Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1074
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
LAX
02:25
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
15:05
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1100
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAX
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
LAX
19:15
SYD
13:35
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1117
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:30
LAX
02:25
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
BNE
13:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1125
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
LAX
19:55
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1126
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
LAX
19:30
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
18:08
SYD
09:20
15h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1140
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
LAX
19:45
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
18:35
MEL
10:25
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1153
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
LAX
19:55
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
14:20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1157
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
LAX
19:35
13h 45m
nonstop
LAX
18:40
SYD
09:50
15h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1173
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
LAX
19:55
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 47 days
$1174
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
LAX
21:00
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
18:20
SYD
09:20
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1201
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
LAX
19:55
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
14:20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1248
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
05:50
LAX
20:10
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
16:35
MEL
08:00
15h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1331
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
LAX
18:55
23h 00m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
PER
10:50
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
LAX
11:10
39h 30m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
MEL
14:30
41h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1350
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
LAX
11:10
38h 20m
1 stop
LAX
19:55
BNE
02:25
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1351
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
LAX
20:55
27h 00m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
SYD
13:50
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1442
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
02:00
LAX
20:30
18h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:20
ADL
13:50
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1456
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
LAX
04:40
24h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
09:15
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 39 days
$1469
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
18:45
LAX
17:55
23h 10m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
PER
19:50
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 40 days
$1627
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
LAX
17:30
21h 25m
1 stop
LAX
16:35
PER
13:45
21h 10m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1117
Adelaide
$1442
Perth
$1331
Melbourne
$1140
Sydney
$1074
Destination

Los Angeles
$1074