Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Washington

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:05
DCA
07:59
23h 54m
1 stop
DCA
10:00
SYD
11:00
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
DCA
08:58
26h 43m
2 stops
DCA
07:00
BNE
11:10
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
04:00
DCA
09:35
29h 35m
2 stops
DCA
05:15
MEL
15:35
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:05
DCA
07:59
23h 54m
1 stop
DCA
04:15
SYD
11:00
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
IAD
20:50
40h 50m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
SYD
10:10
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
21:35
IAD
18:10
44h 35m
2 stops
IAD
05:10
BNE
10:40
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
IAD
18:35
43h 55m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
MEL
11:25
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:20
IAD
19:50
40h 30m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
BNE
10:20
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
01:30
IAD
04:45
51h 15m
2 stops
IAD
16:50
SYD
09:55
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
DCA
07:55
23h 40m
1 stop
DCA
04:15
SYD
11:00
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
21:35
IAD
18:10
44h 35m
2 stops
IAD
05:10
BNE
04:50
47h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
DCA
07:55
23h 40m
1 stop
DCA
04:15
SYD
11:10
30h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1544
Melbourne
$1616
Sydney
$1525
Destination

Washington
only $1932
only $1525