Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $512
  • New York LaGuardia $662
  • Newark $602
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $512

Find Flight Deals from New York to Los Angeles (NYC - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
03:25
JFK
08:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
03:25
JFK
08:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
03:25
JFK
08:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:15
6h 05m
nonstop
LAX
03:25
JFK
08:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:15
6h 05m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:15
6h 05m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:15
6h 05m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
16:10
LAX
22:15
6h 05m
nonstop
LAX
06:30
JFK
12:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
12:55
LAX
19:05
6h 10m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
12:59
LAX
19:10
6h 11m
nonstop
LAX
06:30
JFK
12:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAX
11:25
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
LAX
11:25
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
09:00
LAX
14:55
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
03:30
JFK
08:55
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
09:00
LAX
14:55
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
11:35
JFK
16:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:00
LAX
08:55
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
03:30
JFK
08:55
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAX
11:00
5h 55m
nonstop
LAX
19:35
EWR
00:50
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
05:25
LAX
16:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LAX
04:25
LGA
13:59
9h 34m
1 stop
Direct flights NYC - LAX on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4024 15:30 19:08 29 May - 3 Jun
4052 16:56 20:35 1 Jul - 9 Jul
4024 17:00 20:30 23 May - 27 Jun
4052 17:00 20:30 31 May - 30 Jun
4046 18:30 22:09 1 Jul - 9 Jul
4046 18:30 22:05 25 May - 3 Jun
4046 18:30 22:10 4 Jun - 26 Jun
4046 18:35 22:10 28 Jun - 30 Jun
4052 18:35 22:10 6 Jun - 27 Jun
4082 21:00 00:23 28 Jun - 30 Jun
4082 21:00 00:27 4 Jun - 26 Jun
4082 21:00 00:28 31 May - 3 Jun
Airports
Origin

New York
only $513
only $494
Newark
$507
Destination

Los Angeles
$494