Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1326
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
16:00
SEA
01:35
33h 35m
2 stops
SEA
11:35
MEL
12:15
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1331
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:15
SEA
04:40
25h 25m
2 stops
SEA
12:25
MEL
13:35
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1367
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
SEA
02:35
19h 30m
1 stop
SEA
12:33
SYD
09:20
20h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1389
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:30
SEA
03:35
24h 05m
2 stops
SEA
09:45
MEL
12:35
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1390
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
17:00
SEA
04:40
35h 40m
2 stops
SEA
16:15
MEL
13:35
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1442
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
SEA
10:10
30h 10m
2 stops
SEA
14:55
MEL
13:35
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1614
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
13:40
SEA
09:10
19h 30m
1 stop
SEA
06:00
SYD
09:10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1625
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
SEA
09:48
26h 38m
2 stops
SEA
08:30
SYD
09:20
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1631
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
SEA
05:52
22h 42m
2 stops
SEA
03:50
SYD
09:20
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1631
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
SEA
06:33
23h 23m
1 stop
SEA
12:34
SYD
09:20
20h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1655
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
13:40
SEA
09:10
19h 30m
1 stop
SEA
06:00
SYD
10:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1700
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
SEA
12:23
30h 33m
1 stop
SEA
03:30
SYD
09:20
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1707
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
05:50
SEA
10:30
28h 40m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
MEL
10:35
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1712
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
SEA
11:29
25h 59m
1 stop
SEA
05:55
SYD
08:35
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1712
Select
United
United
SYD
06:30
SEA
08:17
25h 47m
2 stops
SEA
05:55
SYD
08:35
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1734
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
SEA
02:10
44h 40m
1 stop
SEA
10:40
SYD
10:40
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1786
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
SEA
02:35
23h 35m
2 stops
SEA
10:20
MEL
13:05
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 38 days
$1795
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
08:00
SEA
07:39
23h 39m
2 stops
SEA
09:40
MEL
09:40
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1795
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
08:00
SEA
07:39
23h 39m
2 stops
SEA
06:21
MEL
09:40
27h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$2067
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
02:30
SEA
01:35
23h 05m
2 stops
SEA
09:45
SYD
07:50
22h 05m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1326
Sydney
$1367
Destination

Seattle
$1326