Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1530
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
04:35
SEA
13:51
33h 16m
2 stops
SEA
02:30
MEL
13:55
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1875
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
01:57
20h 42m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
MEL
10:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1875
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
01:57
20h 42m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
MEL
10:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1875
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
01:57
20h 42m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
MEL
10:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1875
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
01:57
20h 42m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
MEL
10:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1875
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SEA
01:57
20h 42m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
MEL
10:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1906
Select
United
United
MEL
09:15
SEA
13:58
28h 43m
2 stops
SEA
13:35
MEL
10:25
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1932
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
13:00
SEA
13:39
24h 39m
1 stop
SEA
06:05
MEL
08:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$2250
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SEA
19:55
45h 15m
2 stops
SEA
13:40
MEL
04:00
38h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$2411
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
13:00
SEA
13:39
24h 39m
1 stop
SEA
13:40
MEL
10:35
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$3935
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SEA
01:55
51h 15m
2 stops
SEA
05:40
MEL
10:50
53h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$8530
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SEA
19:55
45h 15m
2 stops
SEA
13:40
MEL
23:55
34h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1530
Destination

Seattle
$1530