Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London Heathrow (JFK - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $608
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow $608

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
JFK
LHR
16h 50m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
18h 30m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
LHR
28h 55m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
JFK
LHR
7h 15m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
JFK
LHR
12h 50m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
7h 15m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
JFK
LHR
14h 20m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
JFK
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
6h 59m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
JFK
LHR
14h 20m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 41 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LHR
12h 00m
1 stop
LHR
JFK
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
JFK
8h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK - LHR on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart JFK Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8882 00:10 11:00 31 Oct - 5 Nov
8878 07:55 19:45 20 Sep - 28 Oct
8878 08:00 19:50 24 Sep - 29 Oct
8878 09:30 20:15 30 Oct - 5 Nov
8812 18:30 06:25 22 Sep - 27 Oct
8812 18:35 06:30 20 Sep - 28 Oct
8812 18:35 05:30 29 Oct - 29 Oct
8874 18:55 06:55 20 Sep - 28 Oct
8874 18:55 05:55 29 Oct - 29 Oct
8876 19:30 06:45 29 Oct - 29 Oct
8876 19:30 07:45 20 Sep - 28 Oct
8812 19:35 06:25 30 Oct - 5 Nov
8874 19:55 06:45 30 Oct - 3 Nov
8816 20:15 08:15 20 Sep - 28 Oct
8876 20:25 07:10 30 Oct - 5 Nov
8872 20:40 08:55 20 Sep - 28 Oct
8816 21:10 08:10 29 Oct - 5 Nov
8814 21:30 09:35 20 Sep - 28 Oct
8872 21:50 08:45 29 Oct - 5 Nov
8814 22:30 09:20 29 Oct - 5 Nov
8882 22:55 10:00 29 Oct - 29 Oct
8882 22:55 11:00 20 Sep - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
$527
Destination

London
$527
Airlines Airline reviews

176 travellers who booked a flight to London from New York rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.6