Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Brussels & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brussels & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
07:45
BRU
11:50
28h 05m
2 stops
BRU
06:10
MEL
17:20
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
07:15
BRU
12:50
29h 35m
2 stops
BRU
06:20
MEL
17:10
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
07:45
BRU
14:45
31h 00m
2 stops
BRU
13:55
MEL
17:20
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
07:45
BRU
13:15
29h 30m
2 stops
BRU
07:40
MEL
17:20
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
07:45
BRU
22:15
38h 30m
2 stops
BRU
15:20
MEL
17:20
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
07:45
BRU
13:15
29h 30m
2 stops
BRU
15:20
MEL
17:20
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
07:45
BRU
22:15
38h 30m
2 stops
BRU
15:20
MEL
17:20
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
BRU
18:05
23h 10m
1 stop
BRU
04:55
MEL
08:25
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
07:45
BRU
13:15
29h 30m
2 stops
BRU
15:20
MEL
17:20
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
22:35
BRU
17:40
43h 05m
2 stops
BRU
10:15
MEL
12:05
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 46 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
BRU
01:43
31h 03m
2 stops
BRU
03:10
MEL
04:20
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
BRU
22:43
28h 03m
2 stops
BRU
03:10
MEL
04:20
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
BRU
01:43
31h 03m
2 stops
BRU
03:10
MEL
04:20
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
BRU
22:43
28h 03m
2 stops
BRU
03:10
MEL
04:20
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
BRU
22:43
28h 03m
2 stops
BRU
03:10
MEL
04:20
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 48 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
BRU
01:43
31h 03m
2 stops
BRU
03:10
MEL
04:20
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
BRU
17:15
42h 35m
2 stops
BRU
10:45
MEL
08:55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
07:45
BRU
11:50
28h 05m
2 stops
BRU
06:10
MEL
17:20
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 26 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
BRU
15:05
44h 35m
2 stops
BRU
05:40
MEL
06:30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
19:30
BRU
12:00
40h 30m
1 stop
BRU
08:30
MEL
22:05
37h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1229
Destination

Brussels
$1229