Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to San Francisco

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
02:20
SFO
03:25
49h 05m
2 stops
SFO
19:45
PER
02:10
54h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
SFO
23:15
13h 45m
nonstop
SFO
10:35
SYD
08:40
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
09:20
SFO
06:19
20h 59m
2 stops
SFO
15:30
SYD
14:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:40
SFO
10:00
16h 20m
1 stop
SFO
03:45
BNE
21:40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
SFO
03:30
19h 20m
1 stop
SFO
14:00
SYD
08:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:50
SFO
02:30
19h 40m
1 stop
SFO
14:00
BNE
09:50
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
SFO
02:30
23h 30m
2 stops
SFO
10:00
MEL
14:20
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
SFO
04:46
22h 31m
2 stops
SFO
13:30
BNE
11:15
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
SFO
22:55
42h 25m
2 stops
SFO
09:55
PER
11:00
49h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
SFO
13:51
31h 36m
1 stop
SFO
17:32
MEL
09:15
39h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
05:00
SFO
04:27
23h 27m
2 stops
SFO
15:00
MEL
13:15
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
06:30
SFO
00:45
42h 15m
1 stop
SFO
08:40
SYD
10:40
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
19:00
SFO
09:00
38h 00m
1 stop
SFO
21:40
BNE
13:45
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
03:10
SFO
09:15
30h 05m
1 stop
SFO
09:45
PER
10:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
SFO
01:00
44h 35m
1 stop
SFO
09:40
BNE
09:50
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
18:30
SFO
08:40
38h 10m
1 stop
SFO
14:20
BNE
12:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
21:10
SFO
08:15
35h 05m
2 stops
SFO
21:15
PER
04:55
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
PER
18:35
SFO
22:30
27h 55m
2 stops
SFO
15:00
PER
15:10
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
02:25
SFO
04:40
26h 15m
2 stops
SFO
10:41
PER
13:05
26h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
SFO
02:50
52h 15m
2 stops
SFO
10:30
MEL
02:05
39h 35m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1277
Perth
$1147
Melbourne
$1398
Sydney
$1253
Destination

San Francisco
$1147