Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1265
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
LGA
09:59
26h 39m
2 stops
LGA
10:00
SYD
12:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1280
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
EWR
10:17
29h 02m
1 stop
EWR
13:00
MEL
12:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1292
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:00
JFK
10:46
50h 46m
2 stops
JFK
13:00
SYD
12:20
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1303
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
EWR
04:21
20h 21m
1 stop
EWR
17:27
SYD
12:50
43h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1332
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
EWR
05:40
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
PER
06:35
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
JFK
06:35
34h 40m
1 stop
JFK
06:00
PER
13:50
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1365
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
LGA
09:44
26h 54m
2 stops
LGA
16:57
BNE
12:50
43h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1366
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
05:50
JFK
03:15
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
MEL
13:35
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1377
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
JFK
07:00
24h 10m
1 stop
JFK
17:05
BNE
12:50
43h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1386
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
EWR
07:40
34h 50m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
BNE
05:25
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1387
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
LGA
04:27
23h 12m
2 stops
LGA
07:04
MEL
12:25
29h 21m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1365
Perth
$1332
Melbourne
$1280
Sydney
$1265
Destination

New York
only $1265
only $1292
Newark
$1280