Find Deals on Flights to Czech Republic

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 43 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1516
Sydney
$1261
Destination

Prague
$1261