Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York LaGuardia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
LGA
05:41
23h 26m
2 stops
LGA
10:40
BNE
12:25
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
LGA
09:00
25h 40m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
SYD
12:20
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 30 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
08:15
26h 00m
2 stops
LGA
10:00
MEL
13:15
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
07:16
25h 01m
3 stops
LGA
10:00
MEL
12:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
MEL
09:15
LGA
09:35
24h 20m
2 stops
LGA
10:00
MEL
13:15
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
LGA
06:16
22h 01m
2 stops
LGA
02:15
SYD
11:55
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
MEL
05:15
LGA
06:10
24h 55m
2 stops
LGA
10:50
MEL
13:15
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
LGA
05:41
22h 21m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
SYD
12:20
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
LGA
06:16
22h 01m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
SYD
12:20
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
LGA
06:16
22h 01m
2 stops
LGA
11:15
SYD
11:55
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
LGA
06:16
22h 36m
2 stops
LGA
11:15
SYD
11:55
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
LGA
06:41
22h 26m
2 stops
LGA
11:15
SYD
12:50
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LGA
19:00
35h 35m
2 stops
LGA
05:55
SYD
13:20
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
LGA
06:14
22h 04m
2 stops
LGA
11:26
SYD
11:10
23h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
LGA
08:00
23h 50m
2 stops
LGA
01:15
SYD
11:10
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
LGA
06:16
22h 06m
2 stops
LGA
09:00
SYD
11:10
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LGA
06:52
23h 27m
2 stops
LGA
11:30
SYD
13:20
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LGA
06:52
23h 27m
2 stops
LGA
04:45
SYD
14:15
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
LGA
08:29
22h 59m
2 stops
LGA
09:31
SYD
11:40
26h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
05:00
LGA
10:09
29h 09m
3 stops
LGA
08:54
MEL
14:35
29h 41m
3 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1492
Perth
$1979
Melbourne
$1532
Sydney
$1531
Destination

New York
$1492