Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
08:55
HNL
23:30
14h 35m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
SYD
15:35
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
14:00
HNL
00:30
10h 30m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
MEL
16:40
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
08:55
HNL
23:35
14h 40m
1 stop
HNL
05:15
BNE
20:55
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
05:15
HNL
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HNL
04:15
AVV
19:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
06:45
LAX
04:00
21h 15m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
MEL
10:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
10:45
LAX
04:00
17h 15m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
SYD
10:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
07:30
LAX
00:30
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
BNE
13:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
SFO
01:50
18h 00m
1 stop
SFO
16:45
SYD
10:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1324
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
JFK
21:05
41h 20m
1 stop
JFK
20:50
SYD
12:15
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1372
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
LAS
05:50
26h 05m
1 stop
LAS
19:50
SYD
09:15
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1495
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
SFO
18:30
30h 50m
1 stop
SFO
13:20
PER
18:50
53h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$314
Perth
$1495
Avalon
$607
Melbourne
$289
Sydney
$281
Destination

San Francisco
$998
New York
$1324
Honolulu
$281
Los Angeles
$935
Las Vegas
$1372