Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to San Francisco

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
09:05
SFO
06:20
21h 15m
2 stops
SFO
13:45
SYD
12:30
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
SFO
08:05
23h 05m
2 stops
SFO
16:05
SYD
14:45
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:15
SFO
05:20
23h 05m
2 stops
SFO
13:45
BNE
11:15
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
19:00
SFO
08:05
37h 05m
2 stops
SFO
15:30
MEL
01:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
16:20
SFO
11:15
18h 55m
1 stop
SFO
03:45
SYD
19:20
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
SFO
23:15
13h 45m
nonstop
SFO
07:10
SYD
08:40
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
SFO
02:24
19h 04m
1 stop
SFO
11:00
SYD
09:20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
13:30
SFO
00:55
35h 25m
1 stop
SFO
14:45
MEL
10:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
19:00
SFO
09:00
38h 00m
1 stop
SFO
21:40
BNE
13:45
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:20
SFO
04:51
21h 31m
1 stop
SFO
03:45
SYD
11:15
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
13:50
SFO
18:10
28h 20m
1 stop
SFO
13:30
PER
19:55
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
03:10
SFO
09:15
30h 05m
1 stop
SFO
09:45
PER
10:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:10
SFO
20:30
48h 20m
2 stops
SFO
09:55
PER
11:00
49h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:30
SFO
10:00
16h 30m
1 stop
SFO
03:45
BNE
21:40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
06:25
SFO
11:05
28h 40m
1 stop
SFO
18:10
SYD
20:50
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
13:00
SFO
10:35
21h 35m
1 stop
SFO
10:20
MEL
10:35
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
04:00
SFO
02:30
22h 30m
2 stops
SFO
15:00
BNE
11:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
SFO
00:30
21h 30m
2 stops
SFO
07:00
MEL
12:15
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 26 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
03:30
SFO
21:55
66h 25m
2 stops
SFO
07:55
PER
09:00
49h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
21:10
SFO
08:20
35h 10m
2 stops
SFO
21:15
PER
04:55
31h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Townsville
$2891
Brisbane
$1280
Perth
$1497
Melbourne
$1280
Sydney
$1139
Destination

San Francisco
$1139