Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Paris

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1197
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
06:35
CDG
22:40
40h 05m
2 stops
CDG
08:15
MEL
20:05
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1276
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
07:45
CDG
12:20
28h 35m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
MEL
17:10
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1287
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:05
CDG
22:40
58h 35m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
SYD
21:45
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1357
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
18:40
CDG
20:50
26h 10m
2 stops
CDG
14:25
MEL
05:20
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1360
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
CDG
22:40
38h 25m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
BNE
18:15
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1362
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
06:35
CDG
22:55
40h 20m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
MEL
21:20
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1365
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
CDG
22:55
43h 10m
2 stops
CDG
18:00
SYD
21:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1379
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
CDG
22:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:20
SYD
18:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1387
Select
Air France
Air France
MEL
18:40
CDG
16:00
45h 20m
2 stops
CDG
04:45
MEL
05:20
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1393
Select
Air France
Air France
BNE
17:35
CDG
13:25
43h 50m
2 stops
CDG
04:45
BNE
05:50
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1395
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
CDG
11:00
28h 25m
2 stops
CDG
09:45
MEL
20:35
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1397
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
05:30
CDG
11:40
30h 10m
2 stops
CDG
15:25
MEL
20:00
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1402
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
07:00
CDG
11:40
28h 40m
2 stops
CDG
15:55
SYD
18:05
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1414
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
CDG
20:40
26h 45m
1 stop
CDG
09:15
SYD
20:45
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1414
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
CDG
20:40
23h 50m
1 stop
CDG
17:30
BNE
19:40
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1448
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
CDG
10:30
28h 15m
1 stop
CDG
10:00
SYD
20:15
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1474
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
ADL
10:30
CDG
09:40
23h 10m
1 stop
CDG
14:00
ADL
19:30
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 51 days
$1645
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
11:30
ORY
13:55
26h 25m
2 stops
ORY
15:40
SYD
17:05
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1846
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEL
07:45
ORY
22:55
39h 10m
2 stops
ORY
06:45
MEL
20:00
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 57 days
$1983
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PER
01:30
ORY
11:55
34h 25m
3 stops
ORY
14:30
PER
18:20
27h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1360
Adelaide
$1474
Perth
$1983
Melbourne
$1197
Sydney
$1287
Destination

Paris
only $1645
only $1197