Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
06:20
EWR
16:58
34h 38m
2 stops
EWR
09:30
BNE
14:05
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
04:45
JFK
06:27
25h 42m
2 stops
JFK
09:00
SYD
11:35
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
20:50
EWR
08:40
35h 50m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
MEL
03:50
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
JFK
08:35
36h 55m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
MEL
17:20
43h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
EWR
05:40
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
PER
13:50
40h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
EWR
07:40
28h 10m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
SYD
12:10
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
19:50
JFK
22:10
26h 20m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
BNE
05:20
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
02:50
EWR
07:30
28h 40m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
ADL
10:00
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
18:55
JFK
20:10
25h 15m
1 stop
JFK
04:00
PER
04:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
02:50
JFK
05:45
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
19:50
ADL
10:00
38h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LGA
19:07
35h 42m
2 stops
LGA
10:45
SYD
13:20
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
04:00
LGA
06:52
26h 52m
3 stops
LGA
11:30
MEL
16:35
29h 05m
3 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1652
Brisbane
$1401
Perth
$1520
Melbourne
$1518
Sydney
$1407
Destination

Newark
$1401
New York
only $1407
only $2012