Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Maryland

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Maryland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Maryland from Australia

Flights arrive in Maryland
Flights depart from Australia
Flight price $1257
Airlines Qantas Airways, Delta, China Eastern

Book cheap flights to Maryland

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$2568
only
$2568
Perth
$1491
only
$1491
Avalon
$2287
only
$2287
Melbourne
$1579
only
$1579
Sydney
$1257
only
$1257
Destination
Baltimore
$1257
only
$1257
Tue., 30 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
71h 45m
Mon., 5 Nov.
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
57h 50m
$1257
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
26h 09m
Wed., 24 Apr.
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 10m
$1860
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
24h 45m
Wed., 3 Oct.
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 24m
$2110
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
46h 32m
Thu., 17 Jan.
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
BNE
Brisbane
47h 47m
$2568
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
31h 58m
Thu., 6 Dec.
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 00m
$1487
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Oct.
PER
Perth
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
45h 51m
Wed., 24 Oct.
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
PER
Perth
40h 35m
$1491
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
39h 48m
Sat., 10 Nov.
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
36h 00m
$1579
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
31h 57m
Tue., 5 Feb.
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 05m
$1744
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
48h 47m
Fri., 18 Jan.
BWI
Baltimore/Washington
AVV
Avalon
59h 25m
$2287
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel