Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
JFK
16:30
46h 15m
1 stop
JFK
07:40
SYD
01:40
42h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
04:30
JFK
14:03
33h 33m
2 stops
JFK
07:40
PER
14:00
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:45
EWR
18:50
34h 05m
2 stops
EWR
04:05
SYD
15:30
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
JFK
15:30
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
02:00
MEL
00:30
46h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:35
EWR
08:00
28h 25m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
SYD
23:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
EWR
07:05
24h 50m
2 stops
EWR
10:25
BNE
12:25
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:15
JFK
10:55
27h 40m
2 stops
JFK
13:30
BNE
16:15
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
JFK
10:30
25h 45m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
SYD
15:30
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:15
JFK
06:58
22h 43m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
SYD
12:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
20:40
EWR
08:40
36h 00m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
MEL
03:50
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
03:10
JFK
06:35
27h 25m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
PER
13:50
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
JFK
08:35
26h 20m
1 stop
JFK
05:00
MEL
13:15
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
06:20
EWR
07:40
25h 20m
2 stops
EWR
11:30
BNE
14:05
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
19:50
EWR
07:00
35h 10m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
BNE
05:20
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
20:50
JFK
09:40
36h 50m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
MEL
03:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
JFK
04:39
20h 29m
1 stop
JFK
10:15
SYD
11:10
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
JFK
10:21
28h 06m
1 stop
JFK
17:15
BNE
12:25
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
05:00
JFK
04:39
23h 39m
2 stops
JFK
10:15
MEL
14:35
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
02:40
EWR
05:00
26h 20m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
PER
04:35
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:35
JFK
17:00
37h 25m
1 stop
JFK
04:00
SYD
12:45
32h 45m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1684
Brisbane
$1482
Perth
$1300
Melbourne
$1438
Sydney
$1256
Destination

Newark
$1396
New York
only $1256
only $1970