Find Deals on Flights from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark $857
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow $857

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 23 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jan 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
14:55
LHR
01:30
10h 35m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
EWR
18:00
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
03:30
LHR
10:40
7h 10m
nonstop
LHR
03:05
EWR
18:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
12:45
LHR
08:35
19h 50m
1 stop
LHR
12:00
EWR
13:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1002
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
13:47
LHR
03:50
14h 03m
1 stop
LHR
07:00
EWR
15:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1015
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
16:25
LHR
07:10
14h 45m
1 stop
LHR
06:35
EWR
14:15
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1016
Select
KLM
KLM
EWR
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
LHR
02:30
EWR
16:58
14h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1080
Select
Iberia
Iberia
EWR
16:25
LHR
23:05
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
05:55
EWR
14:10
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1082
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EWR
17:30
LHR
00:10
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
06:35
EWR
14:15
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1095
Select
United
United
EWR
02:00
LHR
12:55
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
10:10
EWR
20:11
10h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1097
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
13:50
LHR
20:45
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
10:10
EWR
18:05
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1108
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
15:35
LHR
23:00
7h 25m
nonstop
LHR
07:00
EWR
15:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Air Canada
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2488 09:05 21:20 30 Jul - 17 Aug
2488 09:10 21:20 18 Aug - 24 Oct
2494 18:15 06:45 18 Aug - 23 Oct
2494 18:25 06:45 30 Jul - 17 Aug
2490 19:30 07:40 30 Jul - 23 Oct
5254 21:05 09:20 18 Aug - 23 Oct
5254 21:05 09:20 30 Jul - 17 Aug
5281 21:55 10:10 18 Aug - 23 Sep
5281 21:55 10:10 30 Jul - 17 Aug
Airports
Origin

Newark
$889
Destination

London
$889