Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Ontario

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
ONT
12:26
28h 46m
2 stops
ONT
12:30
SYD
08:50
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
02:00
16h 30m
1 stop
ONT
07:30
SYD
08:35
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
13:55
31h 15m
2 stops
ONT
07:30
SYD
08:35
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
04:21
21h 41m
2 stops
ONT
07:30
SYD
08:35
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
07:43
25h 03m
2 stops
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
09:30
26h 50m
2 stops
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
05:14
19h 44m
1 stop
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:40
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
10:07
24h 37m
2 stops
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:40
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
02:00
19h 20m
2 stops
ONT
01:00
SYD
08:40
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
04:21
18h 51m
1 stop
ONT
01:00
SYD
08:40
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
07:43
25h 03m
2 stops
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
10:07
24h 37m
2 stops
ONT
01:00
SYD
08:40
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
10:07
24h 37m
2 stops
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
05:14
22h 34m
2 stops
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
04:28
18h 58m
1 stop
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
07:43
22h 13m
1 stop
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
07:43
22h 13m
1 stop
ONT
01:00
SYD
08:35
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
ONT
07:02
24h 47m
2 stops
ONT
05:10
BNE
08:10
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ONT
13:55
31h 40m
2 stops
ONT
15:00
MEL
09:15
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
10:25
ONT
13:10
26h 45m
1 stop
ONT
01:00
SYD
06:05
29h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1837
Melbourne
$2773
Sydney
$1388
Destination

Ontario
$1388