Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:05
SEA
03:24
19h 19m
1 stop
SEA
12:50
SYD
08:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:10
SEA
02:25
19h 15m
1 stop
SEA
11:55
SYD
09:20
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:05
SEA
06:50
22h 45m
1 stop
SEA
12:50
SYD
08:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
SEA
01:50
44h 20m
1 stop
SEA
10:40
SYD
10:40
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:05
SEA
06:56
22h 51m
1 stop
SEA
12:50
SYD
08:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:40
SEA
05:40
23h 00m
1 stop
SEA
11:25
SYD
07:50
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
03:00
SEA
03:24
24h 24m
2 stops
SEA
09:15
SYD
07:50
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
SEA
01:30
18h 50m
1 stop
SEA
09:26
SYD
08:40
23h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
SEA
06:17
23h 37m
2 stops
SEA
06:25
SYD
08:40
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
SEA
03:25
17h 55m
1 stop
SEA
12:03
SYD
08:40
20h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
16:20
SEA
13:20
45h 00m
2 stops
SEA
03:45
SYD
19:20
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
16:20
SEA
12:00
19h 40m
1 stop
SEA
03:45
SYD
19:20
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
02:30
SEA
03:19
24h 49m
2 stops
SEA
12:00
SYD
11:35
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
16:20
SEA
12:00
19h 40m
1 stop
SEA
03:45
SYD
19:20
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 45 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
SEA
23:18
37h 48m
1 stop
SEA
09:26
SYD
08:40
23h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 44 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
SEA
05:30
20h 00m
1 stop
SEA
09:26
SYD
08:40
23h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
SEA
12:09
26h 39m
1 stop
SEA
15:55
SYD
08:35
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
SEA
10:58
25h 28m
2 stops
SEA
09:26
SYD
08:40
23h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 47 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
SEA
02:50
20h 10m
1 stop
SEA
06:25
SYD
08:40
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 46 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
SEA
22:13
36h 43m
1 stop
SEA
07:55
SYD
08:40
24h 45m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1399
Destination

Seattle
$1399