Find Deals on Flights from Canberra to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Singapore

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
CBR
07:15
SIN
21:35
14h 20m
1 stop
SIN
10:15
CBR
00:00
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
19:30
SIN
03:40
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
19:00
CBR
02:35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
British Airways
British Airways
CBR
08:15
SIN
19:05
10h 50m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
CBR
03:55
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
11:00
SIN
22:15
11h 15m
1 stop
SIN
19:00
CBR
02:35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Emirates
Emirates
CBR
04:45
SIN
15:55
11h 10m
1 stop
SIN
19:00
CBR
15:25
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Emirates
Emirates
CBR
09:50
SIN
21:50
12h 00m
1 stop
SIN
19:00
CBR
15:25
20h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Canberra
$657
Destination

Singapore
$657