Find Deals on Flights from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark $775
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow $775

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
14h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Sat 21 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
LHR
7h 20m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1029
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
LHR
12h 30m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1042
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
LHR
14h 50m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1045
Select
Iberia
Iberia
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1067
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1088
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 42 days
$1263
Select
SAS
SAS
EWR
LHR
14h 40m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
24h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1687
Select
United
United
EWR
LHR
7h 10m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
12h 30m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 15m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
LHR
7h 10m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 15m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1092
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EWR
LHR
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1008
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
LHR
7h 20m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Aer Lingus
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8884 18:25 06:25 28 Apr - 28 Oct
8888 21:30 09:20 28 Apr - 28 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
$735
Destination

London
$735