Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $189
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $189

Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to San Francisco (LAX - SFO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
06:50
SFO
08:05
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
16:45
LAX
18:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
14:00
SFO
15:33
1h 33m
nonstop
SFO
15:00
LAX
16:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
SFO
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
02:50
LAX
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
SFO
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
12:30
LAX
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
15:50
SFO
17:05
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
07:05
LAX
08:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
14:30
SFO
15:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
12:30
LAX
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
15:50
SFO
17:05
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
09:25
LAX
10:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
06:50
SFO
08:05
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
16:45
LAX
18:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
15:50
SFO
17:05
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
12:30
LAX
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
06:50
SFO
08:05
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
04:00
LAX
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:35
SFO
13:45
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
09:25
LAX
10:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:30
SFO
14:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
15:20
LAX
16:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:30
SFO
10:45
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
14:35
LAX
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:35
SFO
13:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
16:45
LAX
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:05
SFO
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
15:20
LAX
16:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
06:25
SFO
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
LAX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:35
SFO
13:45
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
14:30
LAX
15:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
10:00
SFO
11:10
1h 10m
nonstop
SFO
12:30
LAX
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:55
SFO
10:10
1h 15m
nonstop
SFO
14:30
LAX
15:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LAX
06:59
SFO
08:25
1h 26m
nonstop
SFO
02:00
LAX
03:39
1h 39m
nonstop
Direct flights LAX - SFO on Air Berlin
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4565 18:35 20:01 4 Jun - 14 Jun
4565 18:35 20:01 15 Jun - 2 Jul
4565 18:35 20:01 5 Jul - 5 Jul
4565 18:35 20:09 6 Jul - 20 Jul
4565 20:35 21:57 3 Jul - 4 Jul
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$189
Destination

San Francisco
$189