Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $422
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $422

Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl (LAX - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
LAX
11:12
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
07:25
LAX
15:35
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
JFK
07:25
LAX
15:35
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
01:00
JFK
08:31
7h 31m
1 stop
JFK
09:30
LAX
18:12
8h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
LAX
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:30
JFK
08:55
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAX
11:25
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAX
11:45
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
10:45
JFK
15:59
5h 14m
nonstop
JFK
04:30
LAX
10:45
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:05
JFK
00:30
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAX
11:25
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:05
JFK
00:30
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
09:00
LAX
14:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:05
JFK
00:30
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAX
11:25
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:35
JFK
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:05
JFK
00:30
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:05
JFK
00:30
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
16:00
LAX
22:05
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
09:00
JFK
14:15
5h 15m
nonstop
JFK
10:45
LAX
17:25
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
LAX
12:25
JFK
17:45
5h 20m
nonstop
JFK
10:31
LAX
16:34
6h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 12 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAX
16:15
JFK
21:22
5h 07m
nonstop
JFK
13:45
LAX
20:08
6h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
US Airways
US Airways
LAX
16:30
JFK
21:54
5h 24m
nonstop
JFK
05:00
LAX
11:02
6h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
LAX
16:55
JFK
22:19
5h 24m
nonstop
JFK
01:00
LAX
07:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - JFK on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4063 06:15 14:53 11 Aug - 27 Aug
4055 06:40 15:18 4 Jul - 8 Aug
4055 06:40 15:21 10 Jul - 31 Jul
4063 06:40 15:21 2 Aug - 9 Aug
4015 07:30 16:00 10 Aug - 17 Aug
4017 09:10 17:52 1 Aug - 29 Aug
4017 09:10 17:54 29 Jul - 28 Aug
4017 09:10 17:54 19 Jul - 28 Jul
4017 09:10 17:52 18 Jul - 18 Jul
4017 09:10 17:54 9 Jul - 17 Jul
4085 09:10 17:52 25 Jul - 25 Jul
4085 09:10 17:54 22 Jul - 24 Jul
4078 21:30 05:55 27 Jun - 17 Aug
4017 23:05 07:30 22 Jul - 25 Jul
4085 23:05 07:30 26 Jul - 28 Aug
4085 23:05 07:30 18 Jul - 21 Jul
4085 23:05 07:30 10 Jul - 17 Jul
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$421
Destination

New York
$421