Find Flight Deals from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:30
HNL
22:00
10h 30m
nonstop
HNL
03:45
MEL
15:25
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12:55
HNL
22:40
9h 45m
nonstop
HNL
03:15
SYD
13:50
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
11:55
HNL
21:00
9h 05m
nonstop
HNL
03:45
BNE
13:25
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
04:05
HNL
22:40
18h 35m
1 stop
HNL
03:15
AVV
18:15
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
LAX
02:25
23h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
14:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:15
LAX
02:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
BNE
13:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:50
LAX
03:25
31h 35m
1 stop
LAX
09:35
MEL
01:00
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
07:30
SFO
08:05
24h 35m
2 stops
SFO
14:30
BNE
13:30
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
SFO
06:20
21h 35m
2 stops
SFO
13:30
SYD
12:30
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
JFK
13:30
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
PER
14:00
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
LAX
01:55
30h 00m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
PER
03:35
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
EWR
05:40
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
PER
06:35
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
ORD
07:20
27h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Avalon
$626
Brisbane
$516
Perth
$1255
Melbourne
$513
Sydney
$516
Destination

San Francisco
$1143
Newark
$1509
New York
$1255
Chicago
$1519
Honolulu
$513
Los Angeles
$994