Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Singapore Changi (PER - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
SIN
19:40
5h 05m
nonstop
SIN
08:30
PER
13:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
20:20
SIN
04:15
7h 55m
1 stop
SIN
07:20
PER
19:20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:10
PER
13:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
15:10
SIN
20:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
09:10
PER
14:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
21:10
SIN
02:35
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
05:30
PER
10:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
15:10
SIN
20:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:30
PER
13:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:10
PER
13:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:10
PER
13:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
05:30
SIN
10:50
5h 20m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
09:10
PER
14:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12:35
SIN
20:25
7h 50m
1 stop
SIN
12:55
PER
18:10
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:10
PER
13:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
23:30
PER
04:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:10
PER
13:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
SIN
00:10
5h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:30
PER
17:40
5h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights PER - SIN on Asiana Airlines
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6798 01:10 06:25 20 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$244
Destination

Singapore
$244
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.6
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.5
Entertainment
4.9