Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:55
HNL
23:30
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
06:40
BNE
16:25
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:15
HNL
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HNL
04:15
AVV
19:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
14:40
HNL
01:10
10h 30m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
MEL
16:40
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
LAX
19:55
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
LAX
21:00
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
18:08
SYD
09:20
15h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
LAX
19:55
17h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
16:20
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SYD
08:00
SFO
21:35
13h 35m
nonstop
SFO
09:00
SYD
09:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 51 days
$1139
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
JFK
05:00
23h 10m
1 stop
JFK
10:00
SYD
12:50
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1164
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
DFW
05:45
21h 35m
1 stop
DFW
13:15
SYD
10:00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1227
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
09:15
27h 00m
2 stops
LGA
11:38
MEL
13:15
25h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1335
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
LAX
17:30
21h 25m
1 stop
LAX
16:35
PER
13:45
21h 10m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$442
Perth
$1335
Avalon
$502
Melbourne
$625
Sydney
$412
Destination

San Francisco
$924
New York
only $1227
only $1139
Honolulu
$412
Los Angeles
$824
Dallas
$1164