Find Deals on Flights from Canberra to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
CBR
SIN
14h 20m
1 stop
SIN
CBR
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
SIN
8h 05m
nonstop
SIN
CBR
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1034
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
HND
54h 15m
2 stops
HND
CBR
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Emirates
Emirates
CBR
BKK
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
CBR
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Emirates
Emirates
CBR
SIN
11h 35m
1 stop
SIN
CBR
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CBR
NRT
26h 05m
2 stops
NRT
CBR
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1115
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
SIN
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
CBR
7h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Canberra
$657
Destination

Bangkok
$667
Singapore
$657
Tokyo
only $979
only $1034