Find Flight Deals from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:30
HNL
22:00
10h 30m
nonstop
HNL
04:45
MEL
16:25
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12:55
HNL
22:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
04:15
SYD
14:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
11:55
HNL
21:00
9h 05m
nonstop
HNL
03:45
BNE
13:25
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
10:40
LAX
04:00
17h 20m
1 stop
LAX
19:00
SYD
12:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:05
HNL
23:35
18h 30m
1 stop
HNL
04:15
AVV
22:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
05:15
LAX
22:00
16h 45m
1 stop
LAX
19:15
MEL
13:30
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
19:45
HNL
19:00
23h 15m
1 stop
HNL
03:15
PER
23:10
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
SFO
06:20
21h 35m
2 stops
SFO
16:05
SYD
12:35
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:30
SFO
06:19
22h 49m
2 stops
SFO
14:05
BNE
13:30
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
LAX
19:30
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:55
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
LAS
09:08
25h 58m
1 stop
LAS
14:05
SYD
09:20
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
14:50
LAX
02:00
35h 10m
1 stop
LAX
19:00
PER
21:55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:40
JFK
17:00
37h 20m
2 stops
JFK
21:30
MEL
03:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
02:05
LAX
19:40
17h 35m
1 stop
LAX
16:30
ADL
12:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1808
Avalon
$996
Brisbane
$722
Perth
$1141
Melbourne
$672
Sydney
$689
Destination

Las Vegas
$1309
San Francisco
$1156
New York
$1524
Honolulu
$672
Los Angeles
$957