Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu (LAX - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $526
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $526

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Honolulu

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
HNL
7h 06m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
3h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
HNL
27h 40m
1 stop
HNL
LAX
17h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
8h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
HNL
9h 10m
1 stop
HNL
LAX
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
HNL
7h 06m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
HNL
16h 25m
1 stop
HNL
LAX
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
5h 55m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
8h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
HNL
7h 06m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
3h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
HNL
17h 05m
2 stops
HNL
LAX
13h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
HNL
16h 28m
1 stop
HNL
LAX
7h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
HNL
19h 59m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
32h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
6h 05m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
HNL
6h 07m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
HNL
7h 06m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
3h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
HNL
5h 54m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
HNL
6h 04m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
HNL
17h 20m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
19h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
HNL
10h 44m
1 stop
HNL
LAX
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
LAX
5h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - HNL on Delta
Flight no. Depart LAX Arrive HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1284 08:10 11:16 1 Apr - 15 Apr
1284 08:10 11:19 2 Apr - 14 Apr
1284 08:10 11:19 25 Mar - 31 Mar
1284 08:25 12:37 26 Feb - 8 Mar
1284 08:25 12:42 9 Mar - 10 Mar
1284 08:25 12:39 11 Mar - 11 Mar
1284 08:35 11:49 18 Mar - 18 Mar
1284 08:35 11:52 12 Mar - 24 Mar
1719 10:15 13:26 18 Mar - 25 Mar
1719 10:15 14:26 11 Mar - 11 Mar
1719 10:25 14:39 9 Mar - 9 Mar
1719 10:25 13:39 12 Mar - 12 Mar
1719 10:25 14:39 10 Mar - 10 Mar
1719 10:25 13:39 13 Mar - 14 Mar
1719 10:25 13:30 5 Apr - 5 Apr
1719 10:25 13:39 15 Mar - 22 Mar
1719 10:25 13:39 19 Mar - 19 Mar
1719 10:25 13:39 26 Mar - 26 Mar
1719 10:25 13:39 27 Mar - 28 Mar
1719 10:25 13:39 29 Mar - 29 Mar
1719 10:25 13:39 30 Mar - 30 Mar
1719 10:25 13:28 1 Apr - 1 Apr
1719 10:25 13:30 2 Apr - 2 Apr
1719 10:25 13:30 3 Apr - 6 Apr
1719 10:25 13:39 31 Mar - 31 Mar
1719 10:25 13:39 17 Mar - 24 Mar
1719 10:25 13:39 16 Mar - 23 Mar
1719 10:26 14:38 3 Mar - 8 Mar
1719 10:26 14:38 2 Mar - 7 Mar
1559 14:55 17:51 1 Apr - 1 Apr
1559 14:55 17:59 18 Mar - 25 Mar
1559 14:55 17:54 2 Apr - 4 Apr
1559 14:55 18:02 12 Mar - 24 Mar
1559 14:55 18:59 11 Mar - 11 Mar
1559 14:55 17:54 5 Apr - 7 Apr
1559 14:55 19:00 23 Feb - 6 Mar
1559 14:55 18:02 26 Mar - 31 Mar
1559 14:55 19:02 9 Mar - 10 Mar
1559 16:55 20:59 28 Feb - 8 Mar
961 16:55 20:59 27 Feb - 6 Mar
1149 18:55 21:59 2 Apr - 14 Apr
1149 18:55 21:59 3 Apr - 10 Apr
1149 18:55 21:59 4 Apr - 11 Apr
1149 18:55 21:59 5 Apr - 12 Apr
1149 18:55 21:54 1 Apr - 8 Apr
1149 18:59 23:11 10 Mar - 10 Mar
1149 18:59 22:11 30 Mar - 31 Mar
1149 18:59 22:11 29 Mar - 29 Mar
1149 18:59 22:11 28 Mar - 28 Mar
1149 18:59 22:11 26 Mar - 27 Mar
1149 18:59 22:06 18 Mar - 18 Mar
1149 18:59 22:11 21 Mar - 21 Mar
1149 18:59 22:06 25 Mar - 25 Mar
1149 18:59 22:11 14 Mar - 14 Mar
1149 18:59 22:11 12 Mar - 24 Mar
1149 18:59 23:06 11 Mar - 11 Mar
1149 18:59 23:11 9 Mar - 9 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$611
Destination

Honolulu
$611
Airlines Airline reviews

139 travellers who booked a flight to Honolulu from Los Angeles rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.1
Entertainment
7.8