Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
LAX
01:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
BNE
11:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
LAX
02:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
14:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
04:35
LAX
22:00
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
MEL
13:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAX
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
LAX
17:45
SYD
11:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:00
LAX
02:25
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
MEL
00:45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
12:55
LAX
04:07
39h 12m
1 stop
LAX
07:00
SYD
17:35
34h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
10:00
LAX
23:45
13h 45m
nonstop
LAX
17:50
SYD
13:25
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
06:55
LAX
21:10
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
MEL
10:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:20
SYD
09:20
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
LAX
22:00
13h 45m
nonstop
LAX
17:53
SYD
08:50
14h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
LAX
19:30
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
BNE
08:55
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LAX
20:50
14h 35m
nonstop
LAX
18:30
MEL
10:15
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:00
LAX
19:55
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
14:20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:30
SYD
09:50
15h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
LAX
20:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:20
MEL
12:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
15:50
LAX
20:00
28h 10m
1 stop
LAX
19:15
PER
22:45
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
LAX
08:40
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
23:30
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
05:00
LAX
22:00
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:20
MEL
14:35
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
05:00
LAX
01:55
20h 55m
2 stops
LAX
19:30
ADL
20:10
24h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1099
Adelaide
$1381
Perth
$1343
Melbourne
$1102
Sydney
$1099
Destination

Los Angeles
$1099