Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to New York LaGuardia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1259
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
LGA
07:00
29h 00m
3 stops
LGA
11:00
MEL
14:35
27h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1261
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
05:09
22h 54m
2 stops
LGA
09:00
MEL
12:25
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1277
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
LGA
05:09
22h 04m
2 stops
LGA
08:59
SYD
12:20
27h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1279
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:20
LGA
08:09
24h 49m
2 stops
LGA
07:50
SYD
13:15
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1280
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
LGA
04:28
22h 38m
2 stops
LGA
12:00
SYD
12:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1284
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
LGA
05:19
22h 59m
2 stops
LGA
04:00
BNE
11:10
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1328
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
07:40
LGA
06:41
23h 01m
2 stops
LGA
11:30
SYD
11:30
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1360
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
18:55
LGA
07:55
37h 00m
3 stops
LGA
04:00
PER
00:05
44h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1392
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LGA
23:06
35h 26m
2 stops
LGA
03:20
PER
19:40
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1403
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
LGA
07:24
24h 34m
2 stops
LGA
10:29
BNE
12:50
26h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1545
Select
Delta
Delta
ADL
02:00
LGA
06:30
28h 30m
3 stops
LGA
11:00
ADL
17:50
30h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 13 Feb 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1753
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
01:00
LGA
08:00
31h 00m
3 stops
LGA
11:30
ADL
17:50
30h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 39 days
$2040
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09:00
LGA
07:11
22h 11m
1 stop
LGA
11:35
SYD
12:30
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$2361
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
08:00
LGA
08:17
24h 17m
2 stops
LGA
06:23
MEL
08:00
25h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$2457
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
06:30
LGA
06:25
23h 55m
2 stops
LGA
10:14
BNE
11:55
25h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$2493
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
01:45
LGA
04:16
26h 31m
2 stops
LGA
14:20
PER
19:20
29h 00m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1284
Adelaide
$1545
Perth
$1360
Melbourne
$1259
Sydney
$1277
Destination

New York
$1259