Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1309
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
IAD
04:30
33h 50m
1 stop
IAD
16:40
MEL
21:20
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1329
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
IAD
04:30
35h 40m
1 stop
IAD
16:40
SYD
00:55
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1332
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
19:40
IAD
04:25
32h 45m
1 stop
IAD
18:15
MEL
23:20
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1372
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
17:25
IAD
03:25
34h 00m
1 stop
IAD
18:15
SYD
00:05
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1398
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
05:35
IAD
03:25
45h 50m
2 stops
IAD
16:40
SYD
22:05
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1436
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:15
IAD
01:35
39h 20m
2 stops
IAD
18:15
SYD
20:25
50h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1441
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
08:00
IAD
03:25
43h 25m
2 stops
IAD
18:15
SYD
23:25
53h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$1447
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
06:00
IAD
04:30
46h 30m
2 stops
IAD
16:40
SYD
16:25
47h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 32 days
$1465
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
02:15
IAD
04:30
50h 15m
2 stops
IAD
16:40
SYD
17:25
48h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1538
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
05:15
DCA
09:15
28h 00m
2 stops
DCA
02:45
SYD
10:20
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1538
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
IAD
20:50
40h 50m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
SYD
10:00
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1538
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:35
IAD
01:35
39h 00m
2 stops
IAD
05:25
SYD
12:30
55h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1562
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
DCA
08:46
25h 36m
2 stops
DCA
08:59
SYD
12:20
27h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1577
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
IAD
20:50
40h 50m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
SYD
10:00
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1577
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
IAD
20:50
40h 50m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
SYD
10:00
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1577
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
IAD
20:50
40h 50m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
SYD
10:00
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1577
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
IAD
20:50
40h 50m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
SYD
10:00
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1579
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
IAD
20:50
40h 50m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
SYD
10:00
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1579
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
IAD
20:50
40h 50m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
SYD
10:00
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1822
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
IAD
21:24
40h 09m
2 stops
IAD
08:40
MEL
13:25
28h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1309
Sydney
$1329
Destination

Washington
only $1309
only $1538