Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl (LAX - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $369
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $369

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
JFK
13h 48m
1 stop
JFK
LAX
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
LAX
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
JFK
5h 36m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
JFK
5h 20m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
LAX
JFK
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
LAX
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
LAX
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
JFK
5h 35m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
LAX
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
JFK
5h 35m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
6h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
JFK
5h 36m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
JFK
5h 29m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
LAX
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Mon 23 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
LAX
JFK
5h 25m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
JFK
7h 17m
1 stop
JFK
LAX
8h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
JFK
13h 48m
1 stop
JFK
LAX
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
JFK
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
LAX
JFK
5h 19m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
5h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
LAX
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
LAX
JFK
5h 23m
nonstop
JFK
LAX
5h 58m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - JFK on Air Europa
Flight # Depart LAX Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3342 06:10 14:45 8 Jun - 14 Jun
3810 06:10 14:43 4 Jun - 4 Jun
3810 06:10 14:45 3 Jun - 7 Jun
3810 06:15 14:55 9 May - 21 May
3810 06:15 14:55 22 May - 2 Jun
3810 06:15 14:40 15 May - 15 May
3342 07:25 16:05 2 Jun - 7 Jun
3342 07:25 16:05 15 May - 15 May
3342 07:25 16:05 4 May - 25 May
3343 07:25 16:05 31 May - 31 May
3343 07:25 16:05 2 May - 27 May
3344 07:25 16:05 1 Jun - 8 Jun
3344 07:25 16:00 9 Jun - 17 Jun
3343 08:40 17:21 3 Jun - 7 Jun
3810 08:40 17:21 8 Jun - 14 Jun
3342 08:45 17:28 1 Jun - 1 Jun
3343 08:45 17:10 11 May - 25 May
3343 08:45 17:28 2 Jun - 2 Jun
3344 08:45 17:28 9 May - 28 May
3344 08:45 17:28 29 May - 29 May
3344 08:45 17:28 30 May - 31 May
3343 08:50 17:28 4 Jun - 4 Jun
3341 11:05 19:45 1 Jun - 2 Jun
3341 11:05 19:45 21 May - 21 May
3341 11:10 19:50 22 May - 22 May
3341 11:10 19:50 5 Jun - 5 Jun
3341 11:15 19:55 2 May - 13 May
3341 11:15 19:55 14 May - 20 May
3341 11:15 19:55 23 May - 31 May
3341 11:15 19:54 28 May - 28 May
3341 11:15 20:00 3 Jun - 24 Jun
3341 11:15 19:54 29 May - 29 May
3341 11:15 19:56 4 Jun - 4 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$342
Destination

New York
$342