Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl (LAX - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $363
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $363

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 35 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Direct flights LAX - JFK on Air Europa
Flight # Depart LAX Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3344 06:05 14:45 27 Aug - 6 Sep
3341 06:10 14:45 29 Jul - 2 Aug
3810 06:10 14:45 7 Aug - 26 Aug
3810 06:10 14:45 30 Jul - 6 Aug
3810 07:10 15:45 28 Aug - 28 Aug
3810 07:10 15:45 29 Aug - 31 Aug
3343 07:20 15:54 23 Jul - 30 Jul
3344 07:20 15:54 13 Aug - 13 Aug
3344 07:20 15:54 1 Aug - 6 Aug
3344 07:20 15:57 3 Aug - 26 Aug
3343 07:30 16:05 3 Aug - 22 Aug
3341 08:40 17:20 28 Aug - 4 Sep
3341 08:40 17:25 30 Jul - 20 Aug
3341 08:40 17:22 3 Aug - 26 Aug
3810 08:40 17:22 27 Jul - 2 Aug
3341 08:48 17:28 27 Aug - 27 Aug
3342 11:15 20:00 29 Jul - 7 Aug
3342 11:15 20:00 16 Aug - 26 Aug
3342 11:15 20:00 8 Aug - 14 Aug
3343 11:15 20:00 1 Aug - 1 Aug
3342 11:20 19:59 29 Aug - 31 Aug
3342 11:25 20:04 28 Aug - 28 Aug
3342 11:30 20:15 15 Aug - 15 Aug
3342 11:30 20:15 20 Aug - 20 Aug
3342 11:30 20:00 27 Aug - 27 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$363
Destination

New York
$363
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Los Angeles rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.7
Crew
9.3
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.2
Entertainment
9.1