Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Singapore

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Singapore from Perth

Flights arrive in Singapore
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $300
Airlines Scoot, Jetstar, Malindo Air

Book cheap flights from Perth to Singapore (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$300
only
$300
Destination
Singapore
$300
only
$300
Thu., 22 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Wed., 5 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Wed., 5 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 14 Dec.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 35m
Mon., 17 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 28 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Thu., 29 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 30m
Sat., 17 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Wed., 12 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Mar.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Wed., 10 Apr.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Wed., 28 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Wed., 5 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Wed., 28 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Tue., 20 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Tue., 4 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Tue., 20 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Sun., 16 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 05m
Thu., 29 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 14 Dec.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 35m
Tue., 18 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Sat., 9 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 10m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 25 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Wed., 28 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Dec.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 35m
Tue., 25 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Tue., 26 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel