Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to United Kingdom

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
05:50
LGW
18:45
60h 55m
3 stops
LGW
09:10
MEL
19:35
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:00
LGW
18:45
36h 45m
3 stops
LGW
09:10
SYD
19:15
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LHR
18:10
37h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
PER
19:00
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
05:45
LHR
23:30
41h 45m
2 stops
LHR
17:20
MEL
17:30
48h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
06:00
LHR
11:45
29h 45m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
BNE
16:20
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
06:20
LHR
23:30
41h 10m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
20:45
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
02:50
LGW
14:45
59h 55m
3 stops
LGW
08:00
PER
06:05
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
03:15
LHR
21:00
41h 45m
2 stops
LHR
18:35
ADL
22:05
51h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BNE
05:15
LGW
16:45
59h 30m
3 stops
LGW
09:00
BNE
17:10
32h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
16:50
LCY
13:20
44h 30m
2 stops
LCY
15:45
SYD
03:45
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
03:50
MAN
14:30
34h 40m
2 stops
MAN
01:55
SYD
03:45
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
17:40
EDI
18:00
48h 20m
2 stops
EDI
10:30
SYD
17:10
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Air France
Air France
PER
10:55
LCY
16:30
29h 35m
2 stops
LCY
15:30
PER
00:40
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 28 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
ADL
09:30
LCY
16:35
31h 05m
2 stops
LCY
11:50
ADL
16:45
28h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1425
Adelaide
$1585
Perth
$1378
Melbourne
$1347
Sydney
$1367
Destination

London
only $1378
only $1618
only $1347
Manchester
$1634
Edinburgh
$1652