Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Canberra to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Fri 15/12
Fri 22/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Canberra
$626
only
$626
Destination
Bangkok
$752
only
$752
Phuket City
$837
only
$837
Singapore
$626
only
$626
Shanghai
$796
only
$796
$796
only
$796
Tokyo
$988
only
$988
Fri, 16 Mar
CBR
SIN
26h 40m
Sun, 18 Mar
SIN
CBR
12h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
CBR
SIN
20h 25m
Sat, 31 Mar
SIN
CBR
19h 55m
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
CBR
SHA
13h 15m
Sun, 6 May
SHA
CBR
15h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Jun
CBR
HKT
17h 40m
Sun, 17 Jun
HKT
CBR
14h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
CBR
SIN
31h 45m
Sun, 18 Mar
SIN
CBR
12h 35m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
CBR
SIN
17h 05m
Sun, 18 Mar
SIN
CBR
12h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
CBR
BKK
16h 10m
Sun, 25 Feb
BKK
CBR
13h 25m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
CBR
SIN
11h 05m
Tue, 20 Mar
SIN
CBR
23h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
CBR
PVG
13h 15m
Sun, 6 May
PVG
CBR
15h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
CBR
BKK
17h 05m
Sun, 25 Feb
BKK
CBR
17h 00m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
CBR
BKK
12h 10m
Thu, 8 Mar
BKK
CBR
18h 05m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
CBR
SIN
31h 45m
Tue, 20 Mar
SIN
CBR
23h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
CBR
HKT
12h 20m
Tue, 27 Feb
HKT
CBR
10h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
CBR
BKK
18h 00m
Tue, 27 Feb
BKK
CBR
16h 25m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
CBR
SIN
29h 15m
Tue, 20 Mar
SIN
CBR
14h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
CBR
SIN
10h 25m
Mon, 22 Jan
SIN
CBR
21h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
CBR
BKK
12h 40m
Fri, 23 Feb
BKK
CBR
17h 55m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
CBR
NRT
26h 55m
Mon, 26 Mar
NRT
CBR
27h 25m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
CBR
SIN
31h 45m
Mon, 19 Mar
SIN
CBR
23h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
CBR
SIN
10h 25m
Mon, 29 Jan
SIN
CBR
13h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.