Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $435
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $435

Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu (LAX - HNL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
04:30
HNL
10:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
06:20
HNL
12:02
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
08:14
HNL
14:14
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
03:00
HNL
08:42
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
06:30
HNL
12:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:00
HNL
11:00
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:00
HNL
11:00
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:00
HNL
11:00
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
10:00
LAX
15:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
11:55
HNL
17:37
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:14
5h 44m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:52
5h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:00
HNL
10:42
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
05:30
HNL
11:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
09:12
LAX
14:31
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
07:30
HNL
13:12
5h 42m
nonstop
HNL
04:30
LAX
09:49
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
14:00
HNL
20:00
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
18:10
LAX
23:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
10:40
HNL
16:19
5h 39m
nonstop
HNL
10:30
LAX
16:10
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
LAX
03:45
HNL
09:19
5h 34m
nonstop
HNL
02:30
LAX
07:57
5h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1077
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:40
HNL
08:25
18h 45m
1 stop
HNL
07:55
LAX
15:10
7h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights LAX - HNL on Aeromexico
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5241 18:55 21:35 11 Jul - 15 Aug
5241 18:55 21:37 10 Jul - 17 Aug
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$400
Destination

Honolulu
$400