Find Deals on Flights from Australia to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 37 days
$1369
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:20
LGA
23:57
37h 37m
2 stops
LGA
02:46
PER
19:40
40h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1394
Select
United
United
SYD
06:30
LGA
08:15
25h 45m
2 stops
LGA
10:00
SYD
11:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1421
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
08:09
25h 54m
2 stops
LGA
10:00
MEL
12:25
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 7 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1501
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
LGA
20:35
38h 15m
2 stops
LGA
09:00
BNE
11:10
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1501
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
LGA
07:11
23h 01m
2 stops
LGA
08:00
SYD
12:30
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 5 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1513
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
10:05
LGA
06:59
20h 54m
1 stop
LGA
08:00
SYD
12:15
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1550
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
07:40
LGA
06:41
23h 01m
2 stops
LGA
11:30
SYD
11:30
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 40 days
$1631
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
06:50
LGA
06:44
23h 54m
2 stops
LGA
10:00
MEL
12:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1814
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
LGA
07:09
24h 49m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
SYD
14:15
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1867
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
06:25
LGA
05:44
23h 19m
2 stops
LGA
12:25
BNE
12:40
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$2122
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
LGA
09:29
26h 39m
2 stops
LGA
05:00
BNE
12:50
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$2398
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
17:55
LGA
06:00
36h 05m
3 stops
LGA
10:00
PER
00:05
38h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$2439
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:00
LGA
07:17
25h 17m
2 stops
LGA
08:16
BNE
12:05
27h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2689
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
LGA
05:11
33h 06m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
PER
19:20
30h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1501
Perth
$1369
Melbourne
$1421
Sydney
$1394
Destination

New York
$1369