Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1172
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
DCA
10:15
27h 35m
2 stops
DCA
07:22
SYD
10:50
27h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1225
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:50
IAD
10:14
27h 24m
2 stops
IAD
12:14
SYD
10:50
46h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1278
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
DCA
09:34
25h 34m
1 stop
DCA
10:22
SYD
12:25
26h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1423
Select
United
United
SYD
06:50
IAD
06:02
23h 12m
1 stop
IAD
08:30
SYD
12:50
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$1565
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
04:35
IAD
04:35
48h 00m
2 stops
IAD
16:10
SYD
19:25
51h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1610
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
10:00
IAD
03:25
41h 25m
2 stops
IAD
13:20
MEL
23:20
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1661
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
DCA
08:23
26h 03m
2 stops
DCA
08:55
SYD
14:15
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1990
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
IAD
20:50
40h 50m
1 stop
IAD
06:50
SYD
10:00
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2191
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09:00
DCA
05:13
20h 13m
1 stop
DCA
13:05
SYD
12:10
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$2279
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:20
IAD
11:28
27h 08m
2 stops
IAD
11:09
MEL
16:55
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$2284
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
IAD
07:14
27h 14m
3 stops
IAD
09:23
MEL
16:05
30h 42m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$2396
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
06:20
IAD
09:48
27h 28m
2 stops
IAD
13:35
MEL
12:05
46h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$2747
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
IAD
18:35
67h 55m
2 stops
IAD
06:55
MEL
11:25
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$2797
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
MEL
07:00
IAD
09:00
50h 00m
2 stops
IAD
03:20
MEL
15:00
35h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1610
Sydney
$1172
Destination

Washington
only $1225
only $1172