Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Washington

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:05
DCA
07:59
23h 54m
1 stop
DCA
04:15
SYD
11:00
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
IAD
10:59
25h 29m
2 stops
IAD
07:20
SYD
11:40
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:40
DCA
07:59
25h 19m
1 stop
DCA
04:15
SYD
10:50
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
IAD
18:05
35h 25m
1 stop
IAD
13:51
SYD
11:40
21h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
IAD
21:15
41h 30m
1 stop
IAD
09:35
SYD
12:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
IAD
21:15
41h 30m
1 stop
IAD
09:35
SYD
12:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
IAD
07:59
22h 29m
2 stops
IAD
11:57
SYD
11:40
23h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
IAD
10:59
25h 29m
2 stops
IAD
10:57
SYD
11:40
24h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
IAD
21:15
41h 30m
1 stop
IAD
09:35
SYD
12:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
IAD
21:15
41h 30m
1 stop
IAD
09:35
SYD
12:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
IAD
21:15
41h 30m
1 stop
IAD
09:35
SYD
12:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
IAD
21:15
41h 30m
1 stop
IAD
09:35
SYD
12:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
IAD
16:03
31h 03m
2 stops
IAD
14:15
SYD
17:45
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
IAD
10:49
25h 19m
2 stops
IAD
13:51
SYD
11:40
21h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
01:30
IAD
04:45
51h 15m
2 stops
IAD
16:50
SYD
09:55
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
11:05
DCA
01:23
38h 18m
2 stops
DCA
13:10
SYD
21:45
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
DCA
09:55
41h 05m
2 stops
DCA
10:10
SYD
21:45
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
04:00
IAD
03:05
23h 05m
2 stops
IAD
12:00
SYD
10:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
DCA
09:01
48h 46m
2 stops
DCA
04:15
SYD
11:00
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
DCA
08:50
23h 20m
1 stop
DCA
09:57
SYD
11:35
25h 38m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1514
Destination

Washington
only $1527
only $1514