Find Deals on Flights from Australia to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1108
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
JFK
15:30
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
MEL
09:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1118
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
JFK
15:30
33h 05m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
SYD
12:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1126
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
04:55
JFK
14:30
33h 35m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
BNE
12:30
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1194
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
18:30
JFK
04:51
34h 21m
2 stops
JFK
09:35
PER
18:50
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 32 days
$1194
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
12:15
JFK
01:10
36h 55m
2 stops
JFK
13:15
PER
22:05
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1211
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
08:10
JFK
07:51
23h 41m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
SYD
11:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1222
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:20
JFK
08:15
25h 55m
1 stop
JFK
12:30
BNE
11:10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1243
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
02:00
JFK
05:54
27h 54m
2 stops
JFK
06:30
BNE
11:10
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1256
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:30
JFK
08:14
28h 44m
2 stops
JFK
09:35
MEL
14:35
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1263
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:50
JFK
07:05
24h 15m
1 stop
JFK
03:00
SYD
11:50
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1268
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
04:15
JFK
04:20
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
05:30
SYD
12:20
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1278
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
JFK
02:49
20h 59m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
SYD
12:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1292
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
03:15
JFK
19:00
39h 45m
2 stops
JFK
14:30
MEL
23:30
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1311
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
JFK
09:00
29h 00m
2 stops
JFK
09:15
MEL
18:15
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1442
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
11:35
JFK
00:20
36h 45m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
SYD
10:05
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1458
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
JFK
21:30
40h 00m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
SYD
13:40
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1459
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
06:30
JFK
03:30
21h 00m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
SYD
12:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1500
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
06:30
JFK
03:30
21h 00m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
SYD
11:30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1505
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
JFK
06:45
27h 00m
1 stop
JFK
10:00
SYD
12:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1660
Select
Delta
Delta
ADL
02:00
JFK
08:38
30h 38m
3 stops
JFK
09:15
ADL
23:20
38h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1126
Adelaide
$1660
Perth
$1194
Melbourne
$1108
Sydney
$1118
Destination

New York
$1108