Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1246
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
03:30
JFK
12:30
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
PER
04:00
46h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1262
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
JFK
15:30
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
MEL
00:30
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1322
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
JFK
06:45
27h 00m
1 stop
JFK
20:50
SYD
12:25
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1322
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
JFK
06:45
26h 20m
1 stop
JFK
19:50
BNE
10:20
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1531
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
EWR
09:35
25h 45m
2 stops
EWR
08:50
SYD
13:35
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1562
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
08:20
EWR
10:25
26h 05m
2 stops
EWR
11:00
MEL
16:55
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1655
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
03:10
EWR
05:40
26h 30m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
PER
06:35
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1791
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
08:30
EWR
12:15
27h 45m
2 stops
EWR
13:00
BNE
17:15
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1913
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
LGA
06:02
23h 42m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
SYD
14:15
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$2006
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
LGA
09:14
27h 59m
2 stops
LGA
09:50
MEL
12:25
26h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1322
Perth
$1246
Melbourne
$1262
Sydney
$1322
Destination

New York
only $1913
only $1246
Newark
$1531