Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:15
HNL
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
AVV
23:00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:55
HNL
23:30
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
BNE
19:55
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
17:00
HNL
23:35
30h 35m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
MEL
07:35
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1031
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:20
LAX
03:55
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
MEL
13:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1042
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:45
LAX
03:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
14:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1046
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
08:30
LAX
01:30
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
BNE
14:15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1047
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
SFO
01:50
18h 00m
1 stop
SFO
17:45
SYD
11:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 38 days
$1166
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
04:05
LAX
01:55
21h 50m
2 stops
LAX
19:30
ADL
19:10
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1309
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
SFO
00:30
21h 30m
2 stops
SFO
15:00
MEL
12:05
21h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$670
Adelaide
$1166
Avalon
$659
Melbourne
$869
Sydney
$554
Destination

San Francisco
$1047
Honolulu
$554
Los Angeles
$1031