Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:10
OOL
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
04:00
SYD
05:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
01:00
SYD
02:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:40
AVV
16:15
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
14:20
SYD
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
10:30
SYD
11:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
12:25
MEL
14:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Mango
Mango
AVV
15:45
SYD
17:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
11:10
AVV
12:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Mango
Mango
SYD
08:40
AVV
10:20
1h 40m
nonstop
AVV
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:45
MEL
05:20
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
SYD
09:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:05
OOL
04:25
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
02:10
SYD
03:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 10 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
10:00
SYD
11:35
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:10
BNE
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
14:45
SYD
16:20
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
01:10
BNE
02:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
05:10
BNE
06:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
03:10
SYD
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
BNE
10:55
SYD
12:30
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
10:50
BNE
12:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
15:45
BNE
17:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
02:30
SYD
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:55
AKL
11:30
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
03:15
MEL
07:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
07:40
AKL
10:45
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
03:35
SYD
07:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
02:40
CNS
05:45
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
05:15
SYD
08:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
23:40
DPS
03:20
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
18:30
PER
22:05
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:35
MEL
00:05
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
17:45
PER
21:59
4h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
15:05
DPS
18:50
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
03:30
PER
07:10
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
02:25
AKL
06:05
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
02:30
MEL
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Avalon
$76
Brisbane
$117
Perth
$255
Melbourne
$90
Sydney
$74
Destination

Denpasar
$255
Cairns
$220
Avalon
$77
Hong Kong
$586
Brisbane
$132
Bangkok
$760
Singapore
$429
Gold Coast
$74
Auckland
$178
Los Angeles
$1129
Melbourne
$99
Sydney
$76