Find Deals on Flights from Australia to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1228
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
LHR
11:25
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:45
MEL
16:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1374
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
LHR
00:00
42h 15m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1407
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LHR
16:05
28h 25m
1 stop
LHR
16:35
PER
02:50
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1411
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:55
MAN
13:05
26h 10m
1 stop
MAN
03:40
SYD
03:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1489
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:30
LGW
00:25
25h 55m
2 stops
LGW
04:40
MEL
09:55
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Trip spans 58 days
$1491
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
12:40
LGW
13:35
24h 55m
2 stops
LGW
07:25
PER
09:50
26h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1492
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
06:55
LHR
12:35
29h 40m
2 stops
LHR
04:15
BNE
08:55
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1630
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BNE
07:00
MAN
14:25
31h 25m
2 stops
MAN
05:15
BNE
15:45
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1641
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
08:00
EDI
12:15
28h 15m
2 stops
EDI
05:10
SYD
09:10
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1690
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
11:00
LCY
20:35
33h 35m
2 stops
LCY
12:05
MEL
19:00
30h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1797
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNE
09:00
LCY
12:40
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
12:15
BNE
16:15
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1850
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
MAN
20:25
25h 45m
1 stop
MAN
05:15
MEL
02:20
45h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1492
Perth
$1407
Melbourne
$1228
Sydney
$1374
Destination

London
only $1228
only $1690
only $1489
Manchester
$1411
Edinburgh
$1641