Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to United Kingdom

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1206
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
LHR
10:55
26h 40m
2 stops
LHR
13:45
MEL
16:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1260
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
LHR
15:15
35h 30m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
SYD
20:00
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1320
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
13:40
LGW
13:35
23h 55m
2 stops
LGW
08:25
PER
11:50
51h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1412
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
06:00
LGW
17:35
35h 35m
3 stops
LGW
07:25
SYD
18:30
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1423
Select
Air France
Air France
PER
11:40
LCY
11:55
24h 15m
2 stops
LCY
16:30
PER
02:50
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1487
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:15
MAN
15:30
29h 15m
2 stops
MAN
01:55
SYD
04:55
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1496
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PER
11:40
LHR
02:05
38h 25m
2 stops
LHR
16:00
PER
02:50
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1500
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
12:35
LGW
15:35
27h 00m
2 stops
LGW
08:25
MEL
18:00
33h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1521
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
16:15
LHR
23:20
55h 05m
2 stops
LHR
15:20
BNE
14:10
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1542
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:30
LGW
00:30
26h 00m
2 stops
LGW
17:20
BNE
17:10
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1696
Select
Air France
Air France
BNE
17:20
LCY
20:30
52h 10m
2 stops
LCY
14:45
BNE
03:00
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1769
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
12:25
LCY
18:10
53h 45m
3 stops
LCY
03:50
SYD
04:55
25h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1521
Perth
$1320
Melbourne
$1206
Sydney
$1260
Destination

London
only $1206
only $1423
only $1320
Manchester
$1487