Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Ontario

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1053
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
ONT
23:36
39h 26m
2 stops
ONT
02:15
SYD
09:20
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1060
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
ONT
12:34
28h 24m
2 stops
ONT
13:20
SYD
07:50
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1060
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
ONT
07:45
24h 05m
2 stops
ONT
05:10
SYD
08:30
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1060
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
ONT
13:09
30h 29m
2 stops
ONT
05:10
SYD
08:30
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1060
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
ONT
13:09
30h 29m
2 stops
ONT
05:10
SYD
08:30
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1060
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
ONT
07:45
24h 05m
2 stops
ONT
05:10
SYD
08:30
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1060
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
ONT
11:06
27h 26m
2 stops
ONT
05:10
SYD
08:30
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1060
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
ONT
13:09
30h 29m
2 stops
ONT
01:05
SYD
08:30
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1066
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
ONT
07:45
24h 05m
2 stops
ONT
05:10
SYD
08:30
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1066
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
ONT
12:26
28h 46m
2 stops
ONT
01:05
SYD
07:50
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1070
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:20
ONT
11:26
29h 06m
2 stops
ONT
01:05
BNE
08:10
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1125
Select
United
United
SYD
06:30
ONT
02:12
19h 42m
2 stops
ONT
14:00
SYD
08:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1125
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
06:32
21h 02m
1 stop
ONT
14:00
SYD
08:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 20 Feb 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1211
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
ONT
10:15
28h 00m
2 stops
ONT
10:10
MEL
09:25
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1211
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
ONT
04:38
22h 23m
2 stops
ONT
07:30
MEL
10:25
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1218
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
ONT
06:30
24h 15m
2 stops
ONT
13:00
MEL
10:25
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1218
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
ONT
06:30
24h 15m
2 stops
ONT
09:30
MEL
10:25
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1965
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
05:50
ONT
07:10
25h 20m
2 stops
ONT
06:57
MEL
08:00
25h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$2142
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
10:00
ONT
06:01
20h 01m
2 stops
ONT
11:41
SYD
07:55
20h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$9288
Select
United
United
BNE
06:20
ONT
05:48
23h 28m
2 stops
ONT
10:10
BNE
11:05
24h 55m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1070
Melbourne
$1211
Sydney
$1053
Destination

Ontario
$1053