Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to United Kingdom

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 42 days
$1300
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
LHR
15:15
33h 30m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
SYD
17:10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1300
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
05:45
LHR
00:00
42h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
MEL
17:00
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1332
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
13:40
LGW
14:35
24h 55m
2 stops
LGW
07:25
PER
03:00
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1372
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
08:00
LGW
16:35
32h 35m
2 stops
LGW
08:25
SYD
20:30
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1407
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
05:00
LGW
16:35
59h 35m
3 stops
LGW
07:25
MEL
16:00
32h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1432
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
LHR
11:45
27h 30m
2 stops
LHR
05:05
BNE
15:50
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1483
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
LHR
19:20
21h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
PER
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1498
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
17:25
MAN
01:15
31h 50m
2 stops
MAN
05:10
SYD
16:05
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1612
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:30
LGW
00:30
26h 00m
2 stops
LGW
05:40
BNE
10:50
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1779
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
11:00
LCY
17:00
30h 00m
2 stops
LCY
05:25
MEL
17:00
35h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1432
Perth
$1332
Melbourne
$1300
Sydney
$1300
Destination

London
only $1300
only $1779
only $1332
Manchester
$1498