Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Moscow Domodedovo

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Domodedovo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1236
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
DME
19:55
61h 20m
2 stops
DME
15:00
MEL
21:35
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1240
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
DME
19:55
37h 40m
1 stop
DME
15:00
SYD
21:15
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1531
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:15
DME
02:20
20h 05m
1 stop
DME
21:00
SYD
19:10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1563
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
06:35
DME
02:20
19h 45m
1 stop
DME
21:00
MEL
22:20
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1614
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
DME
20:55
26h 00m
1 stop
DME
14:55
MEL
10:25
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1627
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
07:15
DME
14:45
31h 30m
2 stops
DME
08:50
SYD
20:20
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1646
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
20:05
DME
11:10
39h 05m
1 stop
DME
10:20
MEL
09:10
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1655
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
03:55
DME
11:10
31h 15m
1 stop
DME
10:20
SYD
08:15
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1668
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
DME
22:35
27h 55m
1 stop
DME
08:55
MEL
06:20
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1733
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
05:35
DME
10:10
28h 35m
2 stops
DME
08:55
SYD
00:40
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1833
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
22:40
DME
00:55
26h 15m
2 stops
DME
20:05
MEL
18:25
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1844
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
DME
16:45
42h 05m
2 stops
DME
12:55
MEL
14:00
25h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1236
Sydney
$1240
Destination

Moscow
$1236