Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
13:15
HBA
14:30
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
03:45
MEL
05:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:10
OOL
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
05:00
SYD
06:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:45
SYD
17:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
01:00
SYD
02:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
10:30
ADL
11:55
1h 25m
nonstop
ADL
14:45
MEL
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
06:05
MEL
07:40
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
09:05
SYD
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
07:20
SYD
08:45
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
10:40
MEL
12:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
04:05
SYD
05:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
09:25
BNE
10:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
10:55
BNE
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
12:10
SYD
13:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
10:10
MEL
12:35
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
BNE
08:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
05:30
ADL
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
07:40
SYD
09:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
11:45
BNE
13:55
2h 10m
nonstop
BNE
02:15
MEL
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
09:00
OOL
11:00
2h 00m
nonstop
OOL
17:05
MEL
19:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
23:40
DPS
03:20
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
07:40
PER
11:30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:25
CNS
06:30
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
06:05
SYD
09:00
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:45
AKL
17:50
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
03:00
SYD
06:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
16:45
PER
21:05
4h 20m
nonstop
PER
19:45
MEL
23:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
15:40
CHC
18:50
3h 10m
nonstop
CHC
02:35
SYD
06:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
14:25
DPS
20:10
5h 45m
nonstop
DPS
10:45
MEL
16:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
06:55
SIN
14:45
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Avalon
$84
Brisbane
$107
Perth
$218
Melbourne
$71
Sydney
$71
Destination

Denpasar
$218
Cairns
$222
Adelaide
$85
Christchurch
$365
Avalon
$85
Brisbane
$112
Hobart
$71
Singapore
$425
Gold Coast
$71
Auckland
$277
Perth
$277
Melbourne
$100
Sydney
$84