Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Ontario

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1100
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ONT
09:09
27h 54m
2 stops
ONT
13:47
MEL
10:25
20h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1248
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ONT
05:48
24h 33m
2 stops
ONT
13:20
MEL
10:25
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1248
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ONT
05:48
24h 33m
2 stops
ONT
11:10
MEL
10:25
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1248
Select
United
United
MEL
09:15
ONT
09:15
24h 00m
2 stops
ONT
13:20
MEL
10:25
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1404
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ONT
03:38
22h 23m
2 stops
ONT
11:10
MEL
10:25
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1529
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ONT
03:38
22h 23m
2 stops
ONT
08:30
MEL
10:25
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$2511
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ONT
08:31
27h 16m
2 stops
ONT
09:15
MEL
09:25
24h 10m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1100
Destination

Ontario
$1100
Airlines