Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu (LAX - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $448
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $448

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
HNL
14h 24m
1 stop
HNL
LAX
15h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 20 May 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
HNL
23h 40m
1 stop
HNL
LAX
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
HNL
19h 15m
1 stop
HNL
LAX
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
HNL
17h 50m
1 stop
HNL
LAX
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - HNL on Aeromexico
Flight # Depart LAX Arrive HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5741 08:30 11:29 1 May - 27 May
5741 08:30 11:25 29 May - 29 May
5741 08:30 11:29 30 May - 2 Jun
5741 08:30 11:25 7 May - 28 May
5741 08:30 11:24 3 Jun - 27 Jun
5741 08:30 11:20 4 Jun - 25 Jun
5742 10:20 13:13 28 May - 4 Jun
5241 14:45 17:31 4 Jun - 4 Jun
5241 14:45 17:36 9 May - 25 May
5241 14:45 17:36 1 May - 6 May
5241 14:45 17:31 14 May - 21 May
5241 14:45 17:36 1 Jun - 8 Jun
5740 14:45 17:36 26 May - 31 May
5740 14:45 17:31 28 May - 29 May
5740 14:45 17:36 8 May - 8 May
5740 14:45 17:31 7 May - 7 May
5241 18:45 21:34 7 May - 7 May
5241 18:45 21:36 8 May - 8 May
5739 18:45 21:36 30 May - 2 Jun
5739 18:45 21:34 29 May - 29 May
5739 18:45 21:34 14 May - 28 May
5739 18:45 21:36 1 May - 6 May
5739 18:45 21:36 9 May - 27 May
5739 18:55 21:39 3 Jun - 28 Jun
5739 18:55 21:37 4 Jun - 25 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$436
Destination

Honolulu
$436