Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:55
HNL
23:30
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
06:40
BNE
16:25
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:15
HNL
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
AVV
23:00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:30
HNL
22:00
10h 30m
nonstop
HNL
03:45
MEL
15:25
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1031
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:20
LAX
03:55
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
19:15
MEL
13:55
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1042
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:45
LAX
03:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
14:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1046
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
08:30
LAX
01:30
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
17:45
BNE
14:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1047
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
SFO
01:50
20h 05m
1 stop
SFO
17:45
SYD
11:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1120
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:20
SFO
01:50
17h 30m
1 stop
SFO
17:45
MEL
13:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1290
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAS
04:07
22h 22m
2 stops
LAS
14:30
SYD
11:35
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1363
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
SJC
09:52
28h 02m
2 stops
SJC
06:11
SYD
09:25
27h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$2089
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
14:10
LAX
00:55
34h 45m
1 stop
LAX
12:45
PER
17:25
28h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$544
Perth
$2089
Avalon
$639
Melbourne
$803
Sydney
$554
Destination

San Francisco
$1047
Honolulu
$544
Los Angeles
$1031
Las Vegas
$1290
San Jose
$1363