Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Fort Lauderdale

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Fort Lauderdale

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:05
FLL
10:39
26h 34m
2 stops
FLL
09:45
SYD
10:50
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:05
FLL
09:30
25h 25m
2 stops
FLL
07:45
SYD
10:50
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 30 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
FLL
06:09
23h 29m
2 stops
FLL
06:41
SYD
11:40
28h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
FLL
08:28
25h 48m
2 stops
FLL
10:25
SYD
11:40
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
FLL
08:28
25h 48m
2 stops
FLL
06:41
SYD
11:40
28h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 25 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
FLL
09:30
26h 50m
2 stops
FLL
06:41
SYD
11:40
28h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
FLL
08:28
25h 48m
2 stops
FLL
01:15
SYD
11:40
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 59 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
FLL
16:48
34h 08m
2 stops
FLL
01:15
SYD
11:40
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:05
FLL
03:02
42h 57m
2 stops
FLL
00:45
SYD
11:00
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:40
FLL
04:55
22h 15m
1 stop
FLL
07:00
SYD
10:50
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:40
FLL
05:00
22h 20m
1 stop
FLL
07:00
SYD
10:50
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:40
FLL
08:10
25h 30m
1 stop
FLL
07:00
SYD
10:50
27h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1540
Destination

Fort Lauderdale
$1540