Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Los Angeles (EWR - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark $422
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $422

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Direct flights EWR - LAX on Air China
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7359 06:00 09:09 28 May - 4 Jun
7360 06:00 09:09 31 May - 7 Jun
7359 06:15 09:13 11 Jun - 25 Jun
7361 07:00 10:09 24 May - 8 Jun
7361 07:00 09:55 4 Jul - 4 Jul
7361 07:00 09:58 9 Jun - 30 Jun
7361 07:00 09:58 1 Jul - 8 Jul
7359 07:30 10:28 2 Jul - 13 Aug
7361 07:35 10:30 3 Jul - 3 Jul
7359 09:00 11:42 25 May - 8 Jun
7359 09:00 11:34 15 Jun - 6 Jul
7359 09:00 11:33 9 Jun - 10 Jul
7360 09:00 11:42 28 May - 4 Jun
7360 09:00 11:33 11 Jun - 9 Jul
7361 19:05 22:12 4 Jun - 4 Jun
7360 19:59 23:05 1 Jun - 6 Jun
7360 20:00 23:03 4 Jul - 4 Jul
7361 20:10 23:16 11 Jun - 25 Jun
7360 20:21 23:24 3 Jul - 3 Jul
7360 20:30 23:43 8 Jun - 8 Jun
7360 20:59 23:47 9 Jun - 1 Jul
7361 20:59 23:47 2 Jul - 13 Aug
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
$412
Destination

Los Angeles
$412