Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1277
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
05:50
JFK
03:15
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
SYD
13:40
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1291
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
15:25
JFK
03:15
35h 50m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
BNE
12:40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1299
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:05
JFK
03:55
20h 50m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
SYD
12:20
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1342
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
06:05
JFK
08:35
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
SYD
02:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1350
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
JFK
06:00
22h 55m
1 stop
JFK
11:30
SYD
12:20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1359
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
05:50
JFK
03:15
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
MEL
13:35
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1379
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
02:00
JFK
04:45
26h 45m
1 stop
JFK
12:30
PER
20:25
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1397
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
JFK
02:58
21h 08m
1 stop
JFK
16:20
SYD
12:50
44h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1411
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
JFK
02:58
21h 43m
1 stop
JFK
10:45
MEL
13:25
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1419
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
17:00
JFK
06:01
37h 01m
2 stops
JFK
14:30
BNE
12:50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1452
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
JFK
07:00
24h 10m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
BNE
12:50
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1470
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
20:50
JFK
00:10
27h 20m
1 stop
JFK
18:10
MEL
03:35
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1494
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
JFK
03:30
21h 40m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
SYD
12:20
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1562
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
JFK
07:00
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
20:50
SYD
12:15
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1573
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
JFK
21:00
39h 30m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
SYD
13:40
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1636
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
JFK
06:35
34h 40m
1 stop
JFK
06:00
PER
13:50
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1657
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
JFK
01:15
29h 10m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
PER
21:20
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1665
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
16:20
JFK
17:55
25h 35m
1 stop
JFK
06:00
SYD
00:20
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1675
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
JFK
15:15
44h 45m
1 stop
JFK
21:05
MEL
02:30
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1776
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
02:00
JFK
03:15
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
AVV
19:50
29h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1291
Perth
$1379
Avalon
$1776
Melbourne
$1359
Sydney
$1277
Destination

New York
$1277