Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 14 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
03:45
LAX
21:10
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
18:55
SYD
09:35
14h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
05:50
LAX
20:10
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
16:35
MEL
08:00
15h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:30
LAX
02:25
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
16:30
BNE
10:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1018
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
LAX
02:25
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
12:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1032
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:20
LAX
01:30
17h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
MEL
19:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1067
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:00
LAX
19:00
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
BNE
08:55
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1081
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:20
LAX
19:30
13h 10m
nonstop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1082
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
LAX
19:30
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
18:20
SYD
09:20
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1114
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
02:30
LAX
19:30
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:21
MEL
12:35
18h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1132
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:00
LAX
02:25
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
MEL
01:00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1141
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
LAX
21:00
13h 55m
nonstop
LAX
18:19
SYD
09:20
15h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1144
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
LAX
19:30
13h 10m
nonstop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1151
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
08:30
LAX
01:30
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
19:15
BNE
14:15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1155
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAX
01:30
19h 45m
1 stop
LAX
17:45
SYD
11:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1174
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
01:00
LAX
20:30
19h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
MEL
14:15
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 35 days
$1221
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
17:55
LAX
18:30
24h 35m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
PER
15:50
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1281
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
03:05
LAX
19:25
16h 20m
1 stop
LAX
18:50
SYD
14:25
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1325
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
11:00
LAX
03:40
40h 40m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
MEL
20:20
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1340
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
LAX
19:40
26h 20m
1 stop
LAX
04:40
SYD
22:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1493
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
12:05
LAX
02:55
62h 50m
2 stops
LAX
10:55
ADL
23:00
36h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$967
Adelaide
$1493
Perth
$1221
Melbourne
$778
Sydney
$766
Destination

Los Angeles
$766