Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to San Francisco (LAX - SFO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
SFO
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
04:00
LAX
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:55
SFO
13:05
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
12:10
LAX
13:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:35
SFO
13:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
02:45
LAX
04:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:20
SFO
14:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
13:50
LAX
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
07:25
SFO
08:40
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
02:45
LAX
04:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
SFO
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
02:45
LAX
04:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:55
SFO
07:10
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
12:30
LAX
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
07:25
SFO
08:40
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
16:55
LAX
18:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:55
SFO
13:05
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
11:30
LAX
12:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:10
SFO
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
04:00
LAX
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
SFO
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
09:25
LAX
10:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
14:25
SFO
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
05:00
LAX
06:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:00
SFO
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
14:35
LAX
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
SFO
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
02:50
LAX
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:00
SFO
06:15
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
07:35
LAX
08:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
10:25
SFO
11:45
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
02:50
LAX
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
SFO
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
04:00
LAX
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
05:00
SFO
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
LAX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LAX
02:40
SFO
04:03
1h 23m
nonstop
SFO
16:30
LAX
18:09
1h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Southwest
Southwest
LAX
09:50
SFO
11:05
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
LAX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - SFO on Air Berlin
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4565 18:40 19:58 7 May - 14 May
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$183
Destination

San Francisco
$183