Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London Gatwick

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:35
LGW
12:40
30h 05m
1 stop
LGW
08:25
MEL
19:00
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:00
LGW
15:35
31h 35m
1 stop
LGW
06:20
SYD
19:15
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
15:15
LGW
14:45
23h 30m
2 stops
LGW
08:10
PER
07:05
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LGW
22:30
26h 25m
2 stops
LGW
06:00
PER
12:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LGW
12:50
30h 15m
2 stops
LGW
06:20
MEL
19:35
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 61 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
LGW
12:40
30h 25m
1 stop
LGW
09:10
SYD
19:15
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
PER
01:00
LGW
21:25
20h 25m
1 stop
LGW
15:10
PER
12:15
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BNE
06:15
LGW
17:45
35h 30m
3 stops
LGW
08:25
BNE
18:10
33h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
LGW
00:30
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
17:20
MEL
16:25
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
LGW
00:25
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
17:20
BNE
17:05
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
01:00
LGW
00:25
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
15:10
SYD
16:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
05:30
LGW
15:35
34h 05m
2 stops
LGW
08:25
MEL
18:00
33h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07:00
LGW
15:35
32h 35m
2 stops
LGW
08:25
SYD
17:55
33h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
21:35
LGW
23:25
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
08:35
BNE
09:50
25h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1685
Perth
$1452
Melbourne
$1321
Sydney
$1343
Destination

London
$1321