Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $418
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $418

Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu (LAX - HNL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:55
HNL
11:37
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
06:45
HNL
12:27
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:00
HNL
10:44
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:00
HNL
09:42
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
03:00
HNL
08:42
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
10:37
LAX
15:56
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:30
HNL
10:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
10:37
LAX
15:56
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
06:30
HNL
12:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
06:45
HNL
12:27
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
08:40
HNL
14:22
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
09:00
HNL
14:42
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:00
HNL
09:44
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1143
Select
Delta
Delta
LAX
09:40
HNL
15:19
5h 39m
nonstop
HNL
15:06
LAX
22:45
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1216
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
LAX
13:45
HNL
19:33
5h 48m
nonstop
HNL
18:05
LAX
10:09
16h 04m
2 stops
Direct flights LAX - HNL on Aeromexico
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5241 14:40 17:20 3 Jul - 4 Jul
5241 14:40 17:22 1 Jul - 2 Jul
5241 14:45 17:27 5 Jul - 17 Aug
5241 14:45 17:20 28 Jun - 30 Jun
5241 14:45 17:20 6 Jun - 27 Jun
5241 14:45 17:22 4 Jun - 26 Jun
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$418
Destination

Honolulu
$418