Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Honolulu

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:55
HNL
23:30
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
05:40
BNE
15:25
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
12:00
HNL
22:05
10h 05m
nonstop
HNL
04:00
MEL
15:10
11h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:15
HNL
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
AVV
20:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
HNL
17:40
15h 10m
1 stop
HNL
08:00
SYD
09:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:55
HNL
02:15
9h 20m
nonstop
HNL
09:50
BNE
19:40
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1030
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
16:20
HNL
02:10
9h 50m
nonstop
HNL
06:40
SYD
17:20
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1335
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
18:25
HNL
04:10
9h 45m
nonstop
HNL
05:45
SYD
16:15
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1517
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
HNL
02:00
22h 00m
1 stop
HNL
05:50
SYD
05:00
47h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1975
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
HNL
08:20
26h 30m
1 stop
HNL
16:55
SYD
06:25
37h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$765
Avalon
$889
Melbourne
$830
Sydney
$814
Destination

Honolulu
$765