Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:20
BNE
09:25
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
LAX
01:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
BNE
11:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
LAX
02:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
SYD
12:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
06:45
LAX
01:45
19h 00m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
MEL
12:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 52 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:00
LAX
02:25
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
MEL
01:00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
LAX
22:00
13h 45m
nonstop
LAX
18:10
SYD
09:20
15h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:00
LAX
00:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
SYD
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LAX
20:50
14h 35m
nonstop
LAX
18:25
MEL
10:15
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
06:20
LAX
23:30
17h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
BNE
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:00
LAX
20:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:10
MEL
12:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:55
LAX
11:00
17h 05m
1 stop
LAX
04:40
BNE
22:55
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
13:45
LAX
04:00
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
MEL
14:05
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
03:00
LAX
21:00
18h 00m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
06:00
SYD
09:35
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
19:30
LAX
09:40
38h 10m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
23:30
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:15
LAX
22:00
13h 45m
nonstop
LAX
17:53
SYD
08:55
15h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
LAX
22:00
18h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
MEL
12:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
04:00
LAX
21:00
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
06:35
LAX
00:00
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
ADL
11:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
19:00
LAX
14:00
19h 00m
nonstop
LAX
16:50
SYD
07:50
15h 00m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1442
Brisbane
$978
Perth
$1450
Melbourne
$1077
Sydney
$999
Destination

Los Angeles
$978