Find Deals on Flights from New York to Los Angeles (NYC - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $252
  • New York LaGuardia $268
  • Newark $356
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $252

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Direct flights NYC - LAX on Air China
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7359 06:00 08:55 27 Aug - 3 Sep
7361 06:00 08:55 28 Aug - 4 Sep
7361 06:16 09:15 25 Sep - 2 Oct
7361 07:00 09:58 23 Aug - 6 Sep
7361 07:10 10:09 8 Sep - 4 Oct
7361 07:15 10:14 7 Sep - 5 Oct
7361 07:21 10:20 11 Sep - 18 Sep
7361 08:00 10:59 1 Oct - 1 Oct
7361 08:00 10:59 17 Sep - 17 Sep
7359 09:00 11:40 24 Aug - 2 Sep
7359 09:00 11:59 7 Sep - 5 Oct
7359 09:00 11:40 5 Sep - 6 Sep
7359 09:00 11:40 28 Aug - 4 Sep
7360 09:00 11:59 10 Sep - 1 Oct
7360 09:00 11:40 27 Aug - 3 Sep
7359 10:00 12:46 10 Sep - 11 Sep
7359 10:00 12:46 18 Sep - 25 Sep
7359 10:00 12:46 2 Oct - 2 Oct
7359 17:25 20:05 1 Oct - 1 Oct
7359 17:25 20:05 17 Sep - 17 Sep
7361 17:25 20:05 10 Sep - 10 Sep
7361 17:25 20:05 24 Sep - 24 Sep
7361 19:48 22:40 3 Sep - 3 Sep
7360 20:40 23:36 7 Sep - 5 Oct
7360 20:59 23:42 23 Aug - 2 Sep
7360 21:00 23:43 5 Sep - 6 Sep
7360 21:00 23:43 28 Aug - 4 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only $210
only $244
Newark
$364
Destination

Los Angeles
$210