Find Deals on Flights from Australia to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
19:55
HNL
16:15
20h 20m
2 stops
HNL
21:15
BNE
10:30
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
03:45
LAX
21:10
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
18:55
SYD
09:35
14h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
05:50
LAX
20:10
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
16:35
MEL
08:00
15h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:55
HNL
23:35
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
12:00
HNL
22:05
10h 05m
nonstop
HNL
04:00
MEL
14:55
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
14:30
LAS
07:49
17h 19m
1 stop
LAS
14:45
SYD
10:40
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
09:00
JFK
23:56
38h 56m
2 stops
JFK
11:00
SYD
14:40
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
10:25
DFW
01:45
15h 20m
nonstop
DFW
13:25
SYD
11:35
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:05
HNL
23:35
18h 30m
1 stop
HNL
03:15
AVV
18:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
05:15
LAX
00:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
16:30
BNE
10:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1209
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
SFO
01:50
18h 00m
1 stop
SFO
16:45
SYD
10:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1288
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:20
SFO
01:50
17h 30m
1 stop
SFO
16:45
MEL
12:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 25 Jan 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1432
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
JFK
03:05
32h 25m
1 stop
JFK
16:55
MEL
21:20
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1635
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:25
JFK
20:00
40h 35m
1 stop
JFK
07:00
BNE
10:20
27h 20m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$719
Avalon
$967
Melbourne
$778
Sydney
$766
Destination

San Francisco
$1209
New York
$901
Honolulu
$719
Los Angeles
$766
Dallas
$903
Las Vegas
$825