Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1196
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
JFK
15:55
32h 35m
1 stop
JFK
11:31
SYD
12:20
24h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1197
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
LGA
09:58
26h 38m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
SYD
12:20
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1208
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
EWR
17:50
36h 00m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
SYD
12:20
22h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1212
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
LGA
09:54
27h 04m
2 stops
LGA
02:29
BNE
12:50
34h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1212
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
JFK
10:46
27h 56m
1 stop
JFK
14:35
BNE
12:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1227
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
EWR
03:29
22h 14m
1 stop
EWR
10:05
MEL
13:25
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1241
Select
United
United
MEL
09:15
LGA
09:30
24h 15m
2 stops
LGA
10:53
MEL
13:25
26h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1249
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
JFK
10:45
28h 30m
2 stops
JFK
06:25
MEL
13:15
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1370
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
JFK
17:00
29h 20m
1 stop
JFK
18:40
PER
21:50
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1836
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
EWR
22:30
38h 15m
3 stops
EWR
14:00
BNE
12:15
46h 15m
3 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1212
Perth
$1370
Melbourne
$1227
Sydney
$1196
Destination

New York
only $1197
only $1196
Newark
$1208