Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Canberra to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Wed 18/10
Wed 25/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Canberra
$662
only
$662
Destination
Bangkok
$1025
only
$1025
Phuket City
$1033
only
$1033
Singapore
$662
only
$662
Tokyo
$699
only
$699
$1053
only
$1053
Thu, 9 Nov
CBR
SIN
10h 45m
Sat, 11 Nov
SIN
CBR
13h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
CBR
NRT
13h 35m
Tue, 19 Dec
NRT
CBR
21h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Oct
CBR
SIN
12h 50m
Sat, 28 Oct
SIN
CBR
10h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
CBR
SIN
21h 45m
Fri, 2 Feb
SIN
CBR
13h 20m
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
CBR
BKK
19h 40m
Fri, 26 Jan
BKK
CBR
18h 20m
$1025
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
CBR
SIN
17h 10m
Thu, 26 Oct
SIN
CBR
15h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
CBR
NRT
13h 35m
Wed, 20 Dec
NRT
CBR
20h 45m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Oct
CBR
SIN
15h 10m
Thu, 26 Oct
SIN
CBR
17h 55m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
CBR
NRT
13h 10m
Tue, 21 Nov
NRT
CBR
24h 35m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
CBR
SIN
11h 00m
Thu, 26 Oct
SIN
CBR
11h 20m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Nov
CBR
NRT
13h 10m
Tue, 21 Nov
NRT
CBR
20h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
CBR
NRT
13h 35m
Tue, 21 Nov
NRT
CBR
19h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
CBR
SIN
10h 50m
Sat, 28 Oct
SIN
CBR
10h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Oct
CBR
SIN
11h 15m
Fri, 27 Oct
SIN
CBR
12h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
CBR
NRT
13h 10m
Tue, 21 Nov
NRT
CBR
13h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
CBR
HKT
18h 50m
Fri, 26 Jan
HKT
CBR
19h 00m
$1033
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
CBR
HND
18h 05m
Mon, 12 Feb
HND
CBR
21h 20m
$1052
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
CBR
SIN
13h 10m
Fri, 27 Oct
SIN
CBR
12h 40m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Nov
CBR
NRT
13h 35m
Tue, 21 Nov
NRT
CBR
19h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
CBR
HND
24h 55m
Wed, 11 Apr
HND
CBR
32h 40m
$1078
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.