Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Mango
Mango
SYD
09:55
OOL
11:15
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
02:55
SYD
04:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
04:10
HBA
05:30
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
08:40
MEL
09:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
01:00
SYD
02:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:45
SYD
17:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
13:20
ADL
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
ADL
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
14:45
MEL
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:20
ADL
05:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
02:40
BNE
04:10
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
02:25
SYD
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
01:25
SYD
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
06:10
BNE
07:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
08:15
MEL
09:50
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
08:10
SYD
09:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
02:25
BNK
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
BNK
04:10
SYD
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
14:20
SYD
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
10:40
MEL
12:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
11:50
BNE
14:05
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
17:10
MEL
19:35
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
05:15
MEL
07:40
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
03:15
BNE
05:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
03:25
DPS
07:05
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
14:30
PER
18:05
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Mango
Mango
MEL
19:30
AKL
23:05
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
09:05
MEL
13:10
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:25
CNS
06:30
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
07:00
SYD
10:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:05
SIN
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
SIN
22:10
PER
03:25
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
07:40
AKL
10:45
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
10:20
SYD
14:00
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
15:40
CHC
18:50
3h 10m
nonstop
CHC
02:35
SYD
06:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:35
MEL
00:05
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
11:00
PER
15:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$101
Adelaide
$94
Perth
$192
Avalon
$82
Melbourne
$62
Sydney
$62
Destination

Gold Coast
$62
Christchurch
$305
Singapore
$266
Adelaide
$90
Avalon
$82
Auckland
$235
Melbourne
$94
Hobart
$62
Cairns
$244
Brisbane
$97
Denpasar
$192
Ballina
$115
Sydney
$82