Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
IST
03:20
32h 50m
3 stops
IST
21:45
MEL
09:30
35h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
07:25
IST
04:59
45h 34m
3 stops
IST
21:45
SYD
21:05
47h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
12:30
IST
21:20
32h 50m
2 stops
IST
07:35
SYD
16:20
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:05
IST
09:15
37h 10m
1 stop
IST
11:10
MEL
09:25
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
22:40
IST
20:55
22h 15m
2 stops
IST
15:25
MEL
14:05
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
IST
15:30
20h 35m
1 stop
IST
10:20
MEL
08:25
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
18:40
IST
19:55
49h 15m
2 stops
IST
01:25
MEL
07:30
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
IST
21:35
23h 00m
2 stops
IST
14:05
MEL
18:50
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
14:30
IST
11:25
20h 55m
1 stop
IST
08:25
MEL
04:15
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
IST
08:45
36h 55m
2 stops
IST
13:40
MEL
17:30
27h 50m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1191
Sydney
$1211
Destination

Istanbul
$1191