Find Deals on Flights to Czech Republic

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1179
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
PRG
27h 35m
1 stop
PRG
SYD
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 32 days
$1342
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
PRG
41h 05m
1 stop
PRG
SYD
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1385
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
PRG
34h 05m
2 stops
PRG
SYD
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 23 days
$1508
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
PRG
37h 40m
2 stops
PRG
SYD
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1540
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
PRG
54h 05m
2 stops
PRG
MEL
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1550
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
PRG
44h 25m
2 stops
PRG
MEL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1623
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
PRG
30h 05m
2 stops
PRG
MEL
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1571
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
PRG
37h 40m
2 stops
PRG
SYD
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1739
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
PRG
27h 35m
1 stop
PRG
MEL
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Trip spans 45 days
$1911
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
PRG
30h 05m
2 stops
PRG
MEL
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$2326
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
PRG
31h 50m
2 stops
PRG
SYD
42h 05m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1540
Sydney
$1179
Destination

Prague
$1179