Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $486
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $486

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to Honolulu (LAX - HNL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
13:30
HNL
19:13
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
08:43
LAX
13:59
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:00
HNL
10:44
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:00
HNL
09:44
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:00
HNL
10:44
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
06:45
HNL
12:27
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:00
HNL
09:44
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:00
HNL
09:42
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:00
HNL
09:44
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
09:14
LAX
14:36
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
13:30
HNL
19:13
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
08:43
LAX
13:59
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
14:00
HNL
19:35
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
18:00
LAX
23:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1276
Select
US Airways
US Airways
LAX
20:55
HNL
11:20
14h 25m
1 stop
HNL
17:14
LAX
22:32
5h 18m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - HNL on Aeromexico
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5241 14:45 17:22 4 Jun - 26 Jun
5241 14:55 17:34 1 May - 3 Jun
5241 15:00 17:39 31 May - 31 May
5241 15:00 17:37 24 May - 30 May
5241 15:00 17:39 3 May - 17 May
5241 15:00 17:37 2 May - 23 May
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$401
Destination

Honolulu
$401