Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London (JFK - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $731
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport $1121
  • London Gatwick $768
  • London Heathrow $889
  • London Luton Airport $731
  • London Stansted $826

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 May 2016 Return: Wed 4 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
LGW
10h 05m
1 stop
LGW
JFK
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
12h 45m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LGW
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 59 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Thu 12 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LGW
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1123
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LGW
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Trip spans 24 days
$1183
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LGW
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Trip spans 34 days
$1304
Select
Iberia
Iberia
JFK
LHR
7h 05m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1304
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$7324
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LCY
7h 30m
nonstop
LCY
JFK
9h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK - LON on Aer Lingus
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8882 00:10 11:00 14 Mar - 26 Mar
8880 07:30 19:15 22 Feb - 29 Feb
8880 07:30 19:15 7 Mar - 12 Mar
8880 07:40 19:25 10 Mar - 11 Mar
8880 07:40 19:25 4 Feb - 3 Mar
8880 07:50 19:35 14 Feb - 6 Mar
8878 08:10 19:55 2 Feb - 8 Mar
8878 08:30 20:15 30 Jan - 12 Mar
8880 08:30 19:15 14 Mar - 21 Mar
8880 08:40 19:25 17 Mar - 18 Mar
8880 08:50 19:35 13 Mar - 20 Mar
8878 09:10 19:55 15 Mar - 22 Mar
8878 09:30 20:15 13 Mar - 26 Mar
8812 18:35 06:25 14 Feb - 12 Mar
8874 18:55 06:55 9 Feb - 18 Feb
8874 18:55 06:55 21 Feb - 26 Feb
8874 18:55 06:55 1 Mar - 11 Mar
8876 19:20 07:10 28 Feb - 8 Mar
8876 19:20 07:10 8 Feb - 20 Feb
8876 19:20 07:10 11 Mar - 12 Mar
8812 19:35 06:25 13 Mar - 25 Mar
8874 19:55 06:55 13 Mar - 25 Mar
8816 20:00 07:55 15 Feb - 12 Mar
8876 20:20 07:10 13 Mar - 25 Mar
8816 21:00 07:55 13 Mar - 25 Mar
8872 21:05 09:00 24 Feb - 12 Mar
8872 21:05 09:00 8 Feb - 15 Feb
8872 21:05 09:00 16 Feb - 23 Feb
8814 21:35 09:25 30 Jan - 15 Feb
8814 21:35 09:25 17 Feb - 12 Mar
8872 22:05 09:00 13 Mar - 25 Mar
8814 22:35 09:25 13 Mar - 25 Mar
8882 23:10 11:00 31 Jan - 11 Mar
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
$693
Destination

London
only $693
only $7324
only $693