Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $326
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $326

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl (LAX - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:15
7h 15m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
11:07
7h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:00
JFK
00:25
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
03:05
LAX
09:10
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
JFK
16:50
5h 20m
nonstop
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:30
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
17:30
JFK
22:44
5h 14m
nonstop
JFK
09:00
LAX
15:05
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
06:40
JFK
12:15
5h 35m
nonstop
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:30
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
JFK
16:50
5h 20m
nonstop
JFK
03:05
LAX
09:10
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
JFK
16:50
5h 20m
nonstop
JFK
03:05
LAX
09:10
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
JFK
16:50
5h 20m
nonstop
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:30
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:30
JFK
15:00
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
03:05
LAX
09:10
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
JFK
16:50
5h 20m
nonstop
JFK
03:05
LAX
09:10
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:30
JFK
15:00
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:30
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:00
JFK
00:25
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:30
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:30
JFK
15:00
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:30
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
JFK
16:50
5h 20m
nonstop
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:30
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
07:45
JFK
16:13
8h 28m
1 stop
JFK
03:00
LAX
09:11
6h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:30
JFK
15:00
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:30
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:30
JFK
15:00
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
12:59
LAX
19:30
6h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
LAX
11:35
JFK
23:00
11h 25m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
15:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
19:05
JFK
00:30
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
16:30
LAX
22:55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
LAX
06:18
JFK
12:00
5h 42m
nonstop
JFK
02:30
LAX
08:37
6h 07m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - JFK on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4015 06:05 14:35 25 May - 1 Jun
4015 06:05 14:42 5 May - 6 May
4015 06:05 14:39 2 May - 30 May
4015 06:05 14:35 1 May - 8 May
4055 06:05 14:42 10 May - 10 May
4055 06:05 14:35 11 May - 22 May
4055 06:05 14:41 12 May - 26 May
4055 06:05 14:39 24 May - 24 May
4055 06:05 14:40 3 May - 3 May
4015 06:40 15:05 7 Apr - 30 Apr
4017 08:55 17:30 2 May - 20 May
4017 09:00 17:30 8 Apr - 30 Apr
4017 09:00 17:36 7 Apr - 28 Apr
4017 09:10 17:45 1 May - 1 May
4017 09:10 17:48 25 May - 3 Jun
4017 09:10 17:47 24 May - 30 May
4017 09:10 17:45 21 May - 23 May
4078 21:30 05:55 1 May - 30 Jun
4078 21:35 05:53 7 Apr - 28 Apr
4078 21:35 05:35 8 Apr - 30 Apr
4055 22:55 07:15 7 Apr - 30 Apr
4063 22:55 07:25 9 May - 16 May
4063 22:55 07:28 25 May - 3 Jun
4063 22:55 07:25 23 May - 30 May
4063 22:55 07:28 17 May - 22 May
4063 22:55 07:28 3 May - 14 May
4063 22:55 07:25 1 May - 2 May
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$326
Destination

New York
$326