Find cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1243
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
BWI
48h 05m
2 stops
BWI
SYD
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1505
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
BWI
36h 16m
2 stops
BWI
SYD
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1524
Select
United
United
MEL
BWI
27h 49m
2 stops
BWI
MEL
24h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1571
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
BWI
25h 22m
2 stops
BWI
PER
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1823
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
BWI
36h 53m
2 stops
BWI
PER
50h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2303
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
BWI
32h 25m
2 stops
BWI
BNE
38h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1546
Select
United
United
MEL
BWI
27h 30m
2 stops
BWI
MEL
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1726
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
BWI
29h 18m
2 stops
BWI
BNE
29h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1795
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
BWI
35h 32m
2 stops
BWI
MEL
28h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$2294
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
BWI
45h 48m
2 stops
BWI
PER
50h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$2552
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
BWI
48h 48m
2 stops
BWI
MEL
47h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1726
Perth
$1571
Melbourne
$1524
Sydney
$1243
Destination

Baltimore
$1243