Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to New York LaGuardia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1226
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
LGA
08:42
24h 32m
2 stops
LGA
08:59
SYD
12:20
27h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1254
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
LGA
07:00
29h 00m
3 stops
LGA
11:00
MEL
14:35
27h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1259
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
LGA
06:55
25h 40m
2 stops
LGA
12:45
MEL
13:25
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1275
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
LGA
04:28
22h 38m
2 stops
LGA
12:00
SYD
12:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1323
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
07:40
LGA
06:41
23h 01m
2 stops
LGA
11:30
SYD
11:30
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Trip spans 40 days
$1334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:55
LGA
23:57
37h 02m
2 stops
LGA
02:46
PER
19:40
40h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1355
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
18:55
LGA
06:09
35h 14m
3 stops
LGA
07:00
PER
00:05
41h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1371
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
LGA
06:58
24h 08m
2 stops
LGA
12:25
BNE
12:50
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1383
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
03:00
LGA
08:59
29h 59m
3 stops
LGA
13:00
ADL
04:05
39h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1449
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
18:30
LGA
07:27
36h 57m
3 stops
LGA
07:00
PER
04:05
46h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1538
Select
Delta
Delta
ADL
02:00
LGA
06:30
28h 30m
3 stops
LGA
11:00
ADL
17:50
30h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1848
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:15
LGA
08:26
25h 11m
2 stops
LGA
11:30
SYD
13:15
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 34 days
$2357
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
10:25
LGA
06:59
20h 34m
1 stop
LGA
07:44
SYD
09:05
25h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$2398
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
06:25
LGA
05:44
23h 19m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
BNE
12:40
24h 10m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1371
Adelaide
$1383
Perth
$1334
Melbourne
$1254
Sydney
$1226
Destination

New York
$1226