Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $492
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Boston Logan International:
  • Boston Logan International $492

Find Flight Deals from San Francisco to Boston Logan International (SFO - BOS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:05
BOS
00:45
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:35
6h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:05
BOS
00:45
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:35
6h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:00
BOS
00:40
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:00
BOS
00:40
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:00
BOS
00:40
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:45
6h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:00
BOS
00:40
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:45
6h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:00
BOS
00:40
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:45
6h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:00
BOS
00:40
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:45
6h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:25
BOS
11:05
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:00
BOS
00:40
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:45
6h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:00
BOS
00:40
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:45
6h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:25
BOS
11:05
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
13:59
SFO
20:45
6h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:25
BOS
11:05
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:25
BOS
11:05
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:25
BOS
11:05
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:25
BOS
11:05
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:25
BOS
11:05
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
04:25
BOS
10:05
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
04:25
BOS
10:05
5h 40m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SFO
12:00
BOS
17:38
5h 38m
nonstop
BOS
11:05
SFO
17:48
6h 43m
nonstop
Direct flights SFO - BOS on Air China
Flight No. Departure SFO Arrival BOS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7307 11:00 19:54 3 Jul - 3 Jul
7307 11:43 20:37 1 Jul - 1 Jul
7307 11:43 20:37 25 Jun - 25 Jun
7307 11:43 20:30 2 Jul - 9 Jul
7307 11:43 20:37 18 Jun - 18 Jun
7307 11:43 20:37 16 Jun - 26 Jun
7307 11:43 20:37 9 Jun - 9 Jun
7307 11:43 20:30 29 Jun - 30 Jun
7307 11:43 20:37 5 Jun - 15 Jun
7307 11:43 20:37 4 Jun - 11 Jun
7307 11:48 20:35 20 Jun - 20 Jun
7307 11:48 20:42 27 Jun - 27 Jun
7307 11:48 20:42 6 Jun - 13 Jun
7307 11:50 20:35 1 Jun - 3 Jun
7307 11:59 20:46 7 Jun - 7 Jun
7307 11:59 20:46 28 Jun - 28 Jun
7307 11:59 20:46 21 Jun - 21 Jun
7307 11:59 20:46 14 Jun - 14 Jun
7307 16:10 00:55 4 Jul - 4 Jul
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$492
Destination

Boston
$492