Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to San Francisco

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1204
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
SFO
21:45
13h 45m
nonstop
SFO
06:30
SYD
09:50
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1278
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
21:10
SFO
08:15
35h 05m
2 stops
SFO
21:15
PER
10:15
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1320
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
09:20
SFO
06:36
21h 16m
2 stops
SFO
14:35
SYD
14:45
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1325
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
SFO
05:30
33h 50m
1 stop
SFO
21:30
MEL
14:30
41h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1342
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SFO
02:19
21h 04m
1 stop
SFO
12:10
MEL
09:25
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1348
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
SFO
05:30
26h 00m
1 stop
SFO
09:35
SYD
11:45
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1370
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
SFO
06:36
21h 36m
2 stops
SFO
14:34
SYD
14:45
24h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1400
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:00
SFO
06:36
35h 36m
2 stops
SFO
14:05
MEL
01:00
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1461
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
SFO
23:45
42h 15m
1 stop
SFO
08:40
SYD
10:40
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1519
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
SFO
03:30
31h 35m
1 stop
SFO
21:00
PER
03:35
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1542
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
13:00
SFO
11:22
22h 22m
1 stop
SFO
03:00
MEL
10:35
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1604
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
SFO
01:20
32h 40m
1 stop
SFO
10:50
MEL
17:35
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1605
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
14:10
SFO
00:10
34h 00m
1 stop
SFO
12:45
PER
17:25
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1700
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:40
SFO
02:20
33h 40m
1 stop
SFO
10:50
SYD
09:50
47h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 59 days
$1780
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:00
SFO
01:30
23h 30m
2 stops
SFO
16:00
MEL
14:20
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1902
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SFO
02:10
51h 30m
2 stops
SFO
12:45
MEL
04:00
39h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1278
Melbourne
$1325
Sydney
$1204
Destination

San Francisco
$1204