Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1086
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
SEA
05:52
27h 52m
2 stops
SEA
11:35
MEL
12:15
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1141
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
SEA
01:30
23h 30m
2 stops
SEA
15:35
MEL
15:15
47h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1143
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
SEA
09:08
29h 08m
2 stops
SEA
09:48
MEL
13:15
27h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1143
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
SEA
01:29
23h 29m
2 stops
SEA
11:35
MEL
14:15
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1148
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
SEA
07:40
25h 00m
1 stop
SEA
07:35
SYD
08:30
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1162
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:45
SEA
03:35
23h 50m
2 stops
SEA
11:35
MEL
12:15
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1187
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
17:00
SEA
03:35
34h 35m
2 stops
SEA
14:50
MEL
12:35
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1238
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
SEA
03:53
24h 53m
2 stops
SEA
12:50
MEL
11:35
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1265
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
SEA
01:29
23h 29m
2 stops
SEA
11:35
MEL
13:15
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1267
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
SEA
01:29
22h 29m
2 stops
SEA
07:35
MEL
14:15
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1363
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
SEA
03:43
21h 03m
1 stop
SEA
11:24
SYD
08:30
21h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jan 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1377
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:00
SEA
02:00
42h 00m
2 stops
SEA
01:00
SYD
07:50
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1396
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
SEA
07:21
27h 21m
2 stops
SEA
07:35
MEL
10:35
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1413
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
01:00
SEA
03:49
26h 49m
2 stops
SEA
11:35
MEL
13:35
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1440
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
SEA
02:29
20h 14m
1 stop
SEA
06:25
MEL
09:25
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 49 days
$1447
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
06:30
SEA
02:55
20h 25m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
SYD
09:00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 48 days
$1447
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
06:30
SEA
04:29
21h 59m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
SYD
09:00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 47 days
$1447
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
13:25
SEA
11:30
22h 05m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
SYD
09:00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$2131
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
05:50
SEA
02:48
20h 58m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
MEL
13:35
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$2224
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
10:00
SEA
09:31
23h 31m
2 stops
SEA
09:40
MEL
09:05
23h 25m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1086
Sydney
$1148
Destination

Seattle
$1086