Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
LAX
22:00
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
17:25
SYD
08:30
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
LAX
19:30
13h 10m
nonstop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
07:40
LAX
21:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
17:25
SYD
08:30
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:20
LAX
19:30
13h 10m
nonstop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
01:00
LAX
20:30
19h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
MEL
13:15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
16:00
LAX
20:30
28h 30m
1 stop
LAX
16:55
MEL
16:35
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
06:50
LAX
04:10
21h 20m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
MEL
10:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
LAX
01:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
BNE
11:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1028
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
07:45
LAX
01:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
16:30
SYD
11:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1030
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAX
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
SYD
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1121
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
04:15
LAX
17:30
37h 15m
1 stop
LAX
19:26
PER
21:05
25h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 26 Apr 2016 Trip spans 49 days
$1127
Select
Delta
Delta
ADL
01:20
LAX
20:00
18h 40m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
ADL
13:50
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 23 Apr 2016 Trip spans 49 days
$1189
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
06:40
LAX
03:40
21h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
ADL
13:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 23 Apr 2016 Trip spans 37 days
$1313
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
06:20
LAX
20:35
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
18:15
MEL
10:00
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1317
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
03:30
LAX
05:10
25h 40m
1 stop
LAX
06:40
PER
01:00
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1353
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
LAX
19:35
26h 15m
1 stop
LAX
14:00
SYD
22:20
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1376
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
LAX
23:10
43h 25m
1 stop
LAX
08:40
SYD
09:15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1434
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:55
LAX
12:00
18h 05m
1 stop
LAX
05:40
BNE
22:45
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1543
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
LAX
04:10
23h 45m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
BNE
09:50
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1565
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LAX
01:47
38h 07m
2 stops
LAX
12:55
PER
04:05
39h 10m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$850
Adelaide
$1127
Perth
$1121
Melbourne
$886
Sydney
$846
Destination

Los Angeles
$846