Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Baltimore/Washington

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
BWI
07:09
24h 19m
2 stops
BWI
08:30
BNE
12:50
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
BWI
07:09
24h 19m
2 stops
BWI
10:30
BNE
12:50
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BWI
09:17
25h 52m
2 stops
BWI
11:40
SYD
13:20
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BWI
10:09
27h 29m
2 stops
BWI
10:40
SYD
12:40
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BWI
09:17
25h 52m
2 stops
BWI
05:20
SYD
14:15
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BWI
09:17
25h 52m
2 stops
BWI
12:40
SYD
14:15
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BWI
03:17
43h 52m
2 stops
BWI
14:35
SYD
14:15
47h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:20
BWI
09:17
25h 57m
2 stops
BWI
02:25
SYD
14:15
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:20
BWI
09:17
25h 57m
2 stops
BWI
05:20
SYD
14:15
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:20
BWI
09:17
25h 57m
2 stops
BWI
05:20
SYD
14:15
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BWI
09:17
25h 52m
2 stops
BWI
11:40
SYD
13:20
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
BWI
10:49
26h 34m
2 stops
BWI
01:00
SYD
11:00
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
BWI
10:49
28h 09m
2 stops
BWI
01:00
SYD
11:00
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BWI
09:17
25h 52m
2 stops
BWI
11:40
SYD
13:20
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
BWI
04:47
33h 52m
2 stops
BWI
09:50
MEL
01:25
39h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 25 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BWI
03:38
20h 58m
1 stop
BWI
07:17
SYD
11:40
28h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BWI
11:59
29h 19m
2 stops
BWI
07:17
SYD
11:40
28h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
BWI
11:53
26h 23m
2 stops
BWI
01:00
SYD
11:35
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BWI
03:38
20h 58m
1 stop
BWI
07:17
SYD
11:40
28h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
10:25
BWI
07:46
21h 21m
1 stop
BWI
11:01
SYD
09:05
22h 04m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1790
Melbourne
$2860
Sydney
$1814
Destination

Baltimore
$1790