Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London Heathrow (JFK - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $620
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow $620

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Direct flights JFK - LHR on Aer Lingus
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8878 07:55 19:45 23 Aug - 28 Oct
8878 08:00 19:50 27 Aug - 29 Oct
8812 18:30 06:25 25 Aug - 27 Oct
8812 18:35 06:30 23 Aug - 28 Oct
8874 18:55 06:55 23 Aug - 28 Oct
8876 19:30 07:45 23 Aug - 28 Oct
8816 20:15 08:15 23 Aug - 28 Oct
8872 20:40 08:55 23 Aug - 28 Oct
8814 21:30 09:35 23 Aug - 28 Oct
8882 22:55 11:00 23 Aug - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
$605
Destination

London
$605
Airlines Airline reviews

99 travellers who booked a flight to London from New York rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.4