Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $185
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $185

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to San Francisco (LAX - SFO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
SFO
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
14:35
LAX
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
11:30
SFO
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
09:25
LAX
10:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
16:30
SFO
17:50
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
09:25
LAX
10:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
16:10
SFO
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
02:50
LAX
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
17:50
SFO
19:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
14:35
LAX
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
SFO
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
02:50
LAX
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:55
SFO
10:10
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
14:30
LAX
15:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
10:30
SFO
11:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
13:00
LAX
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
07:25
SFO
08:40
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
13:25
LAX
14:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
17:40
SFO
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
13:25
LAX
14:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:05
SFO
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
16:45
LAX
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
SFO
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
09:25
LAX
10:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:05
SFO
10:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
04:00
LAX
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
SFO
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
02:50
LAX
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
10:00
SFO
11:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
02:50
LAX
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
16:10
SFO
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SFO
02:50
LAX
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:05
SFO
10:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
09:25
LAX
10:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:35
SFO
13:45
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
05:00
LAX
06:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
06:50
SFO
08:05
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
13:40
LAX
15:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
02:45
SFO
04:07
1h 22m
nonstop
SFO
04:00
LAX
05:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - SFO on Air Berlin
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4565 18:35 20:01 4 Jun - 14 Jun
4565 18:40 19:58 7 May - 14 May
4565 18:40 19:58 15 May - 24 May
4565 18:40 19:58 25 May - 1 Jun
4565 18:40 19:58 3 Jun - 3 Jun
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$185
Destination

San Francisco
$185