Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Washington

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:45
IAD
03:10
42h 25m
2 stops
IAD
12:05
SYD
15:30
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
07:30
IAD
17:45
34h 15m
2 stops
IAD
14:30
BNE
16:30
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
19:00
IAD
16:45
45h 45m
2 stops
IAD
05:05
MEL
04:00
46h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
DCA
07:59
23h 49m
1 stop
DCA
04:15
SYD
11:05
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
DCA
08:58
26h 43m
2 stops
DCA
07:00
BNE
11:10
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:55
IAD
21:50
40h 55m
1 stop
IAD
09:35
SYD
12:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MEL
05:15
IAD
17:25
36h 10m
1 stop
IAD
13:45
MEL
13:15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
21:35
IAD
18:10
44h 35m
2 stops
IAD
05:10
BNE
10:40
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
16:00
DCA
07:59
39h 59m
2 stops
DCA
05:15
MEL
15:35
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
23:35
IAD
19:50
44h 15m
2 stops
IAD
06:55
MEL
11:35
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
DCA
09:01
23h 31m
2 stops
DCA
06:45
SYD
11:40
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 26 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
IAD
08:10
22h 40m
2 stops
IAD
04:55
SYD
11:40
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
IAD
04:45
35h 55m
1 stop
IAD
16:50
SYD
09:55
41h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1434
Melbourne
$1542
Sydney
$1316
Destination

Washington
only $1316
only $1562