Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Baltimore/Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1355
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
BWI
37h 42m
2 stops
BWI
SYD
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1359
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
BWI
26h 02m
2 stops
BWI
SYD
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1573
Select
United
United
MEL
BWI
28h 26m
2 stops
BWI
MEL
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 44 days
$1663
Select
United
United
SYD
BWI
26h 15m
2 stops
BWI
SYD
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 3 Apr 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1695
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
BWI
25h 22m
1 stop
BWI
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1573
Sydney
$1355
Destination

Baltimore
$1355