Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
04:45
JFK
06:27
25h 42m
2 stops
JFK
09:00
SYD
11:35
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:05
JFK
09:48
24h 43m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
SYD
15:30
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
JFK
06:40
34h 45m
1 stop
JFK
06:00
PER
06:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
JFK
08:35
36h 55m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
MEL
03:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
JFK
08:40
35h 50m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
BNE
05:25
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
07:00
JFK
09:35
26h 35m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
SYD
02:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
07:30
JFK
10:55
27h 25m
2 stops
JFK
13:30
BNE
16:30
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
02:50
JFK
16:30
37h 40m
2 stops
JFK
21:30
ADL
12:00
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
06:55
JFK
04:05
21h 10m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
MEL
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:15
JFK
15:15
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
SYD
01:40
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
JFK
15:15
33h 20m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
BNE
14:25
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
JFK
03:05
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
BNE
15:35
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
JFK
08:13
25h 33m
1 stop
JFK
05:30
SYD
11:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:20
JFK
20:00
40h 40m
1 stop
JFK
20:50
BNE
12:20
39h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Emirates
Emirates
PER
12:50
JFK
21:50
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
PER
07:15
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
05:00
JFK
04:40
23h 40m
2 stops
JFK
12:00
MEL
15:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
JFK
12:14
26h 44m
1 stop
JFK
04:30
SYD
11:35
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
JFK
14:03
33h 33m
2 stops
JFK
07:15
PER
14:00
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SYD
07:00
JFK
00:25
41h 25m
1 stop
JFK
10:25
SYD
16:35
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
17:35
JFK
00:20
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
17:20
ADL
00:20
31h 00m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1560
Brisbane
$1526
Perth
$1509
Melbourne
$1511
Sydney
$1387
Destination

New York
$1387