Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
04:35
LAX
22:00
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
MEL
10:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAX
01:30
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
SYD
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1110
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
08:30
LAX
03:55
19h 25m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
BNE
13:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1148
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:20
LAX
13:23
30h 03m
1 stop
LAX
03:45
SYD
11:15
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 57 days
$1150
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
LAX
19:55
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1159
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
LAX
19:55
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1160
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
LAX
21:00
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
18:20
SYD
09:20
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1174
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
LAX
19:45
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
18:35
MEL
10:25
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1182
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
LAX
21:00
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
17:20
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1183
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
LAX
19:30
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
18:20
SYD
09:20
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1189
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
LAX
19:55
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
14:20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 42 days
$1190
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
LAX
19:30
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
09:40
SYD
09:25
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1193
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:30
LAX
02:25
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
BNE
12:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1196
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
LAX
02:25
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
15:05
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1203
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
05:50
LAX
20:10
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
16:35
MEL
08:00
15h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1213
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
16:30
LAX
20:10
27h 40m
1 stop
LAX
18:00
SYD
09:10
15h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1213
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:25
LAX
19:25
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
19:45
BNE
09:40
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1236
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
LAX
12:05
18h 45m
1 stop
LAX
14:00
SYD
22:20
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1239
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:59
LAX
03:25
31h 26m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
MEL
23:50
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1813
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
LAX
18:55
23h 00m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
PER
03:35
30h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1110
Perth
$1813
Melbourne
$950
Sydney
$965
Destination

Los Angeles
$950