Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1353
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:55
ORD
21:00
34h 05m
1 stop
ORD
10:35
SYD
09:10
46h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Trip spans 37 days
$1368
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
ORD
21:00
52h 10m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
SYD
21:05
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1388
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ORD
16:05
34h 50m
2 stops
ORD
15:22
MEL
12:25
21h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1391
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
ORD
11:15
27h 15m
2 stops
ORD
18:30
SYD
11:50
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1393
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
ORD
09:00
47h 30m
2 stops
ORD
10:00
SYD
10:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1399
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
ORD
15:59
34h 09m
1 stop
ORD
12:40
SYD
11:50
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1399
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ORD
08:52
27h 37m
1 stop
ORD
09:09
MEL
12:25
27h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1399
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
ORD
07:05
23h 05m
2 stops
ORD
18:30
SYD
11:50
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 41 days
$1399
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ORD
09:02
27h 47m
2 stops
ORD
16:50
MEL
12:25
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 39 days
$1399
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ORD
08:19
27h 04m
2 stops
ORD
18:30
MEL
12:25
41h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1405
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
ORD
04:00
20h 00m
1 stop
ORD
10:00
SYD
11:25
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1405
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
ORD
08:00
24h 00m
2 stops
ORD
15:29
SYD
11:50
20h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1405
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
ORD
05:04
23h 14m
1 stop
ORD
10:00
SYD
11:50
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1405
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
ORD
06:51
25h 01m
1 stop
ORD
15:29
SYD
11:50
20h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1477
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
12:00
ORD
01:50
37h 50m
2 stops
ORD
08:00
MEL
20:20
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1545
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
ORD
08:01
39h 21m
2 stops
ORD
03:30
MEL
19:35
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1763
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:30
MDW
09:14
29h 44m
3 stops
MDW
11:28
MEL
14:35
27h 07m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Trip spans 42 days
$2197
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
ORD
23:35
52h 40m
2 stops
ORD
14:25
MEL
00:25
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$2294
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:50
ORD
00:20
44h 30m
1 stop
ORD
09:00
MEL
14:20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 31 days
$3977
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
04:05
ORD
06:03
25h 58m
2 stops
ORD
13:20
MEL
16:10
26h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1388
Sydney
$1353
Destination

Chicago
only $1353
only $1762