Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
ADL
1h 25m
nonstop
ADL
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
BNK
1h 15m
nonstop
BNK
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
BNE
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
OOL
2h 00m
nonstop
OOL
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
MEL
2h 30m
nonstop
MEL
BNE
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
ADL
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
SYD
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
CEBU Pacific Air
CEBU Pacific Air
SYD
MNL
7h 55m
nonstop
MNL
SYD
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
CHC
3h 10m
nonstop
CHC
SYD
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$89
Adelaide
$77
Perth
$186
Avalon
$57
Melbourne
$57
Sydney
$57
Destination

Gold Coast
$76
Brisbane
$77
Christchurch
$175
Denpasar
$186
Adelaide
$77
Ballina
$89
Avalon
$57
Manila
$170
Auckland
$197
Melbourne
$77
Sydney
$57
Hobart
$57