Find Deals on Flights from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
13:45
LAX
03:55
14h 10m
nonstop
LAX
15:35
MEL
07:00
15h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12:55
HNL
22:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
03:15
SYD
13:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:25
LAX
19:25
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
19:45
BNE
09:40
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
13:30
LAX
03:05
13h 35m
nonstop
LAX
18:55
SYD
09:35
14h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
12:00
HNL
22:05
10h 05m
nonstop
HNL
04:00
MEL
14:55
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
06:50
JFK
04:05
21h 15m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
SYD
12:35
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
03:00
SFO
02:33
23h 33m
2 stops
SFO
12:30
SYD
11:10
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
JFK
03:05
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
BNE
11:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
12:55
HNL
22:30
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
05:40
BNE
15:25
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:05
HNL
23:35
18h 30m
1 stop
HNL
03:15
AVV
21:15
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 6 Feb 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
12:45
JFK
04:05
39h 20m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
MEL
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
19:40
LAX
00:55
29h 15m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
PER
05:05
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
07:45
SFO
02:05
18h 20m
1 stop
SFO
14:45
MEL
10:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1329
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
03:00
LAX
20:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:20
ADL
13:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1349
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
03:30
SFO
20:10
40h 40m
1 stop
SFO
06:10
PER
01:00
42h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$587
Adelaide
$1329
Perth
$927
Avalon
$915
Melbourne
$562
Sydney
$578
Destination

San Francisco
$837
New York
$797
Honolulu
$578
Los Angeles
$562