Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
12:45
SYD
14:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
10:40
MEL
12:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
04:10
OOL
05:30
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
16:30
SYD
18:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
10:50
HBA
12:05
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
12:35
MEL
13:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
17:25
AVV
19:00
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
05:15
SYD
06:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
13:20
ADL
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
ADL
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
11:15
MEL
12:50
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
14:20
SYD
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
13:45
MEL
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
12:20
ADL
13:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:25
BNK
04:40
1h 15m
nonstop
BNK
05:10
SYD
06:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
09:05
BNE
10:35
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
01:25
SYD
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
09:00
SYD
10:35
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:10
BNE
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
14:30
BNE
16:40
2h 10m
nonstop
BNE
17:10
MEL
19:35
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:25
CNS
06:30
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
07:00
SYD
10:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
11:10
MEL
13:35
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
03:05
BNE
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
08:40
OOL
10:40
2h 00m
nonstop
OOL
11:25
MEL
13:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
05:30
ADL
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
07:40
SYD
09:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
02:15
HBA
04:10
1h 55m
nonstop
HBA
04:40
SYD
06:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
17:45
PER
21:59
4h 14m
nonstop
PER
20:35
MEL
00:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16:05
DPS
19:45
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
01:55
PER
05:35
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
06:40
CNS
10:05
3h 25m
nonstop
CNS
06:55
MEL
10:20
3h 25m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$96
Adelaide
$89
Perth
$161
Avalon
$69
Melbourne
$48
Sydney
$60
Destination

Cairns
$115
Gold Coast
$60
Brisbane
$96
Denpasar
$161
Adelaide
$72
Perth
$121
Ballina
$89
Avalon
$69
Melbourne
$77
Sydney
$48
Hobart
$64