Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Czech Republic

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Czech Republic

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
PRG
02:20
43h 55m
2 stops
PRG
12:25
SYD
05:40
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
PRG
02:20
43h 55m
2 stops
PRG
12:25
SYD
05:40
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
PRG
15:55
33h 30m
2 stops
PRG
12:25
SYD
05:40
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
PRG
16:30
34h 05m
2 stops
PRG
12:25
SYD
05:40
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
PRG
20:00
37h 35m
2 stops
PRG
12:25
SYD
05:40
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
17:15
PRG
16:30
47h 15m
2 stops
PRG
12:25
SYD
05:40
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
PRG
16:30
34h 05m
2 stops
PRG
12:25
SYD
05:40
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 19 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
PRG
15:55
33h 30m
2 stops
PRG
10:50
SYD
18:25
55h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:00
PRG
20:00
37h 00m
2 stops
PRG
02:00
SYD
05:40
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
PRG
02:20
43h 55m
2 stops
PRG
15:35
SYD
18:25
50h 50m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1473
Destination

Prague
$1473