Find Cheap Flights from Canberra to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
SIN
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
CBR
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
SIN
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
CBR
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
BKK
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
CBR
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
BKK
15h 40m
2 stops
BKK
CBR
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
SHA
15h 55m
1 stop
SHA
CBR
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
PVG
15h 55m
1 stop
PVG
CBR
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
HND
17h 25m
1 stop
HND
CBR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1047
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
NRT
19h 00m
1 stop
NRT
CBR
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1059
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
CMB
15h 05m
1 stop
CMB
CBR
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1284
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
SIN
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
CBR
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1298
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
SIN
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
CBR
7h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Canberra
$654
Destination

Bangkok
$802
Singapore
$654
Shanghai
only $916
only $916
Tokyo
only $1047
only $972
Colombo
$1059