Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Moscow Domodedovo

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Domodedovo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1332
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
DME
19:55
61h 40m
2 stops
DME
15:00
SYD
21:15
54h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1370
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
10:00
DME
09:10
23h 10m
1 stop
DME
12:40
SYD
21:45
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 40 days
$1456
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
19:55
DME
16:45
20h 50m
1 stop
DME
14:55
MEL
10:25
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 41 days
$1483
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
23:35
DME
02:05
26h 30m
2 stops
DME
12:55
MEL
14:00
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1533
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
DME
02:20
22h 50m
2 stops
DME
21:00
MEL
19:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1592
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
19:55
DME
01:55
30h 00m
1 stop
DME
20:05
MEL
18:25
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1597
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:00
DME
04:30
46h 30m
2 stops
DME
05:05
SYD
20:20
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1621
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
07:35
DME
20:55
37h 20m
1 stop
DME
15:00
MEL
21:35
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1699
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
16:00
DME
23:35
31h 35m
2 stops
DME
08:55
SYD
09:55
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1731
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
04:00
DME
11:10
31h 10m
3 stops
DME
08:55
MEL
06:20
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1749
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
DME
11:10
32h 10m
3 stops
DME
08:55
MEL
06:55
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1789
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
15:00
DME
17:45
26h 45m
2 stops
DME
12:55
MEL
09:55
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 45 days
$1797
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
02:00
DME
00:55
22h 55m
1 stop
DME
12:55
SYD
20:45
31h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1456
Sydney
$1332
Destination

Moscow
$1332