Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:10
OOL
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
04:00
SYD
05:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:45
SYD
17:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
13:20
SYD
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:45
SYD
17:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
02:00
AVV
03:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
01:00
SYD
02:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
10:30
SYD
11:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
12:25
MEL
14:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:45
MEL
05:20
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
SYD
09:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
12:05
SYD
13:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:25
BNE
05:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
04:25
BNE
05:55
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
01:25
SYD
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:25
OOL
14:45
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
01:10
SYD
02:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
14:45
SYD
16:20
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
01:10
BNE
02:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
BNE
10:55
SYD
12:30
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
BNE
12:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
01:05
OOL
02:25
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
04:00
SYD
05:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
15:45
BNE
17:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
02:30
SYD
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
02:40
CNS
05:45
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
05:15
SYD
08:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
MEL
19:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
06:40
AKL
09:45
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
10:30
SYD
14:10
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13:35
DPS
17:15
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
23:05
PER
02:40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:35
MEL
00:05
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
11:00
PER
15:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
02:25
AKL
06:05
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
02:30
MEL
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Avalon
$76
Brisbane
$108
Perth
$288
Melbourne
$90
Sydney
$74
Destination

Denpasar
$288
Cairns
$221
Avalon
$76
Hong Kong
$587
Brisbane
$118
Bangkok
$762
Singapore
$430
Gold Coast
$74
Auckland
$251
Los Angeles
$1004
Melbourne
$99
Sydney
$76