Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Boston Logan International:

Find Flight Deals from San Francisco to Boston Logan International (SFO - BOS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:05
BOS
23:40
5h 35m
nonstop
BOS
13:59
SFO
20:44
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:05
BOS
23:40
5h 35m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:05
BOS
00:44
5h 39m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:55
6h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:05
BOS
00:44
5h 39m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:55
6h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:10
BOS
23:44
5h 34m
nonstop
BOS
13:59
SFO
20:44
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:10
BOS
23:44
5h 34m
nonstop
BOS
13:59
SFO
20:44
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:10
BOS
23:44
5h 34m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:10
BOS
23:44
5h 34m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:10
BOS
23:44
5h 34m
nonstop
BOS
13:59
SFO
20:44
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
04:30
BOS
10:05
5h 35m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
04:30
BOS
10:05
5h 35m
nonstop
BOS
13:59
SFO
20:44
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:10
BOS
23:44
5h 34m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:40
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:10
BOS
23:44
5h 34m
nonstop
BOS
04:00
SFO
10:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:10
BOS
23:44
5h 34m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:40
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
18:10
BOS
23:44
5h 34m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:40
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:05
BOS
00:44
5h 39m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:49
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
19:05
BOS
00:44
5h 39m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:49
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:20
BOS
11:05
5h 45m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:40
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:20
BOS
11:05
5h 45m
nonstop
BOS
05:00
SFO
11:40
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:20
BOS
11:05
5h 45m
nonstop
BOS
14:59
SFO
21:49
6h 50m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights SFO - BOS on Air China
Flight No. Departure SFO Arrival BOS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7307 11:15 19:45 17 Feb - 4 Mar
7307 11:15 19:45 1 Mar - 1 Mar
7307 11:15 19:45 26 Feb - 2 Mar
7307 11:15 19:45 23 Feb - 23 Feb
7307 11:15 19:45 22 Feb - 22 Feb
7307 11:15 19:45 16 Feb - 19 Feb
7307 11:15 19:45 15 Feb - 15 Feb
7307 11:15 19:45 12 Feb - 12 Feb
7307 11:20 19:54 5 Mar - 6 Mar
7307 11:27 20:01 6 Feb - 11 Feb
7307 11:27 20:01 26 Jan - 5 Feb
7307 13:00 21:35 14 Feb - 28 Feb
7307 13:05 21:30 7 Mar - 7 Mar
7307 13:31 22:09 7 Feb - 7 Feb
7307 13:55 22:35 20 Feb - 20 Feb
7307 14:00 22:35 13 Feb - 13 Feb
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$425
Destination

Boston
$425