Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Ontario

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
ONT
12:26
28h 46m
2 stops
ONT
12:30
SYD
08:50
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
ONT
11:26
29h 11m
2 stops
ONT
13:30
BNE
09:50
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
07:55
25h 15m
2 stops
ONT
05:41
SYD
08:40
26h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
ONT
11:35
29h 20m
2 stops
ONT
01:15
BNE
08:10
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
09:44
27h 04m
2 stops
ONT
13:03
SYD
08:40
19h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
ONT
04:57
22h 42m
2 stops
ONT
11:27
BNE
08:10
44h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
ONT
12:38
28h 23m
2 stops
ONT
01:05
SYD
07:50
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ONT
04:40
19h 10m
1 stop
ONT
13:03
SYD
08:40
19h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ONT
09:52
27h 12m
2 stops
ONT
09:40
SYD
08:35
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
ONT
06:42
24h 27m
2 stops
ONT
05:20
BNE
08:10
26h 50m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1480
Sydney
$1384
Destination

Ontario
$1384