Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
08:50
HBA
10:05
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
11:35
MEL
12:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:10
OOL
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
05:00
SYD
06:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:45
SYD
17:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
01:00
SYD
02:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
10:30
ADL
11:55
1h 25m
nonstop
ADL
14:45
MEL
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
01:40
BNE
03:10
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
03:05
SYD
04:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
01:45
SYD
03:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SYD
08:15
MEL
09:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
09:20
MEL
10:55
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
16:05
SYD
17:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:10
BNE
06:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
09:00
OOL
11:00
2h 00m
nonstop
OOL
07:50
MEL
10:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
05:30
ADL
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
07:40
SYD
09:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
12:40
MEL
15:05
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:15
BNE
04:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
03:30
DPS
07:05
3h 35m
nonstop
DPS
23:05
PER
02:40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:25
CNS
06:30
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
06:05
SYD
09:00
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:10
BNE
20:25
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
17:50
MEL
20:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
02:00
CNS
05:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CNS
04:55
MEL
08:20
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
16:45
PER
21:05
4h 20m
nonstop
PER
19:45
MEL
23:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
18:35
MEL
22:10
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:35
PER
06:55
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
13:30
CHC
16:40
3h 10m
nonstop
CHC
02:00
SYD
05:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
17:55
SYD
22:10
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
15:10
PER
20:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Avalon
$84
Brisbane
$116
Perth
$217
Melbourne
$65
Sydney
$70
Destination

Denpasar
$217
Cairns
$219
Adelaide
$84
Christchurch
$326
Avalon
$84
Brisbane
$106
Hobart
$65
Gold Coast
$70
Perth
$273
Melbourne
$114
Sydney
$84