Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
LAX
01:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
BNE
13:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
LAX
02:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
SYD
12:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
07:45
LAX
01:55
18h 10m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
MEL
13:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
18:50
LAX
02:25
31h 35m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
MEL
22:50
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
LAX
22:00
13h 45m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
SYD
09:50
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:00
LAX
02:25
20h 25m
2 stops
LAX
19:30
MEL
01:00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
06:20
LAX
00:45
18h 25m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
BNE
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LAX
20:50
14h 35m
nonstop
LAX
18:30
MEL
10:15
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:40
SYD
09:40
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
12:55
LAX
04:07
39h 12m
1 stop
LAX
11:11
SYD
15:50
28h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
06:35
LAX
03:30
20h 55m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
ADL
11:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
16:25
LAX
03:10
34h 45m
1 stop
LAX
19:55
BNE
09:55
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LAX
13:08
29h 43m
1 stop
LAX
13:15
SYD
11:15
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
LAX
20:35
27h 15m
1 stop
LAX
04:40
SYD
22:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:40
LAX
18:45
25h 05m
1 stop
LAX
04:40
BNE
23:00
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 31 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
LAX
20:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
17:12
MEL
13:35
20h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
06:30
LAX
05:20
22h 50m
1 stop
LAX
08:20
SYD
10:40
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:40
LAX
18:10
21h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:50
PER
17:50
23h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1300
Brisbane
$1000
Perth
$1686
Melbourne
$1120
Sydney
$1001
Destination

Los Angeles
$1000