Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1189
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
JFK
06:05
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
11:30
SYD
12:20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1196
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
LGA
09:10
25h 50m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
SYD
12:20
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1207
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
JFK
10:46
27h 56m
1 stop
JFK
14:35
BNE
12:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1207
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:50
EWR
03:30
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
13:25
SYD
12:50
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1212
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
EWR
07:00
24h 10m
1 stop
EWR
05:05
BNE
12:50
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1214
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
EWR
03:30
22h 15m
1 stop
EWR
11:24
MEL
13:25
26h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1214
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
LGA
06:30
25h 15m
2 stops
LGA
10:45
MEL
13:25
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1236
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
JFK
10:45
28h 30m
2 stops
JFK
06:25
MEL
13:15
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1276
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:55
JFK
01:05
37h 10m
1 stop
JFK
16:55
PER
19:40
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1277
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
LGA
07:23
24h 33m
2 stops
LGA
12:40
BNE
12:50
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1650
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
12:00
EWR
03:23
39h 23m
3 stops
EWR
07:45
PER
20:45
37h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1947
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
02:00
JFK
03:15
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
AVV
19:50
29h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1207
Perth
$1276
Avalon
$1947
Melbourne
$1214
Sydney
$1189
Destination

New York
only $1196
only $1189
Newark
$1207