Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
09:40
HNL
23:30
13h 50m
1 stop
HNL
06:00
MEL
17:40
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:55
HNL
23:30
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
06:40
BNE
16:25
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
LAX
19:55
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
16:20
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
04:05
HNL
22:35
18h 30m
1 stop
HNL
03:15
AVV
21:15
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:00
LAX
04:00
21h 00m
1 stop
LAX
15:00
SYD
10:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
06:20
LAX
03:00
20h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
BNE
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1165
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
06:35
LAX
03:30
20h 55m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
ADL
11:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1274
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:55
JFK
17:40
29h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:30
PER
19:40
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1332
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:45
JFK
22:05
41h 20m
1 stop
JFK
20:50
SYD
12:25
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1337
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
JFK
21:05
40h 40m
1 stop
JFK
20:50
BNE
12:50
40h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1420
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
10:20
LAS
07:49
21h 29m
2 stops
LAS
14:40
SYD
14:45
24h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$290
Adelaide
$1165
Perth
$1274
Avalon
$619
Melbourne
$287
Sydney
$290
Destination

New York
$1274
Honolulu
$287
Los Angeles
$568
Las Vegas
$1420