Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1412
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
06:04
24h 49m
2 stops
SEA
11:27
MEL
10:25
22h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1412
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
06:55
25h 40m
2 stops
SEA
09:00
MEL
10:25
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1428
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
06:43
25h 28m
1 stop
SEA
12:10
MEL
10:25
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1428
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
06:43
25h 28m
1 stop
SEA
01:28
MEL
10:25
32h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1428
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
06:43
25h 28m
1 stop
SEA
11:27
MEL
10:25
22h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1428
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
07:17
26h 02m
1 stop
SEA
11:27
MEL
10:25
22h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1640
Select
United
United
MEL
09:15
SEA
09:37
24h 22m
1 stop
SEA
05:00
MEL
10:25
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$2390
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SEA
01:55
51h 15m
2 stops
SEA
13:40
MEL
04:00
38h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$14373
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SEA
01:55
51h 15m
2 stops
SEA
13:40
MEL
23:55
34h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1412
Destination

Seattle
$1412