Find Cheap Flights from Canberra to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CBR
CMB
34h 05m
2 stops
CMB
CBR
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CBR
NRT
22h 10m
1 stop
NRT
CBR
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1059
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CBR
SIN
16h 10m
1 stop
SIN
CBR
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1217
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
CMB
18h 20m
2 stops
CMB
CBR
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CBR
HND
21h 00m
1 stop
HND
CBR
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CBR
BKK
22h 00m
2 stops
BKK
CBR
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CBR
BKK
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
CBR
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1280
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CBR
NRT
13h 40m
1 stop
NRT
CBR
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CBR
CMB
18h 25m
2 stops
CMB
CBR
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1518
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CBR
HND
17h 00m
1 stop
HND
CBR
18h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Canberra
$846
Destination

Bangkok
$940
Singapore
$1059
Tokyo
only $881
only $920
Colombo
$846