Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:

Find Flight Deals from New York to Los Angeles (NYC - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:25
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
08:40
JFK
14:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
12:25
LAX
18:50
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
03:25
EWR
08:30
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:20
6h 20m
nonstop
LAX
05:40
JFK
11:05
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:25
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
05:40
JFK
11:05
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:25
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
02:30
JFK
07:50
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:25
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
08:40
JFK
14:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:25
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
02:30
JFK
07:50
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:30
6h 30m
nonstop
LAX
05:40
JFK
11:05
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
12:25
LAX
18:50
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
03:25
EWR
08:30
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
15:01
LAX
21:26
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
08:00
LAX
14:20
6h 20m
nonstop
LAX
03:25
EWR
08:30
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
15:01
LAX
21:26
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
02:30
JFK
07:45
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:24
6h 24m
nonstop
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
15:15
LAX
21:40
6h 25m
nonstop
LAX
05:40
JFK
11:05
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
11:55
LAX
18:25
6h 30m
nonstop
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
04:20
LAX
10:50
6h 30m
nonstop
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:00
LAX
08:30
6h 30m
nonstop
LAX
08:45
JFK
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
08:00
LAX
14:24
6h 24m
nonstop
LAX
11:00
JFK
15:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
02:00
LAX
12:20
10h 20m
1 stop
LAX
02:10
LGA
09:25
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 25 days
US Airways
US Airways
LGA
03:18
LAX
11:33
8h 15m
1 stop
LAX
08:50
LGA
16:06
7h 16m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights NYC - LAX on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4057 07:00 10:40 2 Dec - 12 Feb
4034 08:15 11:50 22 Dec - 29 Dec
4034 08:15 11:50 8 Dec - 15 Dec
4039 08:15 11:50 6 Dec - 13 Dec
4083 08:15 11:50 27 Dec - 3 Jan
4083 08:15 11:50 4 Dec - 14 Dec
4083 08:15 11:50 21 Dec - 4 Jan
4083 08:15 11:50 17 Dec - 20 Dec
4083 08:15 11:55 5 Jan - 30 Jan
4083 08:15 11:49 19 Dec - 19 Dec
4034 09:30 13:00 2 Dec - 18 Dec
4034 09:30 13:05 19 Dec - 4 Jan
4039 09:30 13:10 5 Jan - 9 Feb
4039 09:30 13:00 8 Dec - 15 Dec
4039 09:30 13:05 22 Dec - 29 Dec
4046 11:30 14:55 21 Dec - 4 Jan
4046 11:40 15:07 20 Dec - 3 Jan
4046 11:45 15:10 4 Dec - 19 Dec
4046 11:45 15:12 6 Dec - 13 Dec
4046 12:00 15:30 5 Jan - 12 Feb
4013 15:25 19:05 5 Jan - 16 Jan
4013 15:30 19:05 4 Jan - 4 Jan
4013 15:30 19:05 2 Dec - 23 Dec
4013 15:30 19:05 26 Dec - 2 Jan
4024 15:30 19:05 24 Dec - 1 Jan
4052 15:30 19:07 20 Dec - 3 Jan
4052 15:30 19:05 6 Dec - 13 Dec
4024 17:00 20:33 27 Dec - 27 Dec
4024 17:00 20:30 28 Dec - 4 Jan
4024 17:00 20:40 5 Jan - 31 Jan
4024 17:00 20:35 2 Dec - 19 Dec
4024 17:00 20:30 20 Dec - 26 Dec
4001 18:30 22:05 24 Dec - 1 Jan
4020 18:30 22:05 6 Dec - 13 Dec
4052 18:30 22:10 5 Jan - 30 Jan
4052 18:30 22:05 2 Dec - 19 Dec
4052 18:30 22:00 21 Dec - 2 Jan
4052 18:30 22:00 4 Jan - 4 Jan
4020 19:00 22:34 20 Dec - 3 Jan
4082 21:00 00:31 22 Dec - 2 Jan
4082 21:00 00:31 2 Dec - 19 Dec
4082 21:10 00:41 21 Dec - 4 Jan
4082 21:10 00:49 5 Jan - 30 Jan
Airports
Origin

Newark
$347
New York
only $347
only $398
Destination

Los Angeles
$347