Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London (JFK - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $587
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport $640
  • London Gatwick $587
  • London Heathrow $592
  • London Luton Airport $622
  • London Stansted $623

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
LGW
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
LHR
18h 30m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
LGW
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
JFK
LHR
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
JFK
LCY
13h 15m
1 stop
LCY
JFK
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
JFK
LGW
13h 15m
1 stop
LGW
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
JFK
LGW
29h 10m
1 stop
LGW
JFK
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
JFK
STN
20h 40m
1 stop
STN
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
LHR
7h 05m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
JFK
LCY
9h 35m
1 stop
LCY
JFK
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
LGW
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
LHR
25h 00m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
LGW
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
LHR
25h 00m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
7h 20m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
LGW
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
LGW
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK - LON on Delta
Flight no. Depart JFK Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4371 08:05 20:10 26 Mar - 4 May
4371 08:15 20:10 16 Feb - 8 Mar
4371 08:15 20:10 9 Mar - 9 Mar
4371 08:15 20:10 10 Mar - 11 Mar
4371 09:15 20:10 12 Mar - 22 Mar
4371 09:15 20:10 23 Mar - 23 Mar
4371 09:15 20:10 24 Mar - 25 Mar
4373 18:30 06:30 27 Feb - 6 Mar
4373 18:30 06:30 7 Mar - 7 Mar
4373 18:30 06:30 8 Mar - 11 Mar
4373 18:30 06:30 9 Mar - 10 Mar
4373 18:30 06:45 25 Mar - 31 Mar
4373 18:30 06:45 2 Apr - 30 Apr
4375 19:00 07:20 25 Mar - 30 Apr
4412 19:01 07:00 25 Feb - 3 Mar
4412 19:01 07:00 28 Feb - 7 Mar
4412 19:01 07:00 5 Mar - 5 Mar
4412 19:01 07:00 8 Mar - 11 Mar
401 19:30 07:35 25 Feb - 11 Mar
401 19:30 07:35 1 Mar - 8 Mar
401 19:30 07:35 9 Mar - 10 Mar
401 19:30 07:50 25 Mar - 25 Mar
401 19:30 07:50 26 Mar - 31 Mar
401 19:30 07:50 1 Apr - 24 Apr
4373 19:30 06:30 12 Mar - 14 Mar
4373 19:30 06:30 13 Mar - 20 Mar
4373 19:30 06:30 22 Mar - 22 Mar
4373 19:30 06:30 23 Mar - 24 Mar
4375 20:00 07:55 2 Mar - 9 Mar
4375 20:00 07:55 10 Mar - 10 Mar
4375 20:00 07:55 11 Mar - 11 Mar
4412 20:01 07:00 12 Mar - 19 Mar
4412 20:01 07:00 13 Mar - 13 Mar
4412 20:01 07:00 17 Mar - 24 Mar
4412 20:01 07:00 21 Mar - 21 Mar
4412 20:01 08:00 25 Mar - 28 Mar
4412 20:01 08:00 26 Mar - 10 May
4412 20:01 08:00 3 Apr - 22 May
401 20:30 07:35 12 Mar - 15 Mar
401 20:30 07:35 16 Mar - 24 Mar
402 20:30 08:45 3 Mar - 7 Mar
402 20:30 09:05 4 Mar - 4 Mar
402 20:30 08:45 6 Mar - 8 Mar
402 20:30 08:45 9 Mar - 9 Mar
402 20:30 08:45 10 Mar - 10 Mar
402 20:30 08:45 25 Mar - 25 Mar
402 20:30 08:45 26 Mar - 31 Mar
402 20:30 08:45 1 Apr - 15 Apr
402 20:30 08:45 2 Apr - 10 Apr
402 20:30 09:05 11 Mar - 11 Mar
4375 21:00 07:55 12 Mar - 13 Mar
4375 21:00 07:55 14 Mar - 14 Mar
4375 21:00 07:55 16 Mar - 24 Mar
402 21:30 08:45 16 Mar - 19 Mar
402 21:30 08:45 12 Mar - 14 Mar
402 21:30 08:45 17 Mar - 24 Mar
402 21:30 09:05 18 Mar - 18 Mar
402 21:30 08:45 20 Mar - 23 Mar
4377 21:30 09:30 28 Feb - 6 Mar
4377 21:30 09:30 9 Mar - 10 Mar
4377 21:30 09:40 25 Mar - 1 May
403 22:30 10:30 3 Mar - 11 Mar
403 22:30 10:40 25 Mar - 25 Mar
403 22:30 10:40 26 Mar - 26 Mar
403 22:30 10:40 27 Mar - 31 Mar
403 22:30 10:40 1 Apr - 8 Apr
403 22:30 10:40 2 Apr - 14 Apr
4377 22:30 09:30 12 Mar - 19 Mar
4377 22:30 09:30 14 Mar - 21 Mar
4377 22:30 09:30 22 Mar - 24 Mar
403 23:30 10:30 12 Mar - 20 Mar
403 23:30 10:30 15 Mar - 15 Mar
403 23:30 10:30 21 Mar - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
$538
Destination

London
only $570
only $643
only $538
only $691
Airlines Airline reviews

133 travellers who booked a flight to London from New York rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.6