Find Deals on Flights from New York to Miami (NYC - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $329
  • Newark $279
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Miami:
  • Miami $279

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
13:59
MIA
20:05
6h 06m
1 stop
MIA
15:00
EWR
20:12
5h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
07:45
MIA
15:31
7h 46m
1 stop
MIA
13:53
EWR
20:12
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
02:15
MIA
07:57
5h 42m
1 stop
MIA
15:00
EWR
20:12
5h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
06:30
MIA
13:03
6h 33m
1 stop
MIA
13:55
EWR
20:08
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
10:15
MIA
15:27
5h 12m
1 stop
MIA
08:45
EWR
14:46
6h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
02:15
MIA
08:58
6h 43m
1 stop
MIA
15:00
EWR
20:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
09:00
MIA
14:17
5h 17m
1 stop
MIA
02:30
EWR
08:18
5h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
13:59
MIA
20:06
6h 07m
1 stop
MIA
03:45
EWR
09:28
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
13:59
MIA
20:06
6h 07m
1 stop
MIA
02:30
EWR
09:28
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
09:00
MIA
14:15
5h 15m
1 stop
MIA
05:00
EWR
12:11
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
14:00
MIA
20:06
6h 06m
1 stop
MIA
05:00
EWR
12:11
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
12:50
MIA
18:41
5h 51m
1 stop
MIA
05:15
EWR
11:01
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
04:45
MIA
10:35
5h 50m
1 stop
MIA
02:30
EWR
09:36
7h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
03:00
MIA
08:09
5h 09m
1 stop
MIA
14:00
EWR
18:58
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
11:30
MIA
18:18
6h 48m
1 stop
MIA
01:25
EWR
08:17
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
06:46
MIA
13:04
6h 18m
1 stop
MIA
03:05
EWR
10:48
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
14:45
MIA
19:49
5h 04m
1 stop
MIA
14:00
EWR
18:58
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
14:45
MIA
19:49
5h 04m
1 stop
MIA
14:00
EWR
18:58
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EWR
16:33
MIA
19:40
3h 07m
nonstop
MIA
04:31
EWR
07:30
2h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
10:50
MIA
14:09
3h 19m
nonstop
MIA
03:00
JFK
05:54
2h 54m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - MIA on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival MIA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4278 18:58 22:08 3 Oct - 17 Oct
4278 18:58 22:23 12 Sep - 12 Sep
4278 18:58 22:26 18 Sep - 25 Sep
4278 18:59 22:13 1 Oct - 23 Oct
4278 18:59 22:24 19 Sep - 26 Sep
4278 18:59 22:27 13 Sep - 30 Sep
4278 18:59 22:27 11 Sep - 11 Sep
4278 18:59 22:24 10 Sep - 10 Sep
4278 19:20 22:41 4 Oct - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

New York
$338
Newark
$262
Destination

Miami
$262