Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Milan

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
07:10
MXP
00:30
41h 20m
1 stop
MXP
16:00
SYD
19:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
04:00
MXP
00:30
44h 30m
2 stops
MXP
18:30
MEL
19:50
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
10:10
LIN
15:20
29h 10m
2 stops
LIN
14:45
MEL
03:20
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
MXP
11:55
41h 00m
1 stop
MXP
04:55
MEL
07:25
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
08:15
MXP
00:05
39h 50m
2 stops
MXP
14:55
MEL
17:10
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
22:35
MXP
00:35
26h 00m
2 stops
MXP
05:15
MEL
06:35
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
06:20
MXP
14:05
31h 45m
2 stops
MXP
15:00
SYD
21:45
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
21:35
MXP
23:35
26h 00m
2 stops
MXP
17:20
BNE
17:40
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
MXP
00:35
26h 00m
2 stops
MXP
05:15
MEL
11:05
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
22:35
MXP
18:10
43h 35m
2 stops
MXP
08:50
MEL
15:35
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
SYD
06:00
MXP
20:45
38h 45m
2 stops
MXP
13:40
SYD
19:20
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
MXP
23:00
31h 20m
1 stop
MXP
08:30
SYD
20:10
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
20:55
MXP
17:50
44h 55m
2 stops
MXP
07:20
BNE
19:40
60h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
12:00
MXP
18:05
30h 05m
2 stops
MXP
16:10
SYD
00:35
32h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:55
MXP
23:30
30h 35m
2 stops
MXP
17:00
SYD
15:40
46h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
21:35
MXP
23:35
26h 00m
2 stops
MXP
16:20
BNE
10:50
42h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
10:40
MXP
12:00
25h 20m
1 stop
MXP
07:20
SYD
05:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1594
Melbourne
$1294
Sydney
$1282
Destination

Milan
only $1282
only $1437