Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to San Francisco (LAX - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $142
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $142

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Direct flights LAX - SFO on Air China
Flight # Depart LAX Arrive SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7284 05:58 07:21 14 Aug - 14 Aug
7284 06:00 07:23 24 Jul - 7 Aug
7284 06:25 07:48 25 Jul - 15 Aug
7284 06:28 07:50 16 Aug - 16 Aug
7284 06:30 07:54 17 Aug - 1 Sep
7284 07:00 08:29 21 Aug - 28 Aug
7284 07:02 08:31 20 Aug - 27 Aug
7381 07:42 09:17 31 Aug - 31 Aug
7381 08:02 09:36 21 Aug - 28 Aug
7381 08:13 09:48 19 Aug - 26 Aug
7381 08:17 09:46 18 Aug - 18 Aug
7381 08:17 09:52 25 Aug - 25 Aug
7381 08:17 09:55 1 Sep - 1 Sep
7381 08:18 09:53 17 Aug - 24 Aug
7381 08:20 09:55 16 Aug - 30 Aug
7381 08:25 09:51 24 Jul - 14 Aug
7381 08:25 10:00 20 Aug - 27 Aug
7381 08:35 10:00 2 Aug - 15 Aug
7381 08:38 10:03 1 Aug - 1 Aug
7381 09:04 10:30 13 Aug - 13 Aug
7381 09:05 10:30 6 Aug - 6 Aug
7280 10:36 12:09 21 Aug - 28 Aug
7281 10:55 12:29 19 Aug - 26 Aug
7281 10:55 12:28 22 Aug - 29 Aug
7281 11:01 12:30 9 Aug - 9 Aug
7281 11:05 12:34 25 Jul - 8 Aug
7281 11:05 12:34 10 Aug - 15 Aug
7281 11:05 12:38 16 Aug - 31 Aug
7281 11:13 12:46 1 Sep - 1 Sep
7280 11:41 13:15 20 Aug - 3 Sep
7280 12:10 13:43 1 Sep - 1 Sep
7280 12:10 13:38 25 Jul - 4 Aug
7280 12:10 13:38 27 Jul - 10 Aug
7280 12:10 13:39 5 Aug - 5 Aug
7280 12:10 13:38 8 Aug - 11 Aug
7280 12:10 13:38 15 Aug - 15 Aug
7280 12:10 13:43 18 Aug - 29 Aug
7280 12:20 13:48 24 Jul - 14 Aug
7280 12:22 13:51 12 Aug - 12 Aug
7280 12:42 14:11 30 Jul - 13 Aug
7280 12:45 14:11 16 Aug - 30 Aug
7283 13:37 15:03 20 Aug - 20 Aug
7283 13:40 15:07 27 Aug - 27 Aug
7283 15:15 16:41 30 Jul - 13 Aug
7283 15:25 16:51 31 Aug - 31 Aug
7283 15:40 17:06 21 Aug - 28 Aug
7283 16:24 17:50 16 Aug - 16 Aug
7283 16:26 17:52 17 Aug - 24 Aug
7283 16:30 17:56 24 Jul - 15 Aug
7283 16:30 17:56 18 Aug - 1 Sep
7283 16:40 18:07 19 Aug - 2 Sep
7282 16:55 18:22 20 Aug - 27 Aug
7282 17:28 18:58 6 Aug - 6 Aug
7282 17:31 18:58 13 Aug - 13 Aug
7281 18:36 20:01 14 Aug - 14 Aug
7281 18:52 20:17 7 Aug - 7 Aug
7284 20:13 21:44 6 Aug - 13 Aug
7282 20:17 21:47 5 Aug - 5 Aug
7282 20:17 21:43 17 Aug - 31 Aug
7282 20:20 21:50 24 Jul - 2 Aug
7282 20:20 21:50 4 Aug - 11 Aug
7282 20:20 21:50 12 Aug - 15 Aug
7282 20:20 21:46 18 Aug - 25 Aug
7282 20:20 21:46 28 Aug - 28 Aug
7282 20:23 21:49 21 Aug - 21 Aug
7282 20:24 21:50 16 Aug - 6 Sep
7282 20:26 21:53 19 Aug - 2 Sep
7282 20:34 22:00 22 Aug - 29 Aug
7282 20:45 22:11 1 Sep - 1 Sep
7282 21:45 23:14 3 Aug - 3 Aug
7281 22:01 23:29 6 Aug - 13 Aug
7280 22:30 23:58 26 Jul - 9 Aug
7281 22:33 23:58 20 Aug - 28 Aug
7280 22:46 00:07 31 Aug - 31 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$133
Destination

San Francisco
$133
Airlines Airline reviews

437 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Los Angeles rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.5
Entertainment
7.8