Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York LaGuardia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1138
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
LGA
21:14
37h 14m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
SYD
12:25
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1142
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
LGA
08:08
24h 48m
2 stops
LGA
09:59
SYD
12:20
26h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1192
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
LGA
07:11
24h 21m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
BNE
12:50
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1229
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
08:15
26h 00m
2 stops
LGA
09:00
MEL
12:15
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1250
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
LGA
09:24
26h 34m
2 stops
LGA
08:45
BNE
12:50
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1269
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
LGA
05:30
23h 10m
2 stops
LGA
13:25
SYD
14:15
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1293
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
LGA
05:41
23h 51m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
SYD
12:20
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1487
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LGA
23:57
36h 17m
2 stops
LGA
05:15
PER
21:40
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1707
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
18:45
LGA
04:04
33h 19m
3 stops
LGA
11:00
PER
20:45
33h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1733
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
17:00
LGA
05:59
36h 59m
2 stops
LGA
14:15
MEL
15:35
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$2278
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
LGA
03:59
31h 54m
2 stops
LGA
12:14
PER
19:20
31h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$2675
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09:00
LGA
05:59
20h 59m
1 stop
LGA
14:15
SYD
12:30
22h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1192
Perth
$1487
Melbourne
$1229
Sydney
$1138
Destination

New York
$1138