Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
LAX
19:55
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
16:20
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
12:00
LAX
17:30
29h 30m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
PER
04:55
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:00
LAX
04:00
21h 00m
1 stop
LAX
15:00
SYD
08:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
06:20
LAX
03:00
20h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
BNE
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
04:35
LAX
22:00
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
15:00
MEL
10:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1166
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:50
LAX
20:30
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
16:50
SYD
07:50
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Trip spans 60 days
$1181
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
16:50
BNE
11:30
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1196
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
LAX
00:35
15h 35m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
SYD
14:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1199
Select
United
United
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
07:00
SYD
08:35
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1200
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:30
LAX
02:25
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
BNE
12:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1212
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
LAX
22:00
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
17:26
SYD
08:00
14h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1298
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
02:00
LAX
20:00
18h 00m
1 stop
LAX
17:26
ADL
14:50
21h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 52 days
$1341
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
17:50
LAX
01:25
31h 35m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
MEL
22:50
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1356
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:55
LAX
12:05
18h 10m
1 stop
LAX
06:00
BNE
22:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1358
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
LAX
19:25
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
05:00
SYD
22:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1377
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
LAX
05:15
25h 30m
1 stop
LAX
08:40
SYD
09:15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1465
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
LAX
22:50
41h 20m
1 stop
LAX
08:10
SYD
10:20
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1472
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
19:00
LAX
03:10
32h 10m
1 stop
LAX
12:00
BNE
13:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1526
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
LAX
04:10
23h 45m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
BNE
09:50
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1531
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LAX
01:40
38h 00m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
PER
18:50
29h 55m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$926
Adelaide
$1298
Perth
$864
Melbourne
$564
Sydney
$922
Destination

Los Angeles
$564