Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Worldwide

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:10
OOL
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
14:30
SYD
16:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
10:50
HBA
12:05
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
12:35
MEL
13:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
10:35
SYD
12:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
AVV
18:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:40
AVV
15:15
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
10:35
SYD
12:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
08:30
ADL
09:55
1h 25m
nonstop
ADL
13:45
MEL
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
04:10
BNE
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
03:05
SYD
04:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
07:20
SYD
08:45
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
09:15
MEL
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
09:40
MEL
11:15
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
07:20
SYD
08:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
09:00
SYD
10:35
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
06:00
BNE
07:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
05:30
ADL
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
07:40
SYD
09:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
05:15
MEL
07:40
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:15
BNE
10:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
08:15
BNE
10:30
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
16:10
MEL
18:35
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
01:15
HBA
03:10
1h 55m
nonstop
HBA
03:40
SYD
05:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
09:35
DPS
13:15
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03:30
PER
07:05
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
12:25
AKL
16:00
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
09:05
MEL
13:10
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:00
AKL
16:05
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
03:35
SYD
07:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:05
SIN
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
SIN
13:55
PER
19:10
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:25
CNS
06:30
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
07:00
SYD
10:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
13:45
MEL
17:15
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
11:00
PER
15:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
15:20
CHC
18:25
3h 05m
nonstop
CHC
02:00
SYD
05:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$109
Perth
$191
Avalon
$82
Melbourne
$64
Sydney
$64
Destination

Gold Coast
$64
Cairns
$263
Brisbane
$91
Christchurch
$287
Singapore
$258
Denpasar
$191
Adelaide
$88
Avalon
$82
Auckland
$236
Melbourne
$101
Sydney
$82
Hobart
$64