Find Deals on Flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran (NYC - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $392
  • New York LaGuardia $391
  • Newark $443
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $391

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
LGA
05:30
LAS
15:58
10h 28m
1 stop
LAS
07:30
LGA
15:30
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
07:25
LAS
19:30
12h 05m
1 stop
LAS
06:10
JFK
13:05
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
04:05
LAS
09:55
5h 50m
nonstop
LAS
17:10
JFK
21:55
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
06:30
LAS
17:25
10h 55m
1 stop
LAS
01:45
EWR
08:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
04:00
LAS
08:30
4h 30m
nonstop
LAS
04:00
EWR
08:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
15:15
LAS
21:08
5h 53m
nonstop
LAS
16:55
JFK
21:36
4h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
08:50
LAS
16:24
7h 34m
1 stop
LAS
07:50
LGA
14:27
6h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
10:55
LAS
16:46
5h 51m
nonstop
LAS
12:15
JFK
17:11
4h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
01:20
LAS
08:26
7h 06m
1 stop
LAS
18:15
EWR
02:14
7h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
12:57
LAS
20:03
7h 06m
nonstop
LAS
04:21
LGA
10:50
6h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
13:30
LAS
11:55
22h 25m
2 stops
LAS
02:00
LGA
09:30
31h 30m
2 stops
Direct flights NYC - LAS on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4271 16:59 19:48 11 Sep - 11 Sep
4271 16:59 19:48 10 Sep - 10 Sep
4271 16:59 19:48 9 Sep - 9 Sep
4271 16:59 19:43 6 Sep - 6 Sep
4271 16:59 19:44 5 Sep - 12 Sep
4271 16:59 19:48 1 Sep - 7 Sep
4271 17:00 19:49 3 Sep - 4 Sep
4004 17:55 20:49 2 Aug - 17 Aug
4271 17:55 20:44 18 Aug - 27 Aug
4271 17:55 20:44 30 Aug - 30 Aug
4271 17:55 20:42 29 Aug - 29 Aug
4271 18:00 20:47 22 Aug - 22 Aug
4271 18:00 20:49 21 Aug - 28 Aug
4271 18:00 20:49 31 Aug - 31 Aug
4004 18:30 21:22 1 Aug - 15 Aug
4004 18:58 21:52 8 Sep - 8 Sep
4004 18:58 21:52 1 Sep - 4 Sep
4004 18:58 21:52 2 Sep - 2 Sep
4004 19:10 22:04 3 Sep - 3 Sep
4060 19:59 22:49 2 Aug - 17 Aug
4060 19:59 22:41 22 Aug - 22 Aug
4060 20:00 22:42 29 Aug - 29 Aug
4060 20:00 22:45 27 Aug - 27 Aug
4060 20:00 22:45 24 Aug - 31 Aug
4060 20:00 22:45 19 Aug - 23 Aug
4060 20:00 22:45 18 Aug - 25 Aug
4054 20:30 23:19 1 Aug - 15 Aug
Airports
Origin

New York
only $325
only $370
Newark
$465
Destination

Las Vegas
$325