Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Milan Linate

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Linate

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
18:50
31h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
04:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
18:50
31h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
15:20
28h 25m
2 stops
LIN
14:45
SYD
03:45
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
18:50
31h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
18:50
31h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
17:10
30h 15m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
15:20
28h 25m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
23:45
36h 50m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
17:10
30h 15m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
18:50
31h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
05:00
LIN
03:40
46h 40m
3 stops
LIN
04:05
SYD
16:25
36h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
08:15
LIN
15:55
31h 40m
2 stops
LIN
13:45
SYD
17:55
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
07:15
LIN
14:55
31h 40m
2 stops
LIN
12:35
SYD
16:35
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
18:50
31h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
03:30
LIN
14:35
35h 05m
2 stops
LIN
11:55
SYD
23:05
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
07:15
LIN
19:15
36h 00m
2 stops
LIN
09:50
SYD
16:10
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
07:15
LIN
14:55
31h 40m
2 stops
LIN
09:50
SYD
16:10
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:15
LIN
15:10
31h 55m
2 stops
LIN
02:45
SYD
05:40
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
16:50
LIN
02:50
34h 00m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
16:50
LIN
23:45
30h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01:30
SYD
03:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1415
Destination

Milan
$1415