Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
16:55
SYD
07:50
14h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:20
LAX
19:30
13h 10m
nonstop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:00
LAX
20:55
15h 55m
1 stop
LAX
16:55
SYD
07:50
14h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
02:30
LAX
19:30
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 61 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
02:00
LAX
19:55
17h 55m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
MEL
13:15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
LAX
20:55
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
MEL
12:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
12:10
LAX
04:55
16h 45m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
MEL
10:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1012
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
07:45
LAX
01:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
16:30
SYD
11:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1019
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
10:50
LAX
04:10
17h 20m
1 stop
LAX
16:45
SYD
10:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1041
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
05:15
LAX
00:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
16:30
BNE
10:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1111
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LAX
06:10
25h 40m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
PER
03:00
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1144
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
LAX
20:50
14h 35m
nonstop
LAX
17:40
MEL
09:25
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Trip spans 50 days
$1160
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
17:30
LAX
17:30
24h 00m
1 stop
LAX
19:05
PER
17:50
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 24 Apr 2016 Trip spans 47 days
$1164
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
02:00
LAX
21:00
19h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
ADL
13:50
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1172
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
17:30
LAX
17:30
24h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
PER
00:00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1230
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
LAX
12:23
30h 03m
1 stop
LAX
03:55
SYD
11:15
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1349
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
16:20
LAX
12:30
20h 10m
1 stop
LAX
12:05
SYD
19:20
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1506
Select
United
United
SYD
06:30
LAX
20:30
14h 00m
nonstop
LAX
17:30
SYD
08:45
15h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$1527
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
07:20
LAX
00:25
41h 05m
2 stops
LAX
10:55
PER
16:40
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1548
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:25
LAX
22:00
42h 35m
1 stop
LAX
18:50
BNE
07:20
36h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$847
Adelaide
$1164
Perth
$1111
Melbourne
$878
Sydney
$844
Destination

Los Angeles
$844