Find Deals on Flights from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark $683
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow $683

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 34 days
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Aer Lingus
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8884 18:25 06:25 27 Aug - 28 Oct
8888 21:30 09:20 27 Aug - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
$540
Destination

London
$540
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to London from Newark rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.4