Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1268
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
IST
19:45
25h 05m
2 stops
IST
09:05
MEL
04:20
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 38 days
$1270
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
19:55
IST
16:20
20h 25m
1 stop
IST
07:35
MEL
08:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1298
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:45
IST
23:40
42h 55m
1 stop
IST
16:45
SYD
18:00
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1318
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
IST
03:59
33h 29m
2 stops
IST
20:30
MEL
07:30
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1385
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
17:15
IST
03:59
34h 44m
2 stops
IST
20:30
SYD
06:40
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1389
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
04:35
IST
16:50
36h 15m
2 stops
IST
10:45
SYD
17:10
54h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1404
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
18:35
IST
17:35
23h 00m
1 stop
IST
11:00
PER
09:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 11 Feb 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1433
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
10:55
IST
19:55
33h 00m
2 stops
IST
00:55
SYD
05:05
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1445
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
11:00
IST
22:00
35h 00m
2 stops
IST
06:40
MEL
21:00
38h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1499
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
IST
16:45
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
11:40
PER
04:50
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1622
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
IST
19:10
37h 40m
1 stop
IST
13:30
SYD
20:40
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1671
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
10:05
IST
14:00
27h 55m
2 stops
IST
13:45
PER
05:40
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1674
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
03:55
IST
08:40
28h 45m
1 stop
IST
21:20
SYD
23:25
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1696
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
02:25
IST
08:45
30h 20m
1 stop
IST
09:30
PER
05:40
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 44 days
$1905
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
20:05
IST
10:45
38h 40m
1 stop
IST
09:30
MEL
06:10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$2311
Select
Air France
Air France
SYD
06:25
IST
18:30
36h 05m
2 stops
IST
13:35
SYD
19:25
29h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1404
Melbourne
$1268
Sydney
$1298
Destination

Istanbul
$1268