Find Flight Deals from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
04:15
SYD
14:50
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
06:40
HNL
22:35
15h 55m
1 stop
HNL
04:45
BNE
14:25
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
12:30
HNL
23:00
10h 30m
nonstop
HNL
03:45
MEL
15:25
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
17:40
HNL
01:50
32h 10m
2 stops
HNL
23:20
BNE
23:45
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:05
HNL
23:35
18h 30m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
AVV
20:20
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
01:30
HNL
17:40
16h 10m
1 stop
HNL
21:50
SYD
10:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:30
HNL
02:50
9h 20m
nonstop
HNL
09:50
BNE
19:40
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Mango
Mango
SYD
01:00
HNL
22:00
21h 00m
1 stop
HNL
03:15
SYD
13:50
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
LAX
01:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
BNE
11:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
LAX
03:25
24h 55m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
SYD
14:45
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
06:45
LAX
04:00
21h 15m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
MEL
17:30
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 52 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:00
LAX
02:25
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
MEL
01:00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:05
HNL
19:10
35h 05m
2 stops
HNL
03:15
SYD
13:50
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:45
SFO
09:05
23h 20m
2 stops
SFO
16:05
SYD
14:45
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LAX
20:50
14h 35m
nonstop
LAX
18:25
MEL
10:15
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
06:20
LAX
23:30
17h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
BNE
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:00
LAX
00:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
SYD
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:00
LAX
20:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:10
MEL
12:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
13:45
LAX
04:00
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
MEL
14:05
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
13:35
LAX
10:55
21h 20m
1 stop
LAX
12:00
BNE
17:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Avalon
$891
Brisbane
$770
Perth
$1450
Melbourne
$803
Sydney
$750
Destination

San Francisco
$1187
Newark
$1869
New York
$1447
Honolulu
$750
Los Angeles
$998