Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
09:50
HBA
11:05
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
11:35
MEL
12:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
11:10
OOL
12:30
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
04:00
SYD
05:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:45
SYD
17:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
02:00
AVV
03:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:20
ADL
05:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
15:45
SYD
17:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
12:20
ADL
13:45
1h 25m
nonstop
ADL
13:45
MEL
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
07:45
BNE
09:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
01:25
SYD
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:25
BNK
04:40
1h 15m
nonstop
BNK
07:45
SYD
09:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
01:45
SYD
03:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SYD
03:45
MEL
05:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
12:25
MEL
14:00
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
SYD
09:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
13:10
SYD
14:45
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
09:25
BNE
10:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
14:35
OOL
16:35
2h 00m
nonstop
OOL
17:05
MEL
19:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
01:15
HBA
03:10
1h 55m
nonstop
HBA
08:20
SYD
10:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
02:15
BNE
04:30
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
01:40
MEL
04:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
05:30
ADL
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
07:40
SYD
09:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
04:15
MEL
06:40
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:15
BNE
04:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
03:30
DPS
07:05
3h 35m
nonstop
DPS
23:05
PER
02:40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:25
CNS
06:30
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
07:45
SYD
10:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
14:30
AKL
17:59
3h 29m
nonstop
AKL
02:30
MEL
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
11:00
PER
15:15
4h 15m
nonstop
PER
20:35
MEL
00:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$83
Avalon
$83
Brisbane
$106
Perth
$203
Melbourne
$63
Sydney
$74
Destination

Denpasar
$203
Cairns
$206
Adelaide
$95
Avalon
$85
Brisbane
$96
Hobart
$63
Gold Coast
$74
Auckland
$253
Perth
$277
Melbourne
$83
Ballina
$96
Sydney
$83