Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York LaGuardia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
United
United
MEL
05:15
LGA
06:16
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
09:15
MEL
12:15
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
LGA
05:58
23h 43m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
BNE
12:50
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
LGA
08:00
23h 45m
2 stops
LGA
11:15
SYD
12:20
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LGA
08:26
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
02:30
SYD
13:20
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SYD
05:50
LGA
04:24
22h 34m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
SYD
12:40
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:45
LGA
09:00
30h 15m
3 stops
LGA
08:00
MEL
15:35
31h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
04:00
LGA
06:52
26h 52m
3 stops
LGA
11:30
MEL
16:35
29h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:55
LGA
05:50
42h 55m
2 stops
LGA
13:00
PER
21:40
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
17:30
LGA
03:16
33h 46m
3 stops
LGA
09:00
PER
17:40
32h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
01:30
LGA
05:10
27h 40m
2 stops
LGA
13:45
PER
19:20
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ADL
01:05
LGA
05:43
28h 38m
3 stops
LGA
09:46
ADL
21:20
35h 34m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
18:45
LGA
03:41
32h 56m
3 stops
LGA
10:35
PER
00:10
37h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
06:35
LGA
06:05
23h 30m
2 stops
LGA
12:00
BNE
12:55
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:25
LGA
06:30
24h 05m
2 stops
LGA
12:45
BNE
15:05
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
04:30
LGA
07:40
27h 10m
2 stops
LGA
12:45
ADL
16:10
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
PER
18:35
LGA
03:13
32h 38m
3 stops
LGA
09:46
PER
17:25
31h 39m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:15
LGA
10:23
26h 08m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
SYD
11:00
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
10:25
LGA
07:59
21h 34m
1 stop
LGA
09:59
SYD
09:05
23h 06m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$2223
Brisbane
$1601
Perth
$2101
Melbourne
$1574
Sydney
$1641
Destination

New York
$1574