Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Honolulu

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:15
HNL
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
AVV
23:00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
18:40
HNL
16:40
22h 00m
1 stop
HNL
20:15
BNE
09:15
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Mango
Mango
AVV
05:15
HNL
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
AVV
20:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
11:55
HNL
21:00
9h 05m
nonstop
HNL
03:45
BNE
13:25
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
HNL
02:50
18h 05m
2 stops
HNL
21:50
SYD
10:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
17:00
HNL
23:35
30h 35m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
MEL
07:35
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
HNL
03:05
9h 45m
nonstop
HNL
08:40
SYD
19:20
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:40
HNL
02:50
9h 10m
nonstop
HNL
09:50
BNE
19:40
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:45
HNL
22:40
16h 55m
1 stop
HNL
03:45
MEL
15:25
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:05
HNL
17:40
25h 35m
2 stops
HNL
21:50
SYD
10:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Mango
Mango
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1141
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
14:25
HNL
00:05
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:05
SYD
15:35
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1277
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
17:55
HNL
03:10
9h 15m
nonstop
HNL
08:35
BNE
23:00
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$2422
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BNE
20:50
HNL
00:10
27h 20m
2 stops
HNL
09:30
BNE
06:15
44h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$11018
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
19:50
HNL
23:55
28h 05m
2 stops
HNL
04:35
BNE
22:20
41h 45m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$725
Avalon
$662
Melbourne
$873
Sydney
$557
Destination

Honolulu
$557