Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
06:45
LAX
04:00
21h 15m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
MEL
15:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
08:00
LAX
01:45
17h 45m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
SYD
14:35
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
06:20
LAX
03:00
20h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
BNE
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1166
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
LAX
19:55
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1167
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:50
LAX
20:30
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
16:50
SYD
07:50
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1174
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
06:35
LAX
03:30
20h 55m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
ADL
11:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1196
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:30
LAX
02:25
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
BNE
12:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1200
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:20
LAX
02:25
17h 05m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
14:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 26 Dec 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1221
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
16:50
SYD
07:50
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1262
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
06:50
LAX
20:35
13h 45m
nonstop
LAX
13:30
SYD
08:25
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1318
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
14:50
LAX
22:30
31h 40m
1 stop
LAX
19:00
PER
21:55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1335
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:59
LAX
03:25
31h 26m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
MEL
01:00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1344
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LAX
01:40
38h 00m
1 stop
LAX
10:55
PER
16:40
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1351
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
LAX
05:20
36h 00m
1 stop
LAX
05:00
SYD
22:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 50 days
$1381
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
LAX
05:15
25h 30m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
08:25
37h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1386
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
02:15
LAX
07:40
29h 25m
2 stops
LAX
17:30
ADL
13:30
44h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1468
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
LAX
22:50
41h 20m
1 stop
LAX
20:20
SYD
10:20
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1520
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
LAX
23:10
42h 45m
1 stop
LAX
08:40
BNE
09:50
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1561
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
09:25
LAX
02:35
17h 10m
1 stop
LAX
18:55
ADL
20:05
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1565
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
05:50
LAX
20:10
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
MEL
10:35
15h 45m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$929
Adelaide
$1174
Perth
$1318
Melbourne
$907
Sydney
$922
Destination

Los Angeles
$907