Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
LAX
01:25
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
BNE
11:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
LAX
02:25
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:30
SYD
12:50
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
04:35
LAX
22:00
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
17:45
MEL
13:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:45
LAX
01:55
18h 10m
1 stop
LAX
18:30
SYD
13:35
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:00
LAX
02:25
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
MEL
01:00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LAX
06:40
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
PER
11:00
39h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
12:30
LAX
02:05
13h 35m
nonstop
LAX
16:35
SYD
12:25
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:20
SYD
09:20
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
13:45
LAX
04:00
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
MEL
10:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
17:53
SYD
08:50
14h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
17:53
SYD
08:50
14h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
19:20
BNE
09:25
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
02:00
LAX
19:55
17h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
MEL
14:20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
LAX
19:30
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
18:50
BNE
08:55
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
LAX
20:30
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
18:30
SYD
09:50
15h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:15
LAX
19:30
13h 15m
nonstop
LAX
18:05
BNE
08:10
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
LAX
20:30
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
18:20
MEL
12:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
05:00
LAX
22:00
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:20
MEL
14:35
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
05:00
LAX
01:55
20h 55m
2 stops
LAX
19:30
ADL
20:10
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
LAX
08:40
26h 45m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
BNE
11:25
39h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1096
Adelaide
$1378
Perth
$1187
Melbourne
$1101
Sydney
$1098
Destination

Los Angeles
$1096