Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
14:30
HBA
15:45
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
08:50
MEL
10:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
07:10
OOL
08:30
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
04:00
SYD
05:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
01:00
SYD
02:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
13:40
AVV
15:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
02:00
AVV
03:35
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
13:20
SYD
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
08:30
ADL
09:55
1h 25m
nonstop
ADL
13:45
MEL
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
04:10
BNE
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
03:05
SYD
04:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
01:25
SYD
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
07:25
BNE
08:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
09:40
MEL
11:15
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
06:20
SYD
07:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
11:30
SYD
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
07:00
MEL
08:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
05:30
ADL
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
07:40
SYD
09:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
14:30
BNE
16:40
2h 10m
nonstop
BNE
02:15
MEL
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
04:55
MEL
07:20
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
03:05
BNE
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
02:15
HBA
04:10
1h 55m
nonstop
HBA
04:40
SYD
06:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
09:35
DPS
13:15
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03:30
PER
07:05
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:25
CNS
06:30
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
07:00
SYD
10:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:25
AKL
15:00
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
03:15
MEL
07:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:00
AKL
16:05
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
03:35
SYD
07:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
15:20
CHC
18:25
3h 05m
nonstop
CHC
02:00
SYD
05:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:05
SIN
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
SIN
13:55
PER
19:10
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:35
MEL
00:05
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
17:45
PER
21:59
4h 14m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$98
Perth
$194
Avalon
$82
Melbourne
$64
Sydney
$70
Destination

Gold Coast
$70
Cairns
$217
Brisbane
$91
Christchurch
$287
Singapore
$287
Denpasar
$194
Adelaide
$86
Avalon
$82
Auckland
$235
Melbourne
$101
Sydney
$82
Hobart
$64