Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
06:50
JFK
04:05
21h 15m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
SYD
12:35
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
JFK
03:05
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
BNE
11:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
06:55
JFK
04:05
21h 10m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
MEL
08:00
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1085
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
10:25
EWR
08:40
22h 15m
1 stop
EWR
08:25
SYD
09:05
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1108
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
18:10
JFK
04:45
34h 35m
1 stop
JFK
19:00
PER
01:35
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1132
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
02:00
JFK
03:15
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
AVV
19:50
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1240
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
EWR
03:30
24h 30m
2 stops
EWR
12:30
MEL
15:15
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1251
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
23:03
40h 48m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
MEL
12:25
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1271
Select
United
United
SYD
06:30
LGA
05:09
22h 39m
2 stops
LGA
08:15
SYD
11:45
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$2017
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
02:30
EWR
07:00
28h 30m
2 stops
EWR
13:29
BNE
12:50
23h 21m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$793
Perth
$1108
Avalon
$1132
Melbourne
$865
Sydney
$760
Destination

New York
only $1251
only $760
Newark
$1085