Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York City » 
  • New York City John F Kennedy Intl:

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to New York City John F Kennedy Intl (LAX - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:40
JFK
11:05
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
15:05
LAX
21:30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
04:20
LAX
10:50
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
18:10
JFK
23:25
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
15:15
LAX
21:40
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
15:15
LAX
21:40
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
15:15
LAX
21:40
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:25
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
04:20
LAX
10:50
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
15:01
LAX
21:26
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
15:15
LAX
21:40
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
15:01
LAX
21:26
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:40
JFK
11:05
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:24
6h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:24
6h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:55
JFK
11:20
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:24
6h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
11:55
LAX
18:25
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:24
6h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
05:05
JFK
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
JFK
13:00
LAX
19:35
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAX
11:19
JFK
16:44
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
08:55
LAX
19:54
10h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LAX
12:05
JFK
17:23
5h 18m
nonstop
JFK
02:30
LAX
08:37
6h 07m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights LAX - JFK on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4063 06:50 15:12 5 Jan - 12 Feb
4063 06:50 15:09 20 Dec - 4 Jan
4063 06:50 15:11 10 Jan - 7 Feb
4011 09:10 17:36 20 Dec - 4 Jan
4011 09:10 17:38 10 Jan - 7 Feb
4011 09:10 17:40 5 Jan - 12 Feb
4123 11:40 20:00 22 Dec - 8 Jan
4123 11:40 20:00 12 Jan - 12 Feb
4123 11:40 20:06 9 Jan - 9 Jan
4008 12:45 21:03 24 Jan - 7 Feb
4078 12:55 21:15 20 Dec - 3 Jan
4085 12:55 21:13 10 Jan - 10 Jan
4085 12:55 21:16 15 Jan - 30 Jan
4085 12:55 21:15 9 Jan - 9 Jan
4085 12:55 21:17 8 Jan - 8 Jan
4085 12:55 21:16 5 Jan - 12 Jan
4085 12:55 21:15 21 Dec - 4 Jan
4085 12:55 21:17 17 Jan - 17 Jan
4078 13:30 21:49 6 Jan - 11 Feb
4078 14:00 22:19 26 Jan - 12 Feb
4078 14:00 22:19 15 Jan - 23 Jan
4078 14:00 22:19 5 Jan - 12 Jan
4078 14:00 22:20 8 Jan - 11 Jan
4078 14:00 22:20 25 Jan - 25 Jan
4078 14:05 22:23 21 Dec - 4 Jan
4078 14:10 22:32 9 Jan - 9 Jan
4081 16:00 00:16 5 Jan - 12 Feb
4081 16:00 00:13 21 Dec - 4 Jan
4051 21:30 05:41 20 Dec - 3 Jan
4051 21:30 05:43 21 Dec - 4 Jan
4051 21:40 06:00 19 Jan - 31 Jan
4051 21:40 06:00 5 Jan - 17 Jan
4051 21:45 06:00 18 Jan - 18 Jan
4053 22:55 07:05 4 Jan - 4 Jan
4053 22:55 07:00 21 Dec - 2 Jan
4053 23:00 07:14 19 Jan - 12 Feb
4053 23:00 07:14 5 Jan - 16 Jan
4053 23:00 07:11 24 Dec - 1 Jan
4053 23:30 07:41 20 Dec - 3 Jan
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$378
Destination

New York City
$378