Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London (JFK - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $706
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport $1017
  • London Gatwick $774
  • London Heathrow $769
  • London Luton Airport $706
  • London Stansted $707

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LCY
19h 15m
2 stops
LCY
JFK
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
LHR
10h 05m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Sun 8 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
LHR
13h 10m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
JFK
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Sat 21 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
LGW
7h 15m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Sat 21 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1027
Select
Iberia
Iberia
JFK
LHR
7h 15m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
18h 30m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
LHR
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
LHR
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LGW
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Sun 8 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
LGW
7h 05m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LGW
7h 05m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
LGW
7h 05m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1082
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
LGW
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Trip spans 59 days
$1021
Select
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
LGW
7h 05m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LGW
7h 05m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
LGW
7h 05m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK - LON on Aer Lingus
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8878 07:55 19:45 28 Apr - 28 Oct
8878 08:00 19:50 30 Apr - 29 Oct
8812 18:30 06:25 28 Apr - 27 Oct
8812 18:35 06:30 29 Apr - 28 Oct
8874 18:55 06:55 28 Apr - 28 Oct
8876 19:30 07:45 28 Apr - 28 Oct
8816 20:15 08:15 28 Apr - 3 Jul
8872 20:40 08:55 28 Apr - 28 Oct
8814 21:30 09:30 28 Apr - 28 Oct
8882 22:55 11:00 28 Apr - 28 Oct
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8272 21:55 10:00 2 Jun - 28 Oct
8272 21:55 10:00 20 May - 1 Jun
8272 21:55 10:00 1 May - 18 May
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
$740
Destination

London
only $762
only $740
only $765