Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to San Francisco

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
04:45
SFO
21:30
16h 45m
1 stop
SFO
14:45
SYD
08:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:45
SFO
05:46
21h 01m
2 stops
SFO
13:45
SYD
12:30
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
SFO
08:05
23h 05m
2 stops
SFO
16:05
SYD
15:05
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
11:35
SFO
20:30
32h 55m
1 stop
SFO
16:00
BNE
11:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
06:15
SFO
05:20
23h 05m
2 stops
SFO
13:30
BNE
11:15
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:30
SFO
10:00
16h 30m
1 stop
SFO
03:45
BNE
21:40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
SFO
23:15
13h 45m
nonstop
SFO
06:30
SYD
09:40
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
18:50
SFO
06:20
35h 30m
2 stops
SFO
14:45
MEL
00:50
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
SFO
00:30
17h 50m
1 stop
SFO
13:00
SYD
07:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
SFO
09:39
27h 24m
2 stops
SFO
14:00
MEL
10:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
SFO
03:30
23h 30m
2 stops
SFO
13:00
MEL
12:35
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
SFO
06:40
24h 10m
1 stop
SFO
06:15
BNE
08:55
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
SFO
23:45
42h 15m
1 stop
SFO
08:40
SYD
10:40
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
07:30
SFO
01:55
42h 25m
2 stops
SFO
09:55
MEL
23:30
37h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
06:35
SFO
02:20
43h 45m
2 stops
SFO
10:50
MEL
12:05
49h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
03:10
SFO
09:15
30h 05m
1 stop
SFO
09:45
PER
10:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:20
SFO
22:40
43h 20m
1 stop
SFO
06:25
BNE
07:20
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
13:50
SFO
18:30
28h 40m
1 stop
SFO
14:45
PER
19:55
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
19:50
SFO
10:05
38h 15m
1 stop
SFO
07:05
BNE
00:20
41h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
06:45
SFO
00:55
18h 10m
1 stop
SFO
14:45
MEL
10:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1171
Perth
$1547
Melbourne
$1291
Sydney
$1074
Destination

San Francisco
$1074