Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York LaGuardia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1310
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
07:05
LGA
07:30
24h 25m
2 stops
LGA
10:35
SYD
12:20
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1349
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
LGA
06:16
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
06:29
MEL
13:25
30h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1350
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
LGA
06:16
22h 16m
2 stops
LGA
12:00
SYD
12:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1373
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
LGA
09:24
26h 34m
2 stops
LGA
08:45
BNE
12:50
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1451
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:00
LGA
09:24
30h 24m
3 stops
LGA
07:00
MEL
20:20
37h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1671
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LGA
23:18
35h 38m
2 stops
LGA
05:53
PER
21:50
39h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1689
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:25
LGA
06:45
24h 20m
2 stops
LGA
11:14
BNE
12:40
25h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1834
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
16:25
LGA
07:17
38h 52m
2 stops
LGA
11:14
BNE
15:35
28h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1842
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LGA
08:26
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
11:45
SYD
14:20
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1912
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09:10
LGA
05:59
20h 49m
1 stop
LGA
12:14
SYD
12:30
24h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$2022
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
LGA
06:07
23h 17m
2 stops
LGA
12:00
BNE
12:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$2165
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
18:45
LGA
07:25
36h 40m
3 stops
LGA
10:40
PER
00:10
37h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$2280
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
18:45
LGA
07:25
36h 40m
3 stops
LGA
03:00
PER
20:25
41h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$2316
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
LGA
06:45
40h 45m
3 stops
LGA
03:00
SYD
12:20
33h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1373
Perth
$1671
Melbourne
$1349
Sydney
$1310
Destination

New York
$1310