Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:00
SYD
16:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
01:00
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
10:25
ORD
06:05
19h 40m
1 stop
ORD
10:38
SYD
10:05
23h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
MDW
10:03
25h 53m
2 stops
MDW
10:10
SYD
09:50
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:50
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:50
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
MDW
05:57
23h 17m
2 stops
MDW
02:00
SYD
10:00
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
11:00
ORD
01:50
38h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
ORD
20:50
39h 20m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
SYD
12:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
11:52
29h 12m
1 stop
ORD
09:25
SYD
11:35
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ORD
20:25
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
SYD
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:05
ORD
09:05
25h 00m
2 stops
ORD
12:40
SYD
14:30
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
04:00
ORD
04:10
24h 10m
2 stops
ORD
12:05
SYD
09:50
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
17:20
ORD
03:10
33h 50m
1 stop
ORD
05:45
SYD
09:20
27h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1472
Destination

Chicago
only $1472
only $1507