Find Deals on Flights from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark $528
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow $528

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
LHR
7h 20m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
LHR
11h 55m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 20m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
LHR
7h 25m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
6h 45m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1096
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 20m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
LHR
7h 20m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 24 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
LHR
11h 25m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
18h 35m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
LHR
19h 55m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
LHR
19h 55m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart EWR Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8884 18:25 06:25 20 Sep - 28 Oct
8884 18:25 05:25 29 Oct - 29 Oct
8884 19:40 06:30 30 Oct - 5 Nov
8888 21:30 09:20 20 Sep - 28 Oct
8888 22:30 09:10 30 Oct - 4 Nov
8888 22:35 09:15 29 Oct - 5 Nov
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
$509
Destination

London
$509
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to London from Newark rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.3