Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
JFK
13:30
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
PER
14:00
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
JFK
09:48
25h 03m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
SYD
15:30
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
20:40
EWR
08:40
36h 00m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
MEL
03:50
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
18:55
EWR
05:00
34h 05m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
PER
06:35
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:50
JFK
09:25
29h 35m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
MEL
03:35
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
EWR
08:40
38h 20m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
SYD
17:05
43h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
EWR
07:40
34h 50m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
BNE
05:20
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:15
JFK
10:55
27h 40m
2 stops
JFK
13:30
BNE
16:15
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
02:50
EWR
07:30
28h 40m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
ADL
12:00
38h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
LGA
05:12
22h 32m
2 stops
LGA
08:38
SYD
11:40
27h 02m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1553
Brisbane
$1520
Perth
$1255
Melbourne
$1504
Sydney
$1491
Destination

Newark
$1504
New York
only $1255
only $1864