Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1283
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
05:50
JFK
03:15
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
SYD
13:40
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1298
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
02:00
JFK
03:15
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
BNE
12:40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 52 days
$1342
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
06:05
JFK
08:35
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
08:55
SYD
15:15
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 57 days
$1356
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
JFK
07:35
25h 45m
1 stop
JFK
14:00
SYD
12:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1370
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
03:10
JFK
06:35
27h 25m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
PER
06:35
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1377
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
02:00
JFK
04:45
26h 45m
1 stop
JFK
07:20
PER
08:45
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1379
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:40
JFK
08:35
28h 55m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
MEL
03:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1384
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
05:50
JFK
03:15
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
MEL
13:35
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1409
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
JFK
23:05
26h 15m
1 stop
JFK
10:50
BNE
05:25
42h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1526
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
JFK
06:45
27h 00m
1 stop
JFK
20:50
SYD
12:15
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1551
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
JFK
21:00
39h 30m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
SYD
13:40
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1560
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
14:10
JFK
16:50
26h 40m
1 stop
JFK
07:20
PER
08:45
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1610
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
02:00
JFK
03:15
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
AVV
23:45
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1616
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
19:55
JFK
01:15
29h 20m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
PER
21:20
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1622
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
05:05
JFK
09:40
28h 35m
2 stops
JFK
06:00
SYD
17:05
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1666
Select
United
United
MEL
07:15
JFK
05:55
22h 40m
1 stop
JFK
02:00
MEL
13:15
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1673
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
16:20
JFK
17:55
25h 35m
1 stop
JFK
06:00
SYD
00:20
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
17:40
JFK
23:15
28h 35m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
PER
02:15
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1693
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
JFK
15:15
33h 10m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
SYD
14:25
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1716
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
19:00
JFK
06:15
35h 15m
1 stop
JFK
21:35
BNE
16:45
43h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1298
Perth
$1370
Avalon
$1610
Melbourne
$1379
Sydney
$1283
Destination

New York
$1283