Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Honolulu

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
09:40
HNL
23:30
13h 50m
1 stop
HNL
06:00
MEL
17:40
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:55
HNL
23:30
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
06:40
BNE
16:25
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Mango
Mango
MEL
04:05
HNL
23:35
19h 30m
1 stop
HNL
06:00
MEL
17:40
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
04:05
HNL
22:35
18h 30m
1 stop
HNL
03:15
AVV
21:15
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
HNL
17:40
15h 10m
1 stop
HNL
21:15
SYD
12:05
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1054
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
18:25
HNL
04:05
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
07:35
SYD
18:05
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1093
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
13:25
HNL
02:05
12h 40m
1 stop
HNL
05:05
BNE
18:35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1262
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
15:30
HNL
04:10
12h 40m
1 stop
HNL
09:45
MEL
08:05
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1273
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
HNL
12:35
30h 20m
1 stop
HNL
08:45
MEL
07:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1535
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:30
HNL
16:15
56h 45m
2 stops
HNL
21:15
BNE
10:30
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$2006
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BNE
19:50
HNL
22:55
27h 05m
2 stops
HNL
12:35
BNE
05:50
41h 15m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$289
Avalon
$624
Melbourne
$289
Sydney
$289
Destination

Honolulu
$289