Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to San Francisco (LAX - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $151
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $151

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:25
SFO
10:40
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
16:55
LAX
18:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:30
SFO
14:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
LAX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:25
SFO
14:45
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
03:05
LAX
04:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:05
SFO
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
13:00
LAX
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
SFO
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
LAX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:00
SFO
03:15
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
08:25
LAX
09:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:30
SFO
10:45
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
07:05
LAX
08:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
14:40
SFO
15:50
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
13:00
LAX
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
10:30
SFO
11:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
14:25
LAX
15:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
03:00
SFO
04:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SFO
02:00
LAX
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
14:00
SFO
15:30
1h 30m
nonstop
SFO
13:00
LAX
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
16:00
SFO
17:28
1h 28m
nonstop
SFO
13:00
LAX
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
12:00
SFO
13:30
1h 30m
nonstop
SFO
11:00
LAX
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
12:00
SFO
13:19
1h 19m
nonstop
SFO
11:00
LAX
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:05
SFO
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
07:05
LAX
08:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:05
SFO
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
11:30
LAX
12:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:05
SFO
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
LAX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
04:00
SFO
05:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SFO
15:00
LAX
16:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
SFO
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
16:55
LAX
18:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:30
SFO
14:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
09:25
LAX
10:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - SFO on Air Berlin
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4565 18:15 19:37 9 Sep - 10 Oct
4565 18:35 20:09 27 Aug - 7 Sep
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$156
Destination

San Francisco
$156