Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York City » 
  • New York City John F Kennedy Intl:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:

Find Flight Deals from New York City John F Kennedy Intl to London (JFK - LON)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York City John F Kennedy Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
10:10
16h 40m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
10:10
16h 40m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
12:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
12:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
16:30
LGW
10:10
17h 40m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
16:30
LGW
10:35
18h 05m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
10:10
16h 40m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
12:30
LHR
07:05
42h 35m
2 stops
LHR
06:15
JFK
13:05
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
16:20
LHR
01:05
32h 45m
1 stop
LHR
07:25
JFK
14:15
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
JFK
19:50
LHR
10:10
38h 20m
1 stop
LHR
07:25
JFK
22:40
39h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights JFK - LON on Air France
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3601 19:00 07:05 19 Dec - 30 Dec
3601 19:00 07:05 18 Dec - 29 Dec
3601 19:00 07:05 31 Dec - 28 Jan
3601 19:00 07:05 2 Jan - 2 Jan
3601 19:00 07:05 23 Jan - 20 Feb
3662 20:30 09:00 22 Jan - 1 Feb
3662 20:30 09:00 13 Jan - 20 Jan
3662 20:30 09:00 26 Dec - 2 Jan
3662 20:30 09:00 3 Jan - 4 Jan
3662 20:30 09:00 5 Jan - 11 Jan
3673 22:30 10:30 22 Jan - 31 Jan
3673 22:30 10:30 14 Jan - 21 Jan
3673 22:30 10:30 29 Dec - 13 Jan
Airports
Origin

New York City
$581
Destination

London
only $943
only $581