Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
04:45
EWR
05:30
24h 45m
2 stops
EWR
09:30
SYD
11:35
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
06:20
EWR
16:58
34h 38m
2 stops
EWR
09:30
BNE
14:05
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
JFK
04:40
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
10:25
SYD
11:00
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
20:50
EWR
08:40
35h 50m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
MEL
03:50
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
JFK
08:35
36h 55m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
MEL
17:20
43h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
EWR
05:40
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
PER
06:35
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
19:50
JFK
22:10
26h 20m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
BNE
05:20
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
02:50
EWR
07:30
28h 40m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
ADL
10:00
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
02:50
JFK
05:45
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
19:50
ADL
10:00
38h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Emirates
Emirates
PER
12:50
JFK
15:45
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
17:20
PER
07:15
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LGA
19:07
35h 42m
2 stops
LGA
10:45
SYD
13:20
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
08:06
25h 51m
2 stops
LGA
09:00
MEL
12:15
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:55
LGA
04:49
41h 54m
2 stops
LGA
11:11
PER
19:40
32h 29m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1693
Brisbane
$1395
Perth
$1514
Melbourne
$1512
Sydney
$1394
Destination

Newark
$1394
New York
only $1455
only $2004