Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:40
SEA
10:55
17h 15m
1 stop
SEA
04:45
BNE
23:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:55
SEA
10:50
16h 55m
1 stop
SEA
04:45
BNE
23:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:55
SEA
12:20
42h 25m
2 stops
SEA
04:45
BNE
23:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:40
SEA
11:55
17h 15m
1 stop
SEA
04:45
BNE
22:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
MEL
09:15
SEA
07:17
22h 02m
2 stops
SEA
03:50
MEL
10:15
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
SEA
00:29
17h 59m
1 stop
SEA
11:00
BNE
09:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
SEA
00:29
17h 59m
1 stop
SEA
11:00
BNE
09:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
SEA
00:17
17h 47m
1 stop
SEA
11:00
BNE
09:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
SEA
10:33
31h 33m
2 stops
SEA
08:45
MEL
12:35
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
23:35
SEA
02:55
51h 20m
2 stops
SEA
13:45
MEL
23:55
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
21:35
SEA
01:00
51h 25m
2 stops
SEA
13:45
BNE
09:40
43h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SEA
01:55
51h 15m
2 stops
SEA
13:40
MEL
04:05
38h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
SEA
13:15
31h 00m
2 stops
SEA
12:03
MEL
09:15
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
SEA
23:14
40h 59m
2 stops
SEA
12:03
MEL
09:15
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:05
SEA
05:44
21h 39m
2 stops
SEA
04:30
MEL
10:25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
SEA
14:58
32h 43m
2 stops
SEA
12:03
MEL
09:15
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
SEA
22:13
39h 58m
2 stops
SEA
12:03
MEL
09:15
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
17:25
SEA
02:00
32h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:10
MEL
02:05
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
SEA
02:00
51h 25m
2 stops
SEA
12:10
MEL
02:05
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
MEL
10:15
SEA
14:58
28h 43m
2 stops
SEA
12:03
MEL
09:15
21h 12m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1293
Melbourne
$1433
Destination

Seattle
$1293