Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Singapore Changi (PER - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:10
SIN
01:25
5h 15m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
09:10
PER
14:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:10
SIN
01:25
5h 15m
nonstop
SIN
13:55
PER
19:10
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
PER
13:25
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:10
PER
13:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
05:30
SIN
10:50
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
15:10
SIN
20:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
09:10
PER
14:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
05:30
SIN
10:50
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
15:10
SIN
20:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
09:10
PER
14:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
15:10
SIN
20:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
PER
13:25
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
05:30
SIN
10:50
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
09:10
PER
14:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
PER
13:25
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:10
PER
13:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
05:30
SIN
10:50
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:40
5h 05m
nonstop
SIN
08:30
PER
13:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
05:30
SIN
10:50
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights PER - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
216 01:10 06:25 16 Feb - 25 Mar
216 01:10 06:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
224 06:25 11:45 26 Mar - 28 Oct
224 06:40 11:55 16 Feb - 25 Mar
226 14:05 19:35 26 Mar - 4 Apr
226 14:15 19:30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
214 17:10 22:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
214 17:30 22:45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$230
Destination

Singapore
$230
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.2
Entertainment
4.1