Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Michigan

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Michigan

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Michigan from Australia

Flights arrive in Michigan
Flights depart from Australia
Flight price $1436
Airlines Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Delta

Book cheap flights to Michigan

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1754
only
$1754
Perth
$1436
only
$1436
Melbourne
$1853
only
$1853
Sydney
$1558
only
$1558
Hobart
$1877
only
$1877
Destination
Detroit
$1436
only
$1436
Traverse City
$1757
only
$1757
Grand Rapids
$1877
only
$1877
Lansing
$1767
only
$1767
Fri., 7 Dec.
PER
Perth
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
33h 36m
Sun., 30 Dec.
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
PER
Perth
33h 20m
$1436
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
19h 42m
Wed., 10 Apr.
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 25m
$1672
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
67h 10m
Fri., 28 Sep.
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
BNE
Brisbane
69h 46m
$1754
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TVC
Traverse City Cherry Capital
27h 26m
Wed., 24 Oct.
TVC
Traverse City Cherry Capital
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 13m
$1757
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
20h 25m
Fri., 23 Nov.
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 15m
$1558
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LAN
Lansing Capital City
24h 08m
Sun., 28 Oct.
LAN
Lansing Capital City
BNE
Brisbane
49h 20m
$1767
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
27h 06m
Sun., 14 Oct.
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
37h 35m
$1853
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
26h 55m
Mon., 24 Sep.
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 35m
$1822
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
GRR
Grand Rapids Gerald R. Ford Intl
39h 06m
Wed., 24 Oct.
GRR
Grand Rapids Gerald R. Ford Intl
HBA
Hobart
35h 05m
$1877
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
26h 06m
Wed., 26 Dec.
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 25m
$1852
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
22h 11m
Sat., 5 Jan.
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
BNE
Brisbane
35h 10m
$2538
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 14 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
31h 54m
Tue., 25 Dec.
DTW
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
57h 35m
$2998
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel