Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Milan

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
07:30
MXP
00:30
41h 00m
1 stop
MXP
19:30
MEL
21:20
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
07:35
MXP
13:05
29h 30m
1 stop
MXP
08:30
MEL
21:05
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:40
MXP
00:00
31h 20m
1 stop
MXP
17:00
SYD
18:50
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:15
MXP
02:00
43h 45m
2 stops
MXP
17:00
SYD
21:00
28h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
18:50
31h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
15:35
MXP
18:05
50h 30m
2 stops
MXP
05:35
MEL
03:20
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
12:40
MXP
23:40
35h 00m
2 stops
MXP
04:55
SYD
15:15
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
19:55
MXP
12:55
41h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:20
MEL
09:25
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
23:35
MXP
01:35
26h 00m
2 stops
MXP
07:10
MEL
08:55
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
07:15
LIN
14:55
31h 40m
2 stops
LIN
12:35
SYD
16:35
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
SYD
05:00
MXP
02:35
45h 35m
2 stops
MXP
14:50
SYD
16:10
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
MXP
11:30
42h 40m
1 stop
MXP
05:35
SYD
15:55
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
07:15
MXP
12:50
29h 35m
1 stop
MXP
10:15
SYD
20:40
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
MXP
00:35
26h 00m
2 stops
MXP
05:15
MEL
11:05
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
11:50
MXP
12:45
24h 55m
1 stop
MXP
08:50
SYD
07:30
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:35
MXP
12:00
32h 25m
1 stop
MXP
07:20
SYD
05:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1237
Sydney
$1328
Destination

Milan
only $1237
only $1432