Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Canberra to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Canberra

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Canberra
Flight price $569
Airlines Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Emirates, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Etihad Airways, Hainan Airlines

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Canberra
$569
only
$569
Destination
Beijing
$727
only
$727
Bangkok
$809
only
$809
Singapore
$661
only
$661
Hong Kong
$569
only
$569
Denpasar
$628
only
$628
Wuhan
$786
only
$786
Taipei
$879
only
$879
Ürümqi
$1665
only
$1665
Mumbai
$952
only
$952
Ho Chi Minh City
$762
only
$762
Wed., 15 May
CBR
Canberra
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
11h 55m
Tue., 21 May
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
CBR
Canberra
12h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 10m
Thu., 28 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
CBR
Canberra
15h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
17h 20m
Tue., 7 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CBR
Canberra
13h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 18 Sep.
CBR
Canberra
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 30m
Tue., 24 Sep.
SIN
Singapore Changi
CBR
Canberra
15h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
PEK
Beijing Capital
34h 20m
Wed., 17 Apr.
PEK
Beijing Capital
CBR
Canberra
19h 05m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
WUH
Wuhan
35h 50m
Wed., 1 May
WUH
Wuhan
CBR
Canberra
37h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 2 May
CBR
Canberra
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
27h 30m
Wed., 8 May
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
CBR
Canberra
30h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
11h 45m
Sun., 5 May
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
CBR
Canberra
11h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
SIN
Singapore Changi
17h 00m
Tue., 7 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
CBR
Canberra
23h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 2 May
CBR
Canberra
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
11h 55m
Fri., 3 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CBR
Canberra
8h 55m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 10 Sep.
CBR
Canberra
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
18h 25m
Mon., 30 Sep.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
CBR
Canberra
17h 55m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 4 May
CBR
Canberra
SIN
Singapore Changi
11h 40m
Tue., 7 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
CBR
Canberra
23h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
URC
Urumqi
43h 45m
Mon., 29 Apr.
URC
Urumqi
CBR
Canberra
19h 15m
$1665
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
13h 45m
Mon., 6 May
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
CBR
Canberra
18h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
8h 55m
Sat., 6 Apr.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CBR
Canberra
9h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Jul.
CBR
Canberra
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
28h 40m
Sat., 3 Aug.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CBR
Canberra
13h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Jun.
CBR
Canberra
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
18h 05m
Mon., 24 Jun.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
CBR
Canberra
33h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 1 May
CBR
Canberra
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
37h 35m
Sun., 5 May
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
CBR
Canberra
32h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Jul.
CBR
Canberra
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
25h 10m
Sun., 7 Jul.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
CBR
Canberra
22h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
14h 40m
Wed., 17 Apr.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
CBR
Canberra
12h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.