Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York LaGuardia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
LGA
06:12
22h 02m
2 stops
LGA
09:40
SYD
10:50
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
LGA
05:58
23h 43m
2 stops
LGA
09:40
BNE
12:25
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LGA
21:20
37h 55m
2 stops
LGA
08:50
SYD
14:20
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
LGA
08:11
22h 41m
2 stops
LGA
08:00
SYD
11:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
05:24
23h 09m
2 stops
LGA
09:15
MEL
13:15
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:45
LGA
09:00
29h 15m
3 stops
LGA
11:15
MEL
16:05
28h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
ADL
04:00
LGA
05:42
25h 42m
3 stops
LGA
09:00
ADL
17:50
32h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
04:00
LGA
06:52
26h 52m
3 stops
LGA
10:30
MEL
17:35
31h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:15
LGA
07:30
25h 15m
2 stops
LGA
09:46
BNE
11:10
25h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
07:00
LGA
07:30
24h 30m
2 stops
LGA
14:15
MEL
15:35
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:55
LGA
04:49
41h 54m
2 stops
LGA
11:11
PER
19:40
32h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
PER
19:55
LGA
07:00
35h 05m
3 stops
LGA
10:00
PER
20:40
34h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
07:30
LGA
07:30
24h 00m
2 stops
LGA
14:15
MEL
15:35
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
04:30
LGA
06:00
25h 30m
2 stops
LGA
09:59
ADL
14:10
28h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
08:15
LGA
10:23
26h 08m
2 stops
LGA
07:45
SYD
11:00
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
18:35
LGA
03:41
33h 06m
3 stops
LGA
07:45
PER
18:10
34h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
01:30
LGA
03:59
26h 29m
2 stops
LGA
12:45
PER
21:05
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
06:30
LGA
05:40
23h 10m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
BNE
14:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 53 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:15
LGA
10:23
26h 08m
2 stops
LGA
09:00
SYD
11:00
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
05:25
LGA
06:30
25h 05m
2 stops
LGA
13:45
BNE
15:05
25h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1887
Brisbane
$1594
Perth
$2050
Melbourne
$1770
Sydney
$1490
Destination

New York
$1490