Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
OOL
2h 00m
nonstop
OOL
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
ADL
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
SYD
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
BNE
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
BNK
1h 15m
nonstop
BNK
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
BNE
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
CNS
3h 10m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
CNS
3h 25m
nonstop
CNS
MEL
3h 25m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$97
Adelaide
$90
Perth
$196
Avalon
$72
Melbourne
$75
Sydney
$76
Destination

Cairns
$219
Gold Coast
$76
Brisbane
$95
Denpasar
$196
Adelaide
$94
Ballina
$162
Avalon
$89
Auckland
$232
Melbourne
$89
Sydney
$72
Hobart
$75