Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
07:20
LAX
00:45
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
16:45
BNE
11:05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1002
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
LAX
19:30
13h 40m
nonstop
LAX
18:19
SYD
09:20
15h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1005
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
03:45
LAX
21:15
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
16:00
MEL
10:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1011
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
07:45
LAX
01:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
16:30
SYD
09:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 47 days
$1030
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:30
LAX
02:25
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
16:30
BNE
10:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1054
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
LAX
20:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:05
MEL
12:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1079
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:20
LAX
19:30
13h 10m
nonstop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 11 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1090
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
04:00
LAX
21:10
17h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:50
SYD
16:25
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1093
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
13:40
LAX
03:15
13h 35m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
SYD
16:25
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1105
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:55
LAX
18:30
25h 35m
1 stop
LAX
05:00
BNE
21:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1135
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:00
LAX
19:00
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
BNE
08:55
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1141
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
LAX
21:00
13h 55m
nonstop
LAX
18:19
SYD
09:20
15h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1141
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
LAX
19:35
13h 45m
nonstop
LAX
12:39
SYD
09:25
20h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1142
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
LAX
19:30
13h 10m
nonstop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1169
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
01:00
LAX
20:30
19h 30m
1 stop
LAX
19:05
MEL
13:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1176
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
10:40
LAX
03:55
17h 15m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
SYD
10:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1199
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
07:05
LAX
17:30
34h 25m
2 stops
LAX
18:05
PER
00:05
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1218
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
03:00
LAX
19:30
16h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:50
MEL
10:35
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1268
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
17:30
LAX
17:30
24h 00m
1 stop
LAX
17:39
PER
19:05
25h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1329
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
02:30
LAX
20:35
18h 05m
1 stop
LAX
17:15
SYD
15:25
22h 10m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$987
Perth
$1199
Melbourne
$1005
Sydney
$1002
Destination

Los Angeles
$987