Find Deals on Flights from Australia to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1272
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:25
JFK
05:30
26h 05m
1 stop
JFK
07:00
BNE
10:20
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1274
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:45
JFK
07:45
27h 00m
1 stop
JFK
10:00
SYD
12:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1300
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
16:20
JFK
02:05
33h 45m
1 stop
JFK
16:55
BNE
22:00
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1316
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
19:40
JFK
03:05
32h 25m
1 stop
JFK
16:55
MEL
21:20
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1320
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
04:15
JFK
04:20
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
05:30
SYD
12:20
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1341
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
09:00
JFK
20:00
35h 00m
2 stops
JFK
18:30
SYD
02:55
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1431
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
17:00
EWR
07:00
38h 00m
2 stops
EWR
13:45
MEL
15:35
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 50 days
$1435
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
JFK
15:30
33h 05m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
SYD
09:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1446
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:55
JFK
16:40
29h 45m
1 stop
JFK
16:55
PER
19:40
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1485
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
EWR
17:50
36h 00m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
SYD
12:20
22h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1500
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
EWR
20:25
38h 35m
2 stops
EWR
09:05
SYD
12:20
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1501
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
JFK
07:03
23h 58m
2 stops
JFK
11:50
SYD
12:20
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1504
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
LGA
09:54
28h 04m
2 stops
LGA
06:00
SYD
12:20
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1518
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
05:50
JFK
03:15
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
SYD
13:40
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1571
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:40
JFK
04:10
21h 30m
1 stop
JFK
12:30
SYD
11:30
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1577
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
14:05
JFK
02:35
36h 30m
2 stops
JFK
16:55
ADL
14:30
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1589
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
11:00
EWR
22:30
35h 30m
2 stops
EWR
14:30
MEL
23:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1640
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
LGA
08:15
27h 00m
2 stops
LGA
08:00
MEL
13:25
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1663
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
EWR
03:37
21h 47m
1 stop
EWR
12:45
SYD
12:50
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1675
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
03:00
JFK
03:15
24h 15m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
BNE
17:35
26h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1272
Adelaide
$1577
Perth
$1446
Melbourne
$1316
Sydney
$1274
Destination

New York
only $1504
only $1272
Newark
$1431