Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $382
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $382

Find Flight Deals from New York to Las Vegas McCarran (NYC - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:10
5h 40m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:10
5h 40m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
14:09
LAS
20:04
5h 55m
nonstop
LAS
02:00
JFK
06:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
09:00
LAS
17:05
8h 05m
1 stop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
JFK
13:00
LAS
18:52
5h 52m
nonstop
LAS
06:55
JFK
12:06
5h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:55
LAS
17:05
26h 10m
1 stop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
JFK
03:15
LAS
08:59
5h 44m
nonstop
LAS
04:00
JFK
09:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:10
5h 40m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:10
5h 40m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:10
5h 40m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
JFK
04:25
LAS
13:20
8h 55m
1 stop
LAS
09:14
JFK
17:45
8h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:10
5h 40m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:10
5h 40m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
09:00
LAS
17:05
8h 05m
1 stop
LAS
14:50
JFK
00:25
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
16:04
LAS
22:02
5h 58m
nonstop
LAS
09:30
JFK
14:48
5h 18m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - LAS on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4004 15:18 18:10 24 May - 24 May
4004 15:18 18:14 25 May - 25 May
4004 15:20 18:14 3 May - 8 May
4004 15:20 18:14 27 May - 3 Jun
4004 15:20 18:14 11 May - 21 May
4004 15:30 18:24 1 May - 1 May
4004 15:45 18:40 10 May - 10 May
4271 17:01 19:55 7 Apr - 30 Apr
4271 17:10 20:00 2 May - 30 May
4271 17:10 20:03 11 May - 20 May
4271 17:10 20:03 1 May - 8 May
4054 18:35 21:30 21 May - 29 May
4054 18:35 21:26 24 May - 24 May
4060 20:00 22:56 25 May - 29 May
4060 20:00 22:56 1 May - 22 May
4060 20:04 23:09 14 Apr - 28 Apr
4060 20:05 22:57 24 May - 24 May
4060 20:11 23:03 2 May - 2 May
4060 20:11 23:03 16 May - 30 May
4060 20:15 23:19 8 Apr - 30 Apr
4060 20:40 23:36 9 May - 9 May
Airports
Origin

New York
$382
Destination

Las Vegas
$382