Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
01:30
LAX
02:25
24h 55m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
SYD
12:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
LAX
01:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
BNE
11:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:00
LAX
02:25
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
MEL
00:45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
07:45
LAX
03:45
20h 00m
1 stop
LAX
19:15
MEL
13:30
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:45
LAX
01:55
18h 10m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
SYD
13:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:00
LAX
02:25
20h 25m
2 stops
LAX
19:30
MEL
01:00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LAX
20:50
14h 35m
nonstop
LAX
18:30
MEL
10:15
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
07:20
LAX
04:00
20h 40m
1 stop
LAX
19:00
BNE
13:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:40
SYD
09:40
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 53 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
SYD
09:50
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:50
BNE
09:50
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
LAX
21:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:07
SYD
09:20
15h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:20
BNE
09:25
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
17:05
LAX
19:40
26h 35m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
SYD
10:35
14h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:35
LAX
19:40
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
19:55
BNE
09:55
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
OOL
04:40
LAX
04:00
23h 20m
1 stop
LAX
19:00
OOL
10:35
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
05:00
LAX
22:00
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
17:26
MEL
11:35
18h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:20
LAX
13:18
29h 58m
1 stop
LAX
13:15
SYD
11:15
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
02:05
LAX
19:40
17h 35m
1 stop
LAX
18:50
ADL
14:25
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
03:40
LAX
08:35
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
PER
03:35
30h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1496
Brisbane
$999
Gold Coast
$1354
Perth
$1512
Melbourne
$1134
Sydney
$994
Destination

Los Angeles
$994