Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu (LAX - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $628
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $628

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Direct flights LAX - HNL on Aeromexico
Flight # Depart LAX Arrive HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5740 08:20 11:13 10 Sep - 24 Sep
5740 08:20 11:15 18 Sep - 25 Sep
5741 08:20 11:13 4 Sep - 4 Sep
5741 08:20 11:13 27 Aug - 3 Sep
5740 08:25 11:20 11 Sep - 11 Sep
5740 08:25 11:22 8 Sep - 8 Sep
5740 08:30 11:26 1 Oct - 15 Oct
5740 08:30 11:25 9 Sep - 23 Sep
5740 08:30 11:27 5 Sep - 14 Sep
5740 08:30 11:27 15 Sep - 29 Sep
5741 08:30 11:27 29 Aug - 2 Sep
5740 08:35 11:30 30 Sep - 30 Sep
5742 10:40 13:29 10 Sep - 24 Sep
5742 10:40 13:29 3 Sep - 3 Sep
5739 14:55 17:48 28 Aug - 2 Sep
5740 14:55 17:45 3 Sep - 4 Sep
5741 14:55 17:45 24 Sep - 24 Sep
5741 14:55 17:45 10 Sep - 10 Sep
5741 14:55 17:46 1 Oct - 15 Oct
5741 14:55 17:48 5 Sep - 30 Sep
5741 15:15 18:04 17 Sep - 17 Sep
5241 16:30 19:19 30 Aug - 28 Sep
5241 18:55 21:45 4 Sep - 4 Sep
5241 18:55 21:48 28 Aug - 2 Sep
5241 18:55 21:48 8 Sep - 31 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$568
Destination

Honolulu
$568
Airlines Airline reviews

92 travellers who booked a flight to Honolulu from Los Angeles rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.6
Entertainment
7.2