Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Paris

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
08:15
CDG
00:25
64h 10m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
MEL
17:10
48h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
06:30
CDG
23:00
40h 30m
1 stop
CDG
17:30
MEL
19:50
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:15
CDG
22:55
40h 40m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
SYD
21:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
CDG
11:40
29h 45m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
BNE
20:25
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
07:00
CDG
13:15
30h 15m
1 stop
CDG
14:40
MEL
15:45
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
17:40
CDG
20:55
27h 15m
1 stop
CDG
10:00
PER
05:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
19:10
CDG
10:15
39h 05m
1 stop
CDG
15:05
PER
01:40
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
06:15
CDG
23:25
65h 10m
2 stops
CDG
16:10
SYD
19:45
51h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
05:10
CDG
12:00
54h 50m
2 stops
CDG
16:10
BNE
16:50
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:25
CDG
11:50
29h 25m
2 stops
CDG
08:45
MEL
18:25
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Emirates
Emirates
PER
12:50
CDG
14:25
25h 35m
1 stop
CDG
09:25
PER
05:35
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
CDG
23:55
29h 00m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
MEL
07:25
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
06:35
CDG
10:55
28h 20m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
MEL
18:00
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:55
CDG
23:55
31h 00m
2 stops
CDG
04:50
SYD
16:15
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
17:15
CDG
11:40
42h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:30
SYD
05:40
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:20
CDG
22:20
43h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:00
BNE
16:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:00
CDG
22:45
30h 45m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
SYD
18:30
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:30
CDG
09:55
27h 25m
1 stop
CDG
19:20
BNE
20:25
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
06:15
CDG
09:50
27h 35m
1 stop
CDG
19:20
SYD
20:05
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
CDG
00:30
25h 55m
2 stops
CDG
17:50
BNE
18:05
24h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1317
Perth
$1406
Melbourne
$1255
Sydney
$1304
Destination

Paris
$1255