Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1031
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:20
LAX
03:55
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
MEL
13:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1040
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
LAX
01:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
BNE
11:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1042
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
LAX
02:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
SYD
12:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1046
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
08:30
LAX
01:30
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
17:45
BNE
14:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1047
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAX
01:30
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:45
SYD
11:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1142
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
SYD
09:50
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1142
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
LAX
19:30
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
18:08
SYD
09:20
15h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1142
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:50
LAX
19:55
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1147
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1147
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
LAX
19:30
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
18:20
SYD
09:20
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1148
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
18:50
LAX
02:25
31h 35m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
MEL
22:50
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1158
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:00
LAX
19:55
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
20:20
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 38 days
$1166
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
04:05
LAX
01:55
21h 50m
2 stops
LAX
19:30
ADL
19:10
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1168
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
LAX
19:55
17h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
14:20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1172
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
LAX
20:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
19:20
MEL
13:15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1211
Select
United
United
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:30
SYD
09:55
15h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1229
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
LAX
20:50
14h 35m
nonstop
LAX
18:30
MEL
10:15
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1382
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
15:50
LAX
01:55
34h 05m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
PER
22:45
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1389
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
LAX
19:55
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1458
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LAX
06:40
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
PER
11:00
39h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1040
Adelaide
$1166
Perth
$1382
Melbourne
$1031
Sydney
$1042
Destination

Los Angeles
$1031