Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Singapore Changi (PER - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
PER
13:25
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
17:10
SIN
22:30
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
PER
16:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
02:25
SIN
07:45
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
05:30
PER
10:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
PER
16:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
PER
13:25
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
05:30
SIN
10:50
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
PER
16:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
17:10
SIN
22:30
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
PER
13:25
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
PER
13:25
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
05:30
SIN
10:50
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
PER
13:25
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
PER
16:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:45
5h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
PER
13:25
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights PER - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
216 01:10 06:35 26 Apr - 28 Oct
224 06:25 11:45 24 May - 28 Oct
224 06:25 11:55 4 May - 7 May
224 06:25 11:45 5 May - 13 May
224 06:25 11:45 14 May - 22 May
226 14:05 19:35 26 Apr - 28 Oct
214 17:10 22:35 27 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$239
Destination

Singapore
$239
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.0