Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1342
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
16:00
SEA
00:40
32h 40m
2 stops
SEA
12:22
MEL
14:20
25h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1349
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
02:00
SEA
02:35
24h 35m
2 stops
SEA
12:30
MEL
14:20
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1351
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
00:07
18h 52m
1 stop
SEA
09:55
MEL
09:25
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1351
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
00:07
18h 52m
1 stop
SEA
08:10
MEL
09:25
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1437
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
SEA
00:40
21h 40m
2 stops
SEA
14:55
MEL
14:20
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1547
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
10:23
29h 08m
2 stops
SEA
09:55
MEL
09:25
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1549
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
13:00
SEA
12:05
23h 05m
1 stop
SEA
02:00
MEL
08:00
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1647
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
02:00
SEA
00:40
22h 40m
2 stops
SEA
14:55
MEL
14:20
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2029
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SEA
01:55
51h 15m
2 stops
SEA
13:40
MEL
23:55
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$2246
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SEA
01:55
51h 15m
2 stops
SEA
13:40
MEL
04:05
38h 25m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1342
Destination

Seattle
$1342