Find Deals on Flights from Australia to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1253
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
19:55
LGA
04:05
32h 10m
3 stops
LGA
11:00
PER
20:45
33h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1273
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
LGA
07:45
23h 45m
2 stops
LGA
12:00
SYD
12:45
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1274
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:20
LGA
07:30
25h 10m
2 stops
LGA
06:00
BNE
11:10
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1276
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
LGA
06:41
23h 01m
2 stops
LGA
11:30
SYD
11:30
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1301
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
LGA
20:50
38h 30m
2 stops
LGA
06:20
BNE
11:10
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1419
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
23:03
40h 48m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
MEL
12:25
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1551
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
10:05
LGA
06:30
20h 25m
1 stop
LGA
12:11
SYD
12:15
24h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1559
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:20
LGA
07:04
23h 44m
2 stops
LGA
10:30
SYD
14:15
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1623
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
10:05
LGA
08:17
22h 12m
1 stop
LGA
08:16
SYD
09:05
24h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1770
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
10:05
LGA
06:59
20h 54m
1 stop
LGA
10:14
SYD
09:05
22h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$2126
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
LGA
06:05
26h 05m
3 stops
LGA
11:00
MEL
15:35
28h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$2156
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:50
LGA
06:20
23h 30m
2 stops
LGA
10:42
SYD
12:20
25h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$2165
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:20
LGA
23:18
36h 58m
2 stops
LGA
02:46
PER
19:40
40h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 25 Jan 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$2339
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
10:55
LGA
02:18
39h 23m
2 stops
LGA
03:20
MEL
21:30
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$2399
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
06:00
LGA
08:12
26h 12m
2 stops
LGA
10:43
BNE
11:55
25h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 2 Feb 2016 Trip spans 34 days
$2402
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
06:20
LGA
05:01
46h 41m
2 stops
LGA
02:50
MEL
12:05
33h 15m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1274
Perth
$1253
Melbourne
$1419
Sydney
$1273
Destination

New York
$1253