Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl (LAX - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $395
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $395

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:15
7h 15m
1 stop
JFK
03:05
LAX
11:07
8h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
03:05
LAX
11:07
8h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
11:05
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
15:35
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
15:35
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
LAX
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
11:05
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
11:12
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
11:12
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
15:42
12h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
LAX
11:12
18h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
07:25
LAX
15:42
8h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
15:42
12h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
11:12
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
03:05
LAX
11:07
8h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
11:12
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
15:42
12h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
18:55
JFK
00:20
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
04:15
LAX
10:30
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAX
16:15
JFK
21:19
5h 04m
nonstop
JFK
03:30
LAX
09:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
10:45
JFK
15:59
5h 14m
nonstop
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:15
6h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - JFK on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4015 06:10 14:40 8 Sep - 24 Sep
4015 06:10 14:37 12 Sep - 26 Sep
4015 07:25 15:56 2 Oct - 24 Oct
4017 07:25 15:56 1 Oct - 1 Oct
4055 07:25 16:00 9 Sep - 13 Sep
4063 07:25 16:00 20 Sep - 30 Sep
4063 07:25 16:00 12 Sep - 19 Sep
4017 09:10 17:45 3 Sep - 30 Sep
4063 09:10 17:46 1 Oct - 12 Oct
4063 09:10 17:44 3 Oct - 10 Oct
4063 09:10 17:46 13 Oct - 23 Oct
4078 21:30 05:55 3 Sep - 2 Oct
4078 21:30 05:53 3 Oct - 10 Oct
4078 21:30 05:55 4 Oct - 16 Oct
4085 22:55 07:20 13 Sep - 21 Sep
4085 22:55 07:18 5 Sep - 12 Sep
4085 22:55 07:14 3 Oct - 24 Oct
4085 22:55 07:20 24 Sep - 23 Oct
4085 22:55 07:18 19 Sep - 26 Sep
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$392
Destination

New York
$392