Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Canberra to Singapore

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Singapore

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Singapore (return)

Airports
Origin
Canberra
$647
only
$647
Destination
Singapore
$647
only
$647
Wed, 1 Nov
CBR
SIN
14h 15m
Sun, 5 Nov
SIN
CBR
11h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
CBR
SIN
11h 45m
Fri, 26 Jan
SIN
CBR
11h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
CBR
SIN
25h 15m
Sat, 3 Feb
SIN
CBR
17h 30m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
CBR
SIN
11h 15m
Fri, 3 Nov
SIN
CBR
11h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
CBR
SIN
17h 25m
Mon, 1 Jan
SIN
CBR
12h 40m
$1369
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.