Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
04:15
SYD
14:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:55
HNL
23:30
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
06:40
BNE
16:25
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:15
HNL
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
AVV
23:00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
14:40
HNL
01:10
10h 30m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
MEL
22:10
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1103
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:20
LAX
01:30
17h 10m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
MEL
13:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1120
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAX
03:55
20h 05m
1 stop
LAX
17:45
SYD
13:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1140
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:25
LAX
19:25
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
19:45
BNE
09:40
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1256
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
SFO
09:50
28h 00m
1 stop
SFO
18:25
SYD
09:25
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1292
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
02:00
JFK
03:15
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
BNE
12:40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1295
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
05:50
JFK
03:15
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
SYD
13:40
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1323
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
LAX
18:55
23h 00m
1 stop
LAX
19:55
PER
03:35
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1326
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:40
EWR
07:40
28h 00m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
MEL
03:50
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1340
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
EWR
07:40
34h 50m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
BNE
05:25
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1370
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
EWR
05:40
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
PER
13:50
40h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$674
Perth
$1323
Avalon
$809
Melbourne
$962
Sydney
$651
Destination

San Francisco
$1256
New York
$1292
Honolulu
$651
Los Angeles
$1103
Newark
$1326