Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
01:30
ORD
08:55
31h 25m
2 stops
ORD
11:50
SYD
14:50
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
00:50
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:20
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
ORD
07:20
27h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
07:20
35h 40m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
MEL
02:50
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:00
SYD
16:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
SYD
01:00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
ORD
02:25
51h 45m
2 stops
ORD
16:35
MEL
06:05
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
01:00
ORD
06:15
29h 15m
2 stops
ORD
13:19
MEL
19:45
30h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
20:39
38h 24m
2 stops
ORD
07:23
MEL
11:15
27h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
09:04
26h 49m
2 stops
ORD
07:23
MEL
11:15
27h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MEL
10:15
ORD
22:54
36h 39m
2 stops
ORD
12:13
MEL
11:15
23h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
16:49
34h 34m
1 stop
ORD
10:14
MEL
11:15
25h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
ORD
02:25
51h 45m
2 stops
ORD
16:35
MEL
06:05
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
01:00
ORD
06:40
29h 40m
2 stops
ORD
10:15
MEL
19:45
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
ORD
07:35
35h 45m
1 stop
ORD
09:00
MEL
00:35
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
01:00
ORD
03:10
26h 10m
2 stops
ORD
13:19
MEL
19:45
30h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
ORD
01:40
30h 45m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
MEL
00:25
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
19:50
ORD
00:20
28h 30m
1 stop
ORD
10:30
MEL
23:50
37h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1516
Sydney
$1465
Destination

Chicago
$1465