Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Milan Linate

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Linate

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:50
LIN
13:30
26h 40m
2 stops
LIN
05:30
SYD
05:40
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
11:00
LIN
13:50
26h 50m
2 stops
LIN
13:20
SYD
19:05
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
11:00
LIN
13:50
26h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15:30
SYD
18:25
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
06:15
LIN
12:50
30h 35m
2 stops
LIN
16:40
SYD
20:05
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
07:15
LIN
17:55
34h 40m
2 stops
LIN
09:50
SYD
16:10
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 35 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:55
LIN
17:10
30h 15m
2 stops
LIN
13:15
SYD
16:10
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:55
LIN
14:10
27h 15m
2 stops
LIN
03:00
SYD
03:45
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
SYD
17:50
LIN
20:10
26h 20m
2 stops
LIN
15:30
SYD
18:25
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 27 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
15:20
28h 25m
2 stops
LIN
14:45
SYD
05:40
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
06:15
LIN
14:10
31h 55m
2 stops
LIN
16:40
SYD
20:05
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
10:50
LIN
15:05
28h 15m
2 stops
LIN
16:40
SYD
20:05
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 36 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:55
LIN
23:45
36h 50m
2 stops
LIN
07:55
SYD
18:25
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 29 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
23:45
36h 50m
2 stops
LIN
06:20
SYD
15:40
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 37 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
LIN
01:10
32h 20m
2 stops
LIN
02:40
SYD
05:40
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
06:15
LIN
12:50
30h 35m
2 stops
LIN
16:40
SYD
20:05
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:30
LIN
02:40
34h 10m
2 stops
LIN
04:05
SYD
05:40
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
LIN
02:05
33h 15m
2 stops
LIN
06:20
SYD
16:25
34h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:25
LIN
18:50
36h 25m
2 stops
LIN
04:05
SYD
05:40
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LIN
17:10
30h 15m
2 stops
LIN
06:20
SYD
15:40
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
10:55
LIN
16:05
29h 10m
2 stops
LIN
15:40
SYD
18:25
26h 45m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1650
Destination

Milan
$1650