Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London Gatwick

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:50
LGW
18:45
35h 55m
2 stops
LGW
09:10
MEL
19:35
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:00
LGW
18:45
36h 45m
3 stops
LGW
09:10
SYD
19:15
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
15:15
LGW
14:45
23h 30m
2 stops
LGW
09:10
PER
07:05
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LGW
12:40
30h 05m
1 stop
LGW
09:10
MEL
19:35
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LGW
22:30
26h 25m
2 stops
LGW
06:00
PER
12:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BNE
04:55
LGW
16:45
35h 50m
3 stops
LGW
08:00
BNE
16:10
56h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
07:35
LGW
13:45
30h 10m
1 stop
LGW
09:10
SYD
19:15
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
06:00
LGW
17:45
35h 45m
3 stops
LGW
09:00
SYD
20:30
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
05:50
LGW
17:45
35h 55m
3 stops
LGW
09:00
MEL
20:00
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
LGW
00:25
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
15:10
MEL
14:35
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
07:15
LGW
14:05
30h 50m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
SYD
21:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
14:45
LGW
17:55
27h 10m
2 stops
LGW
15:10
SYD
15:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:10
LGW
12:35
30h 25m
2 stops
LGW
17:15
BNE
17:05
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
17:35
LGW
17:25
23h 50m
1 stop
LGW
04:40
ADL
05:20
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BNE
05:10
LGW
14:05
32h 55m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
BNE
18:05
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
LGW
00:25
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
17:15
BNE
17:05
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Emirates
Emirates
PER
01:00
LGW
21:25
20h 25m
1 stop
LGW
15:10
PER
12:15
21h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1738
Brisbane
$1550
Perth
$1392
Melbourne
$1319
Sydney
$1335
Destination

London
$1319