Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Baltimore/Washington

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
BWI
09:19
27h 04m
2 stops
BWI
07:30
BNE
11:10
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
MEL
09:15
BWI
10:05
24h 50m
2 stops
BWI
10:25
MEL
13:15
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:45
BWI
09:47
30h 02m
2 stops
BWI
12:30
MEL
16:05
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BWI
09:17
25h 52m
2 stops
BWI
11:40
SYD
13:20
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 40 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
BWI
09:26
23h 56m
2 stops
BWI
06:07
SYD
11:40
29h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
BWI
02:45
44h 05m
2 stops
BWI
11:25
SYD
11:00
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
BWI
07:33
47h 18m
2 stops
BWI
02:30
SYD
11:10
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
BWI
06:14
21h 59m
2 stops
BWI
14:21
SYD
11:00
44h 39m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1542
Melbourne
$1644
Sydney
$1824
Destination

Baltimore
$1542