Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York City John F Kennedy Intl:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:

Find Flight Deals from New York City John F Kennedy Intl to London (JFK - LON)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York City John F Kennedy Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
01:30
JFK
20:00
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:35
LGW
05:20
11h 45m
1 stop
LGW
04:00
JFK
21:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
08:40
15h 40m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:35
LGW
11:35
18h 00m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
10:40
15h 40m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:35
LGW
11:00
17h 25m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
02:20
JFK
21:05
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
11:20
LHR
04:15
16h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:30
JFK
13:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$7124
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
19:30
LGW
01:25
29h 55m
1 stop
LGW
07:30
JFK
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights JFK - LON on Air France
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3601 19:00 07:05 24 Feb - 3 Mar
3601 19:00 07:05 12 Feb - 23 Feb
3601 19:00 07:05 4 Mar - 7 Mar
3601 19:00 07:05 31 Jan - 10 Feb
3601 19:00 07:05 23 Jan - 20 Feb
3662 20:30 09:00 4 Feb - 4 Feb
3662 20:30 09:00 1 Mar - 1 Mar
3662 20:30 09:00 15 Feb - 26 Feb
3662 20:30 09:00 5 Feb - 14 Feb
3662 20:30 09:00 28 Feb - 7 Mar
3662 20:30 09:00 28 Jan - 3 Feb
3673 22:30 10:30 25 Feb - 7 Mar
3673 22:30 10:30 8 Feb - 14 Feb
3673 22:30 10:30 16 Feb - 23 Feb
3673 22:30 10:30 27 Jan - 7 Feb
Airports
Origin

New York City
$693
Destination

London
only $987
only $693