Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
ORD
08:55
24h 10m
2 stops
ORD
11:50
SYD
14:50
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
ORD
09:10
24h 10m
2 stops
ORD
12:50
SYD
16:45
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 46 days
United
United
SYD
05:50
ORD
08:19
26h 29m
2 stops
ORD
14:30
SYD
11:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
14:00
ORD
02:40
36h 40m
2 stops
ORD
14:50
MEL
04:05
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
ORD
06:35
22h 20m
2 stops
ORD
07:45
SYD
10:10
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
10:25
ORD
00:20
37h 55m
1 stop
ORD
09:00
MEL
00:35
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
ORD
00:20
28h 30m
1 stop
ORD
09:00
MEL
00:35
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
ORD
02:40
52h 05m
2 stops
ORD
14:50
MEL
04:05
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
ORD
05:25
34h 30m
2 stops
ORD
16:25
MEL
00:25
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:50
ORD
07:35
27h 45m
1 stop
ORD
01:00
MEL
20:20
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:45
ORD
06:40
23h 55m
2 stops
ORD
04:25
MEL
12:25
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
10:15
ORD
06:40
20h 25m
1 stop
ORD
01:00
MEL
20:20
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
04:00
ORD
03:15
23h 15m
2 stops
ORD
01:00
MEL
20:20
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
17:25
ORD
02:40
33h 15m
1 stop
ORD
01:00
MEL
20:20
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
ORD
00:20
28h 30m
1 stop
ORD
19:15
MEL
09:30
38h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$2263
Sydney
$1467
Destination

Chicago
$1467