Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $448
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $448

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to Honolulu (LAX - HNL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
08:40
HNL
14:34
5h 54m
nonstop
HNL
09:18
LAX
14:41
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
08:40
HNL
14:34
5h 54m
nonstop
HNL
06:00
LAX
11:23
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:10
HNL
12:53
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
LAX
10:38
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
08:40
HNL
14:34
5h 54m
nonstop
HNL
06:00
LAX
11:23
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
09:05
HNL
14:59
5h 54m
nonstop
HNL
06:00
LAX
11:23
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:10
HNL
12:53
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
LAX
10:38
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:15
HNL
12:58
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
LAX
10:38
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
13:30
HNL
19:13
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
07:00
LAX
12:16
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
03:00
HNL
08:54
5h 54m
nonstop
HNL
09:18
LAX
14:41
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:00
HNL
09:43
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
09:18
LAX
14:41
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:00
HNL
09:43
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
07:00
LAX
12:16
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:10
HNL
12:53
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
07:00
LAX
12:16
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:13
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
08:43
LAX
13:59
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
13:30
HNL
19:13
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
07:00
LAX
12:16
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:15
HNL
12:58
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
08:43
LAX
13:59
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
08:40
HNL
14:34
5h 54m
nonstop
HNL
06:00
LAX
11:23
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:13
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
05:15
LAX
10:38
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:13
5h 43m
nonstop
HNL
06:00
LAX
11:23
5h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
11:55
HNL
17:37
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
LAX
04:00
HNL
09:51
5h 51m
nonstop
HNL
08:30
LAX
14:00
5h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - HNL on Aeromexico
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5241 14:55 17:52 7 Apr - 30 Apr
5241 14:55 17:49 11 Apr - 25 Apr
5241 14:55 17:34 1 May - 3 Jun
5241 15:00 17:39 3 May - 17 May
5241 15:00 17:37 2 May - 23 May
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$412
Destination

Honolulu
$412