Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $348
  • New York LaGuardia $219
  • Newark $320
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Miami:
  • Miami $219

Find Flight Deals from New York to Miami (NYC - MIA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
09:05
MIA
12:20
3h 15m
nonstop
MIA
03:15
LGA
06:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
09:05
MIA
12:19
3h 14m
nonstop
MIA
03:00
LGA
06:06
3h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
14:59
MIA
18:21
3h 22m
nonstop
MIA
03:00
JFK
05:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
09:05
MIA
12:19
3h 14m
nonstop
MIA
03:00
LGA
06:06
3h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LGA
03:59
MIA
13:29
9h 30m
1 stop
MIA
01:50
LGA
08:11
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
11:29
MIA
14:52
3h 23m
nonstop
MIA
08:20
JFK
11:25
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
03:30
MIA
11:45
8h 15m
1 stop
MIA
03:35
EWR
10:55
7h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights NYC - MIA on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival MIA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4012 15:35 19:05 1 May - 21 May
4012 15:35 19:02 8 Apr - 30 Apr
4012 16:00 19:24 11 Apr - 25 Apr
4278 18:45 22:07 2 May - 23 May
4278 18:45 22:11 3 May - 22 May
4278 18:59 22:28 7 Apr - 28 Apr
4278 19:00 22:26 1 May - 1 May
4278 19:05 22:31 11 Apr - 25 Apr
4278 19:05 22:34 8 Apr - 30 Apr
Airports
Origin

New York
only $345
only $479
Newark
$974
Destination

Miami
$345