Find cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1593
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
BWI
39h 32m
1 stop
BWI
SYD
27h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1705
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
BWI
23h 08m
2 stops
BWI
SYD
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1745
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
BWI
34h 53m
1 stop
BWI
SYD
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
BWI
31h 05m
2 stops
BWI
PER
38h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$2396
Select
United
United
SYD
BWI
34h 15m
1 stop
BWI
SYD
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1737
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
BWI
23h 43m
1 stop
BWI
SYD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1820
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
BWI
26h 57m
2 stops
BWI
BNE
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$2609
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
BWI
32h 28m
2 stops
BWI
BNE
27h 29m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1820
Perth
$1758
Sydney
$1593
Destination

Baltimore
$1593