Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $355
  • Newark $343
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Miami:
  • Miami $343

Find Deals on Flights from New York to Miami (NYC - MIA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EWR
10:31
MIA
13:36
3h 05m
nonstop
MIA
13:24
EWR
16:25
3h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
EWR
09:26
MIA
12:32
3h 06m
nonstop
MIA
03:00
EWR
05:58
2h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
16:27
MIA
19:34
3h 07m
nonstop
MIA
04:31
EWR
07:29
2h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
09:29
MIA
12:40
3h 11m
nonstop
MIA
13:20
JFK
16:38
3h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
07:00
MIA
10:04
3h 04m
nonstop
MIA
03:00
JFK
05:57
2h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
06:30
MIA
09:31
3h 01m
nonstop
MIA
02:00
JFK
04:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
09:29
MIA
12:40
3h 11m
nonstop
MIA
03:00
JFK
05:57
2h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
06:59
MIA
10:04
3h 05m
nonstop
MIA
14:55
JFK
18:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
07:00
MIA
10:05
3h 05m
nonstop
MIA
14:55
JFK
18:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - MIA on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival MIA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4012 19:00 22:29 7 Jul - 11 Aug
4278 19:00 22:25 11 Jul - 15 Aug
4012 19:05 22:34 6 Jul - 17 Aug
Airports
Origin

New York
$355
Newark
$343
Destination

Miami
$343