Find Deals on Flights from Newark to London (EWR - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark $773
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport $880
  • London Gatwick $773
  • London Heathrow $776
  • London Luton Airport $773

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Sat 21 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 40 days
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 42 days
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Direct flights EWR - LON on Aer Lingus
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8884 18:25 06:25 28 Apr - 28 Oct
8888 21:30 09:20 28 Apr - 28 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
$735
Destination

London
only $735
only $1710
only $1047
only $752