Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York City John F Kennedy Intl:

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to New York City John F Kennedy Intl (LAX - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
JFK
07:45
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
11:55
LAX
18:25
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:40
JFK
11:05
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
04:20
LAX
10:50
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
JFK
07:45
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
11:55
LAX
18:25
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
18:10
JFK
23:25
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:25
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
18:10
JFK
23:25
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
15:05
LAX
21:30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
15:05
LAX
21:30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
18:10
JFK
23:25
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
11:55
LAX
18:25
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
04:20
LAX
10:50
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
JFK
07:45
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:25
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
11:55
LAX
18:25
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:30
JFK
21:59
9h 29m
1 stop
JFK
11:55
LAX
18:25
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:25
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
08:30
JFK
13:55
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
04:15
LAX
10:40
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
LAX
09:05
JFK
14:35
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
02:30
LAX
08:37
6h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAX
17:30
JFK
22:55
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
04:00
LAX
10:05
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAX
17:10
JFK
22:29
5h 19m
nonstop
JFK
04:00
LAX
09:53
5h 53m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights LAX - JFK on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4063 06:50 15:05 14 Feb - 28 Feb
4063 06:50 15:07 13 Feb - 1 Mar
4063 06:50 15:18 2 Mar - 7 Mar
4063 06:50 15:11 31 Jan - 7 Feb
4063 06:50 15:12 27 Jan - 12 Feb
4011 09:10 17:33 13 Feb - 1 Mar
4011 09:10 17:40 27 Jan - 12 Feb
4011 09:10 17:38 31 Jan - 7 Feb
4011 09:10 17:31 14 Feb - 28 Feb
4019 09:10 17:30 7 Mar - 7 Mar
4123 09:15 17:50 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4123 11:40 20:00 27 Jan - 12 Feb
4019 11:45 20:15 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4123 11:50 20:10 13 Feb - 27 Feb
4085 12:40 21:08 2 Mar - 7 Mar
4008 12:45 21:03 31 Jan - 7 Feb
4008 12:50 21:00 21 Feb - 28 Feb
4085 12:50 21:00 22 Feb - 1 Mar
4085 12:50 21:00 13 Feb - 20 Feb
4085 12:55 21:16 8 Feb - 12 Feb
4085 12:55 21:16 29 Jan - 6 Feb
4078 13:30 21:49 27 Jan - 11 Feb
4078 13:50 22:16 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4078 13:55 22:04 16 Feb - 1 Mar
4078 13:55 22:10 18 Feb - 25 Feb
4078 14:00 22:19 29 Jan - 12 Feb
4078 14:00 22:20 8 Feb - 8 Feb
4078 14:04 22:17 13 Feb - 13 Feb
4081 16:00 00:16 27 Jan - 12 Feb
4081 16:00 00:10 13 Feb - 27 Feb
4081 16:00 00:21 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4081 16:05 00:15 1 Mar - 1 Mar
4051 21:40 06:00 8 Feb - 12 Feb
4051 21:40 05:50 13 Feb - 1 Mar
4051 21:40 05:49 14 Feb - 28 Feb
4051 21:40 05:59 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4051 21:40 06:00 27 Jan - 7 Feb
4051 21:40 06:59 7 Mar - 7 Mar
4053 22:55 07:00 13 Feb - 20 Feb
4053 22:55 07:00 21 Feb - 28 Feb
4053 22:55 07:03 1 Mar - 1 Mar
4053 22:55 07:19 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4053 22:55 08:19 7 Mar - 7 Mar
4053 23:00 07:14 27 Jan - 12 Feb
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$362
Destination

New York City
$362