Find Deals on Flights from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
13:30
LAX
03:05
13h 35m
nonstop
LAX
17:05
SYD
08:05
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:55
HNL
23:30
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
05:40
BNE
15:25
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
05:50
LAX
20:10
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
18:00
MEL
13:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
12:00
HNL
22:05
10h 05m
nonstop
HNL
04:00
MEL
15:10
11h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
13:40
LAS
08:28
18h 48m
1 stop
LAS
07:30
SYD
10:40
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
06:25
LAX
19:25
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
19:45
BNE
09:40
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
02:45
SFO
00:53
22h 08m
2 stops
SFO
14:50
SYD
14:55
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
05:50
JFK
03:15
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
SYD
13:40
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:15
HNL
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
AVV
20:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
06:45
SFO
01:05
18h 20m
1 stop
SFO
14:45
MEL
10:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
07:35
LAX
03:30
20h 55m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
ADL
11:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 5 Feb 2016 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
05:00
LGA
10:02
29h 02m
2 stops
LGA
10:14
MEL
12:35
26h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1073
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PER
04:15
EWR
06:48
50h 33m
2 stops
EWR
03:36
PER
18:10
38h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1250
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LAX
01:40
38h 00m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
PER
18:50
29h 55m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$765
Adelaide
$939
Perth
$1073
Avalon
$889
Melbourne
$790
Sydney
$760
Destination

San Francisco
$849
New York
only $951
only $855
Honolulu
$765
Los Angeles
$760
Newark
$1073
Las Vegas
$822