Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $986
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $986

Find Deals on Flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran (NYC - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
04:05
LAS
09:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
17:00
JFK
21:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
06:30
LAS
17:20
10h 50m
1 stop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
04:05
LAS
09:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
17:00
JFK
21:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
04:05
LAS
09:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
17:00
JFK
21:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - LAS on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4004 17:00 19:55 27 Jun - 27 Jun
4004 17:00 19:55 6 Jun - 20 Jun
4004 17:55 20:49 6 Jul - 17 Aug
4054 17:55 20:49 1 Jul - 5 Jul
4004 18:30 21:23 4 Jul - 4 Jul
4271 18:30 21:22 30 Jun - 30 Jun
4271 18:30 21:22 28 Jun - 28 Jun
4271 18:35 21:27 29 Jun - 29 Jun
4271 18:43 21:37 4 Jun - 25 Jun
4271 18:43 21:37 5 Jun - 26 Jun
4271 18:59 21:53 7 Jun - 14 Jun
4271 18:59 21:53 21 Jun - 21 Jun
4271 19:00 21:51 6 Jun - 27 Jun
4060 19:59 22:47 3 Jul - 3 Jul
4060 19:59 22:49 1 Jul - 9 Jul
4054 20:30 23:19 4 Jul - 15 Aug
4060 21:29 00:11 6 Jun - 20 Jun
4060 21:29 00:11 27 Jun - 27 Jun
4060 21:35 00:25 4 Jun - 14 Jun
4060 21:35 00:25 16 Jun - 26 Jun
4060 21:35 00:21 28 Jun - 30 Jun
4060 21:35 00:25 15 Jun - 25 Jun
Airports
Origin

New York
$491
Destination

Las Vegas
$491