Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Ontario

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1151
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
ONT
12:26
29h 46m
2 stops
ONT
13:15
SYD
07:50
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 3 Feb 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1151
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
ONT
07:39
23h 59m
2 stops
ONT
13:15
SYD
07:50
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 7 Feb 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1156
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
ONT
11:26
29h 06m
2 stops
ONT
11:40
BNE
08:10
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 7 Feb 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$1156
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
ONT
06:39
24h 19m
2 stops
ONT
11:40
BNE
08:10
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 7 Feb 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1156
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
ONT
06:39
24h 19m
2 stops
ONT
11:40
BNE
08:10
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 7 Feb 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1156
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
ONT
06:39
24h 19m
2 stops
ONT
11:40
BNE
08:10
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 7 Feb 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1156
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
ONT
09:41
27h 21m
2 stops
ONT
11:40
BNE
08:10
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 7 Feb 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1210
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
ONT
09:41
27h 21m
2 stops
ONT
11:40
BNE
08:10
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 43 days
$1353
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
02:12
16h 42m
1 stop
ONT
10:10
SYD
08:45
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 44 days
$1428
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
02:12
16h 42m
1 stop
ONT
07:30
SYD
08:45
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 42 days
$1428
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
04:38
19h 08m
1 stop
ONT
08:15
SYD
08:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 41 days
$1428
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
01:58
16h 28m
1 stop
ONT
10:10
SYD
08:45
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1479
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
ONT
07:39
24h 59m
2 stops
ONT
05:20
SYD
07:50
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1480
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
ONT
11:31
29h 41m
2 stops
ONT
02:15
SYD
09:20
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 46 days
$1600
Select
United
United
SYD
06:30
ONT
07:33
25h 03m
2 stops
ONT
14:05
SYD
08:35
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1641
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
ONT
06:48
47h 38m
2 stops
ONT
06:45
SYD
09:20
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1656
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
ONT
06:42
24h 52m
2 stops
ONT
02:15
SYD
09:20
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1748
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
10:05
ONT
06:35
20h 30m
1 stop
ONT
11:41
SYD
09:15
21h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1753
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ONT
13:29
32h 14m
3 stops
ONT
13:00
MEL
10:25
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1767
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
06:00
ONT
05:01
23h 01m
2 stops
ONT
11:41
BNE
08:55
21h 14m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1156
Melbourne
$1753
Sydney
$1151
Destination

Ontario
$1151